subversion 1.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1086 entries)

en: 
    Error: no prefixes supplied.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤: 沒有提供前置字首.

en: 
    Fetching external item into '%s'
zh_TW: 
    正在取得外部項目至 '%s'

en: 
    Performing status on external item at '%s'
zh_TW: 
    對外部項目 '%s' 進行狀態檢查

en: 
    Recovery completed.
zh_TW: 
    修復完成.

en: 
    Valid options:
zh_TW: 
    有效選項:

en: 
    Warning: %s
zh_TW: 
    警告: %s

en:      * adding path : %s ...
zh_TW:      * 新增路徑 : %s ...

en:      * deleting path : %s ...
zh_TW:      * 刪除路徑 : %s ...

en:      * editing path : %s ...
zh_TW:      * 編輯路徑 : %s ...

en:      * replacing path : %s ...
zh_TW:      * 取代路徑 : %s ...

en:  - The certificate has an unknown error.
zh_TW:  - 本憑證發生不明的錯誤.

en:  - The certificate has expired.
zh_TW:  - 本憑證已過期.

en:  - The certificate hostname does not match.
zh_TW:  - 本憑證的主機名稱不符.

en:  - The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the
       fingerprint to validate the certificate manually!
zh_TW:  - 本憑證並不是由受信任的權威機權所核發. 請手動利用指紋以驗證
       憑證的有效性!

en:  - The certificate is not yet valid.
zh_TW:  - 本憑證尚未進入有效期間.

en:  done.
zh_TW:  完成.

en: "%s": unknown command.
zh_TW: "%s": 未知的命令.

en: %s, version %s
       compiled %s, %s
zh_TW: %s, 版本 %s
       編譯於 %s, %s

en: %swarning: %s
zh_TW: %s警告: %s

en: '%s'
    is not the same repository as
    '%s'
zh_TW: '%s'
    與
    '%s'
    並不在同一個檔案庫中

en: '%s' already exists
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在

en: '%s' already exists and is in the way
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在, 變成路中間的大石頭

en: '%s' already exists and is not a directory
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在, 但不是目錄

en: '%s' does not appear to be a URL
zh_TW: '%s' 不像是 URL

en: '%s' does not appear to be a working copy path
zh_TW: '%s' 不像是工作複本路徑

en: '%s' does not define '%s()'
zh_TW: '%s' 未定義 '%s()'

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: '%s' 不存在

en: '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
zh_TW: '%s' 不存在於修訂版 %ld

en: '%s' exists and is non-empty
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在, 而且有內容

en: '%s' exists and is not a directory
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在, 但不是目錄

en: '%s' has an unrecognized node kind
zh_TW: '%s' 的節點種類無法辨識

en: '%s' has lock token, but no lock owner
zh_TW: '%s' 的鎖定被拿走了, 但是沒有鎖定擁有者

en: '%s' has no URL
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有 URL

en: '%s' in revision %ld is an unrelated object
zh_TW: '%s' 於修訂版 %ld 是一個無關的物件

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a path
zh_TW: '%s' 是 URL, 但是應該是路徑

en: '%s' is a URL, but URLs cannot be commit targets
zh_TW: '%s' 是 URL, 但是 URL 不可為送交的目標

en: '%s' is a URL, probably should be a path
zh_TW: '%s' 是 URL, 也許該是路徑.

en: '%s' is a reserved name and cannot be imported
zh_TW: '%s' 是一個保留的名稱, 無法被匯入

en: '%s' is a wcprop, thus not accessible to clients
zh_TW: '%s' 是工作複本性質, 因此無法供用戶端存取

en: '%s' is already under version control
zh_TW: '%s' 已納入版本控制

en: '%s' is an URL when it should be a path
zh_TW: '%s' 是 URL, 但是應該是路徑

en: '%s' is in the way of the resource actually under version control
zh_TW: '%s' 擋了實際納入版本控制資源的路

en: '%s' is neither a file nor a directory name
zh_TW: '%s' 不是檔案或目錄名稱

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: '%s' 不是目錄

en: '%s' is not a directory in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 不是檔案系統 '%s' 的目錄

en: '%s' is not a file
zh_TW: '%s' 不是檔案

en: '%s' is not a file in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 不是檔案系統 '%s' 裡的檔案

en: '%s' is not a file or directory
zh_TW: '%s' 不是檔案或目錄

en: '%s' is not a valid EOL value
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的 EOL 值

en: '%s' is not a valid administrative directory name
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的管理目錄名稱

en: '%s' is not a working copy
zh_TW: '%s' 不是工作複本

en: '%s' is not a working copy directory
zh_TW: '%s' 並不是工作複本目錄

en: '%s' is not locked
zh_TW: '%s' 未被鎖定

en: '%s' is not locked in the repository
zh_TW: '%s' 未於檔案庫中鎖定

en: '%s' is not locked in this working copy
zh_TW: '%s' 未於這個工作複本中鎖定

en: '%s' is not the root of the repository
zh_TW: '%s' 不是檔案庫的根目錄

en: '%s' is not under version control
zh_TW: '%s' 尚未納入版本控制

en: '%s' is not under version control and is not part of the commit, yet its child '%s' is part of the commit
zh_TW: '%s' 尚未納入版本控制, 也不是送交的一部份, 但是它的子路徑 '%s' 是送交的一部份

en: '%s' is scheduled for addition within unversioned parent
zh_TW: '%s' 於未納入版本控制的父路徑中被排入新增時程

en: '%s' isn't in the same repository as '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 與 '%s' 並不在同一個檔案庫中

en: '%s' locked by user '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 被使用者 '%s' 鎖定.

en: '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s'

en: '%s' not found in filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統中找不到 '%s'

en: '%s' path not found
zh_TW: 找不到路徑 '%s'

en: '%s' refers to a directory
zh_TW: '%s' 指向一個目錄

en: '%s' returned %d
zh_TW: '%s' 傳回 %d

en: '%s' to '%s' is not a valid relocation
zh_TW: '%s' 至 '%s' 不是有效的重新安置

en: '%s' unlocked.
zh_TW: '%s' 解除鎖定.

en: '%s' was not found in the repository at revision %ld
zh_TW: '%s' 於檔案庫的修訂版 %ld 找不到

en: '--new' option only valid with '--old' option
zh_TW: '--new' 選項只有與 '--old' 選項併用才有效

en: 'DAV:baseline-collection' was not present on the baseline resource
zh_TW: 'DAV:baseline-collection' 不存在於基線資源

en: 'incremental' option only valid in XML mode
zh_TW: 'incremental' 選項僅於 XML 模式中有效

en: 'verbose' option invalid in XML mode
zh_TW: 'verbose' 選項在 XML 模式中無效

en: (R)eject or accept (t)emporarily?
zh_TW: (R)拒絕 或 (t)暫時接受?

en: (R)eject, accept (t)emporarily or accept (p)ermanently?
zh_TW: (R)拒絕, (t)暫時接受 或 (p)永遠接受?

en: --auto-props and --no-auto-props are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: --auto-props 與 --no-auto-props 是互相排斥的

en: <delta-pkg> is missing ancestry
zh_TW: <delta-pkg> 沒有演進歷程

en: A MERGE response for '%s' is not a child of the destination ('%s')
zh_TW: 對 '%s' 的 MERGE 回應並不是目標 ('%s') 的子項目

en: A checksum mismatch occurred
zh_TW: 總和檢查值不符

en: A conflict in the working copy obstructs the current operation
zh_TW: 工作複本中的衝突阻礙了目前的動作

en: A log message was given where none was necessary
zh_TW: 給了一個送交訊息, 但是根本不需要

en: A path under version control is needed for this operation
zh_TW: 本動作僅能作用於納入版本控制的路徑

en: A report cannot be generated because no data was supplied
zh_TW: 無法產生回報, 因為沒有提供任何資料

en: A repository hook failed
zh_TW: 檔案庫掛勾錯誤

en: A working copy merge source needs an explicit revision
zh_TW: 工作複本的合併來源需特別指定修訂版

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in conflict
zh_TW: 中止送交: '%s' 仍處於衝突狀態

en: Access scheme mixtures not yet supported ('%s' and '%s')
zh_TW: 尚不支援混合的存取綱要 ('%s' 與 '%s')

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Adding         %s
zh_TW: 新增           %s

en: Adding  (bin)  %s
zh_TW: 新增 (二進制)  %s

en: All authentication providers exhausted
zh_TW: 所有的認證供給者已耗盡

en: Apache got a malformed URI
zh_TW: Apache 得到一個有缺陷的 URI

en: Apache has no path to an SVN filesystem
zh_TW: Apache 沒有指向 SVN 檔案系統的路徑

en: Argument to --limit must be positive
zh_TW: --limit 的引數必須為正數

en: At least one property change failed; repository is unchanged
zh_TW: 至少有一個性質變更失敗; 檔案庫未更動

en: At least one revision must be non-local for a pegged diff
zh_TW: 對於 peg 差異, 必須至少有一個非本地端的修訂版

en: At revision %ld.
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %ld.

en: Attempt to change immutable filesystem node
zh_TW: 企圖要修改不可更動的檔案系統節點

en: Attempt to deltify '%s' against itself
zh_TW: 嘗試要對 '%s' deltify 自己

en: Attempt to remove or recreate fs root dir
zh_TW: 企圖要移除或再次建立檔案系統的根目錄

en: Attempt to set wc property '%s' on '%s' in a non-commit operation
zh_TW: 企圖在非送交動作中, 設定工作複本性質 '%s' 於 '%s'

en: Attempted command in administrative dir
zh_TW: 企圖於管理目錄中執行命令

en: Attempted removal of immutable node
zh_TW: 企圖刪除不可更動的節點

en: Attempted to clone child of non-mutable node
zh_TW: 企圖建立不可更動的節點的複本

en: Attempted to create a node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_TW: 企圖以不合法的名稱 '%s' 建立一個節點

en: Attempted to create entry in non-directory parent
zh_TW: 企圖在非目錄的父項目建立一個項目

en: Attempted to create entry that already exists
zh_TW: 企圖建立一個已存在的項目

en: Attempted to delete a node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_TW: 企圖刪除一個有不合法名稱 '%s' 的節點

en: Attempted to delete entry '%s' from *non*-directory node
zh_TW: 企圖自 *非* 目錄節點中刪除項目 '%s'

en: Attempted to delete entry '%s' from immutable directory node
zh_TW: 企圖自不可更動的節點刪除項目 '%s'

en: Attempted to get checksum of a *non*-file node
zh_TW: 企圖取得 *非* 檔案節點的總和檢查值

en: Attempted to get length of a *non*-file node
zh_TW: 企圖取得 *非* 檔案節點的長度

en: Attempted to get textual contents of a *non*-file node
zh_TW: 企圖取得 *非* 檔案節點的文字內容

en: Attempted to lock an already-locked dir
zh_TW: 企圖要鎖定一個已鎖定的目錄

en: Attempted to make a child clone with an illegal name '%s'
zh_TW: 企圖以不合法的名稱 '%s' 建立一個子複本

en: Attempted to open node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_TW: 企圖開啟一個有不合法名稱 '%s' 的節點

en: Attempted to open non-existent child node '%s'
zh_TW: 企圖開啟一個不存在的子節點 '%s'

en: Attempted to set entry in immutable node
zh_TW: 企圖在不可更動的節點中設定項目

en: Attempted to set entry in non-directory node
zh_TW: 企圖設定非目錄節點中的項目

en: Attempted to set textual contents of a *non*-file node
zh_TW: 企圖設定 *非* 文字節點的文字內容

en: Attempted to set textual contents of an immutable node
zh_TW: 企圖設定不可更動節點的文字內容

en: Attempted to write to non-transaction
zh_TW: 企圖寫至非異動

en: Attempting restricted operation for modified resource
zh_TW: 企圖對已修改的資源進行受限的作業

en: Attempting to commit to a URL more than once
zh_TW: 企圖對 URL 進行一次以上的送交

en: Authentication error from server: %s
zh_TW: 來自伺服器的認證錯誤: %s

en: Authentication realm: %s
zh_TW: 認證領域: %s

en: Author name cannot contain a newline
zh_TW: 作者名稱不可包含換列字元

en: Authorization failed
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: Bad URL passed to RA layer
zh_TW: 傳遞至 RA 層的 URL 有問題

en: Bad database version: compiled with %d.%d.%d, running against %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: 不良的資料庫版本: 與 %d.%d.%d 編譯, 與 %d.%d.%d 執行

en: Bad database version: got %d.%d.%d, should be at least %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: 不良的資料庫版本: 取得 %d.%d.%d, 應至少為 %d.%d.%d

en: Bad merge; ancestor, source, and target not all in same fs
zh_TW: 不良的合併: 演進源頭, 來源與目錄不是全都在同一個檔案系統

en: Bad merge; target '%s' has id '%s', same as ancestor
zh_TW: 不良的合併: 目標 '%s' 的 id 為 '%s', 與演進源頭一樣

en: Bad property name
zh_TW: 有問題的性質名稱

en: Bad property name: '%s'
zh_TW: 有問題的性質名稱: '%s'

en: Baseline incorrect
zh_TW: 基線不正確

en: Berkeley DB deadlock error
zh_TW: Berkeley DB 發生死結錯誤

en: Berkeley DB error
zh_TW: Berkeley DB 錯誤

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while %s:
zh_TW: 檔案系統 '%s' 的 Berkeley DB 錯誤, 當進行 %s 時:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while closing environment:
zh_TW: 檔案系統 '%s' 的 Berkeley DB 錯誤, 當關閉環境時:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while creating environment:
zh_TW: 檔案系統 '%s' 的 Berkeley DB 錯誤, 當建立環境時:

en: Berkeley DB error for filesystem '%s' while opening environment:
zh_TW: 檔案系統 '%s' 的 Berkeley DB 錯誤, 當開啟環境時:

en: Bogus URL
zh_TW: 有問題的 URL

en: Bogus date
zh_TW: 有問題的日期

en: Bogus filename
zh_TW: 有問題的檔名

en: Bogus mime-type
zh_TW: 有問題的 mime-type

en: Bogus revision information given
zh_TW: 使用了有問題的修訂版資訊

en: Bogus revision report
zh_TW: 有問題的修訂版回報

en: Can't accept client connection
zh_TW: 無法接受用戶連線

en: Can't add '%s' to a parent directory scheduled for deletion
zh_TW: 無法新增 '%s' 至已預定要刪除的父目錄

en: Can't allocate FS mutex
zh_TW: 無法配置 FS mutex

en: Can't append '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法附加 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: Can't bind server socket
zh_TW: 無法繫結伺服器 socket

en: Can't calculate requested date
zh_TW: 無法算出要求的日期

en: Can't calculate the request body size
zh_TW: 無法算出要求的本體大小

en: Can't change perms of file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法變更檔案 '%s' 的權限

en: Can't change working directory to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法更改工作複本至 '%s'

en: Can't check directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法檢查目錄 '%s'

en: Can't check path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法檢查路徑 '%s'

en: Can't close file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 '%s'

en: Can't close stream
zh_TW: 無法開啟串流

en: Can't connect to host '%s'
zh_TW: 無法連線至主機 '%s'

en: Can't convert module path to UTF-8 from UCS-2: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將模組路徑自 UCS-2 轉換至 UTF-8: '%s'

en: Can't convert string from '%s' to '%s':
zh_TW: 無法將字串自 '%s' 轉換至 '%s'

en: Can't convert string from '%s' to native encoding:
zh_TW: 無法將字串自 '%s' 轉換至原生編碼

en: Can't convert string from native encoding to '%s':
zh_TW: 無法將字串自原生編碼轉換至 '%s'

en: Can't convert string to UCS-2: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將字串轉換至 UCS-2: '%s'

en: Can't copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: Can't create a character converter from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立自 '%s' 至 '%s' 的字元轉換器

en: Can't create a character converter from '%s' to native encoding
zh_TW: 無法建立自 '%s' 至原生編碼的字元轉換器

en: Can't create a character converter from native encoding to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立自原生編碼至 '%s' 的字元轉換器

en: Can't create directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 '%s'

en: Can't create null stdout for hook '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為掛勾 '%s' 建立 null 標準輸出

en: Can't create pipe for hook '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為掛勾 '%s' 建立管道

en: Can't create server socket
zh_TW: 無法建立伺服器 socket

en: Can't create thread
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒

en: Can't create tunnel
zh_TW: 無法建立 tunnel

en: Can't detect MIME type of non-file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法偵測非檔案的 '%s' 的 MIME 類別

en: Can't determine the native path encoding
zh_TW: 無法決定原生的路徑編碼

en: Can't expand time
zh_TW: 無法擴展時間

en: Can't find a temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法找到臨時目錄

en: Can't find a working copy path
zh_TW: 找不到工作複本路徑

en: Can't find an entry
zh_TW: 無法找到一個項目

en: Can't flush file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法清空檔案 '%s'

en: Can't flush file to disk
zh_TW: 無法將檔案清空至磁碟

en: Can't flush stream
zh_TW: 無法清空串流

en: Can't get address info
zh_TW: 無法取得位址資訊

en: Can't get attribute information from file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法自檔案 '%s' 取得屬性資訊

en: Can't get attribute information from stream
zh_TW: 無法自串流取得屬性資訊

en: Can't get entries of non-directory
zh_TW: 無法取得非目錄的項目

en: Can't get exclusive lock on file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 '%s' 的獨佔鎖定

en: Can't get file name
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案名稱

en: Can't get local hostname
zh_TW: 無法取得本機名稱

en: Can't get module file name
zh_TW: 無法取得模組的檔案名稱

en: Can't get password
zh_TW: 無法取得密碼

en: Can't get shared lock on file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 '%s' 的共享鎖定

en: Can't get working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得工作目錄

en: Can't grab FS mutex
zh_TW: 無法取得 FS mutex

en: Can't hide directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法隱藏目錄 '%s'

en: Can't lock charset translation mutex
zh_TW: 無法鎖定字元轉譯 mutex

en: Can't make directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 '%s'

en: Can't make pipe read handle non-inherited for hook '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為掛勾 '%s' 建立非繼承式的讀取管道代號

en: Can't make pipe write handle non-inherited for hook '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為掛勾 '%s' 建立非繼承式的寫入管道代號

en: Can't manipulate current date
zh_TW: 無法處理目前的日期

en: Can't move '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法搬移 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: Can't open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'

en: Can't open directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 '%s'

en: Can't open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: Can't open stderr
zh_TW: 無法開啟標準錯誤 (stderr)

en: Can't open stdin
zh_TW: 無法開啟標準輸入

en: Can't open stdio file
zh_TW: 無法啟動標準輸出入檔案

en: Can't open stdout
zh_TW: 無法開啟標準輸出 (stdout)

en: Can't parse lock/entries hashfile '%s'
zh_TW: 無法剖析 lock/entries 雜湊檔 '%s'

en: Can't read contents of link
zh_TW: 無法讀取連線的內容

en: Can't read directory
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄

en: Can't read directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 '%s'

en: Can't read directory entry in '%s'
zh_TW: 無法於 '%s' 中讀取目錄項目

en: Can't read file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 '%s'

en: Can't read from connection
zh_TW: 無法讀取連線

en: Can't read length line in file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 '%s' 中的長度列

en: Can't read length line in stream
zh_TW: 無法讀取串流中的長度列

en: Can't read stdin
zh_TW: 無法讀取標準輸入

en: Can't read stream
zh_TW: 無法讀取串流

en: Can't recode error string from APR
zh_TW: 無法自 APR 將錯誤訊息重新編碼

en: Can't remove '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除 '%s'

en: Can't remove directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除目錄 '%s'

en: Can't remove file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 '%s'

en: Can't restore working directory
zh_TW: 無法還原工作目錄

en: Can't set access time of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 的存取時間

en: Can't set file '%s' read-only
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案 '%s' 為唯讀

en: Can't set file '%s' read-write
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案 '%s' 為讀寫

en: Can't set permissions on '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 的檔案權限

en: Can't set position pointer in file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法於檔案 '%s' 中設定位置指標

en: Can't set position pointer in stream
zh_TW: 無法於串流中設定位置指標

en: Can't set proplist on *immutable* node-revision %s
zh_TW: 無法對 *不可更動* 的節點編號 %s 設定 proplist

en: Can't set text contents of a directory
zh_TW: 無法設定目錄的文字內容

en: Can't specify -c with --old
zh_TW: --old 無法與 -c 一同使用

en: Can't start process '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動行程 '%s'

en: Can't ungrab FS mutex
zh_TW: 無法釋放 FS mutex

en: Can't unlock charset translation mutex
zh_TW: 無法解鎖字元轉譯 mutex

en: Can't write to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 '%s'

en: Can't write to connection
zh_TW: 無法寫入連線

en: Can't write to file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入至檔案 '%s'

en: Can't write to stream
zh_TW: 無法寫入至串流

en: Cannot calculate blame information for binary file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為二進制檔案 '%s' 計算譴責資訊

en: Cannot change node kind
zh_TW: 無法更改節點種類

en: Cannot commit both '%s' and '%s' as they refer to the same URL
zh_TW: 無法送交 '%s' 與 '%s', 因為它們都指向同一個 URL

en: Cannot compare file contents between two different filesystems
zh_TW: 無法比較兩個不同檔案系統中的檔案內容

en: Cannot compare property value between two different filesystems
zh_TW: 無法比較兩個不同檔案系統中的性質內容

en: Cannot copy between two different filesystems ('%s' and '%s')
zh_TW: 無法在兩個不同檔案系統 ('%s' 與 '%s') 之間進行複製

en: Cannot copy path '%s' into its own child '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製路徑 '%s' 至其子目錄 '%s' 中

en: Cannot copy to '%s' as it is scheduled for deletion
zh_TW: 無法複製至 '%s', 因為它已預定要刪除

en: Cannot copy to '%s', as it is not from repository '%s'; it is from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製至 '%s', 因為它不是來自檔案庫 '%s'; 它是來自 '%s'

en: Cannot display: file marked as a binary type.%s
zh_TW: 無法顯示: 檔案標示為二進制類型. %s

en: Cannot invoke editor to get log message when non-interactive
zh_TW: 非互動操作, 無法叫用文字編輯器來取得送交訊息

en: Cannot modify transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 無法修改名為 '%s' 的更動於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Cannot move URL '%s' into itself
zh_TW: 無法移動 URL '%s' 至本身

en: Cannot move path '%s' into itself
zh_TW: 無法移動路徑 '%s' 至其本身

en: Cannot negotiate authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 無法協商出認識機制

en: Cannot replace a directory from within
zh_TW: 無法在目錄中取代它

en: Cannot revert '%s': unsupported entry node kind
zh_TW: 無法復原 '%s': 不支援的項目節點種類

en: Cannot revert '%s': unsupported node kind in working copy
zh_TW: 無法復原 '%s': 工作複本中有不支援的節點種類

en: Cannot set '%s' on a directory ('%s')
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 於目錄 ('%s')

en: Cannot set '%s' on a file ('%s')
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 於檔案 ('%s')

en: Cannot specify revision for deleting versioned property '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除納入版本控制的性質 '%s' 時不可指定修訂版

en: Cannot specify revision for editing versioned property '%s'
zh_TW: 編輯納入版本控制的性質 '%s' 時不可指定修訂版

en: Cannot specify revision for setting versioned property '%s'
zh_TW: 無法指定修訂版以設定版本控制下的性質 '%s'

en: Cannot specify revisions (except HEAD) with move operations
zh_TW: 移動動作不可指定修訂版 (HEAD 除外)

en: Cannot unlock path '%s', no authenticated username available
zh_TW: 無法解除路徑 '%s' 的鎖定, 沒有通過認證的使用者名稱

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no matching lock-token available
zh_TW: 無法驗証路徑 '%s' 的鎖定; 找不到符合的鎖定符記

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no username available
zh_TW: 無法驗證路徑 '%s' 的鎖定; 無法取得使用者名稱

en: Cannot write lock/entries hashfile '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入 lock/entries 雜湊檔 '%s'

en: Caught signal
zh_TW: 捕捉到信號

en: Certificate information:
     - Hostname: %s
     - Valid: from %s until %s
     - Issuer: %s
     - Fingerprint: %s
zh_TW: 憑證資訊:
     - 主機名稱: %s
     - 有效期間: 自 %s 至 %s
     - 發行者: %s
     - 指紋: %s

en: Checked out external at revision %ld.
zh_TW: 取出修訂版 %ld 的外部定義.

en: Checked out revision %ld.
zh_TW: 取出修訂版 %ld.

en: Checkout complete.
zh_TW: 取出完成.

en: Checksum: %s
zh_TW: 總和檢查值: %s

en: Client certificate filename:
zh_TW: 用戶憑證檔名:

en: Client/server version mismatch
zh_TW: 用戶端/伺服器版本不匹配

en: Commit created rev %ld but should have created %ld
zh_TW: 送交產生修訂版 %ld, 但應該是 %ld

en: Commit failed (details follow):
zh_TW: 送交失敗 (細節隨附):

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but an invalid revision
zh_TW: 送交項目 '%s' 有複製旗標, 但是修訂版無效

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but no copyfrom URL
zh_TW: 送交項目 '%s' 有複製旗標, 但是沒有 copyfrom URL

en: Commit succeeded, but other errors follow:
zh_TW: 送交成功, 但是發生了其它的錯誤, 如後:

en: Commit succeeded, but post-commit hook failed
zh_TW: 送交成功, 但是 post-commit 掛勾失敗

en: Committed revision %ld%s.
zh_TW: 送交修訂版 %ld%s.

en: Committing in directory scheduled for addition
zh_TW: 於預計新增的目錄中進行送交

en: Compression of svndiff data failed
zh_TW: svndiff 資料壓縮失敗

en: Config error: invalid integer value '%s'
zh_TW: 設定錯誤: 無效的整數值 '%s'

en: Conflict Current Base File: %s
zh_TW: 衝突後的基礎檔案: %s

en: Conflict Previous Base File: %s
zh_TW: 衝突前的基礎檔案: %s

en: Conflict Previous Working File: %s
zh_TW: 衝突前的工作檔案: %s

en: Conflict Properties File: %s
zh_TW: 衝突性質的檔案: %s

en: Conflict at '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 有衝突

en: Copied From Rev: %ld
zh_TW: 拷貝自修訂版: %ld

en: Copied From URL: %s
zh_TW: 拷貝自 URL: %s

en: Copied: %s (from rev %ld, %s)
zh_TW: 已複製: %s (來自修訂版 %ld, %s)

en: Copy from mutable tree not currently supported
zh_TW: 複製自可更動的樹目前尚不支援

en: Copyfrom-url '%s' has different repository root than '%s'
zh_TW: Copyfrom-url '%s' 與 '%s' 的檔案庫根目錄不同

en: Copying from transactions not allowed
zh_TW: 自異動進行複製是不被允許的

en: Corrupt DB: faulty predecessor count
zh_TW: 毀損的資料庫: 有問題的前導計數

en: Corrupt DB: initial copy id not '0' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 毀損的 DB: 檔案系統 '%s' 中的初始複本編號不為 '0'

en: Corrupt DB: initial revision number is not '0' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 毀損的 DB: 檔案系統 '%s' 中的初始修訂版號不為 '0'

en: Corrupt DB: initial transaction id not '0' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 毀損的 DB: 檔案系統 '%s' 中的初始異動編號不為 '0'

en: Corrupt entry in 'copies' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的 'copies' 表格有缺陷的項目於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt entry in 'transactions' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的 'transactions' 表格有缺陷的項目於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt filesystem revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 損毀的檔案系統修訂版 %ld 於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt lock in 'locks' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的 'locks' 資料表格有缺陷的鎖定於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt lockfile for path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 於檔案系統 '%s' 中的鎖定檔損毀

en: Corrupt node-id in node-rev
zh_TW: node-rev 中的 node-id 損毀

en: Could not create top-level directory
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時目錄

en: Could not get content-type from response
zh_TW: 無法自回應取得 content-type

en: Could not save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Could not save the URL of the version resource
zh_TW: 無法儲存版本資源的 URL

en: Could not use external editor to fetch log message; consider setting the $SVN_EDITOR environment variable or using the --message (-m) or --file (-F) options
zh_TW: 無法使用外部編輯器取得紀錄訊息; 請試著設定 $SVN_EDITOR 環境變數, 或是使用--message (-m) 或 --file (-F) 選項

en: Could not write svndiff to temp file
zh_TW: 無法寫 svndiff 至暫存檔

en: Couldn't determine absolute path of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法決定 '%s' 的絕對路徑

en: Couldn't do property merge
zh_TW: 無法進行性質合併

en: Couldn't find a repository
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案庫

en: Couldn't open a repository
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案庫

en: Create an unversioned copy of a tree.
    usage: 1. export [-r REV] URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
           2. export [-r REV] PATH1[@PEGREV] [PATH2]
    
      1. Exports a clean directory tree from the repository specified by
         URL, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at HEAD, into
         PATH. If PATH is omitted, the last component of the URL is used
         for the local directory name.
    
      2. Exports a clean directory tree from the working copy specified by
         PATH1, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at WORKING, into
         PATH2.  If PATH2 is omitted, the last component of the PATH1 is used
         for the local directory name. If REV is not specified, all local
         changes will be preserved.  Files not under version control will
         not be copied.
    
      If specified, PEGREV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_TW: 產生一個無版本控制的目錄樹複本.
    用法: 1. export [-r REV] URL[@PEGREV] [PATH]
          2. export [-r REV] PATH1[@PEGREV] [PATH2]
    
      1. 從 URL 指定的檔案庫, 匯出一個乾淨的目錄樹到 PATH. 如果有指定
         REV 的話, 內容即為該修訂版的, 否則就是 HEAD 修訂版. 如果 PATH
         被省略的話, URL 的最後部份會被用來當成本地的目錄名稱.
    
      2. 在工作複本中, 從指定的 PATH1 匯出一個乾淨的目錄樹到 PATH2. 如果
         有指定 REV 的話, 會從指定的修訂版匯出, 否則從 WORKING 匯出. 如果
         PATH2 被省略的話, PATH1 的最後部份會被用來當成本地的目錄名稱.
         如果沒有指定 REV 的話, 所有的本地修改都還會保持著, 但是未納入
         版本控制的檔案不會被複製.
    
      如果指定 PEGREV 的話, 它會用來決定目標的哪一個版本會最先被檢閱.

en: Created: %s
zh_TW: 建立於: %s

en: Creating DAV sandbox dir
zh_TW: 建立 DAV 沙箱目錄

en: Creating authz file
zh_TW: 建立 authz 檔案

en: Creating conf directory
zh_TW: 建立 conf 目錄

en: Creating db lock file
zh_TW: 建立 db 鎖定檔

en: Creating hook directory
zh_TW: 建立掛勾目錄

en: Creating lock dir
zh_TW: 建立鎖定目錄

en: Creating passwd file
zh_TW: 建立 passwd 檔案

en: Creating post-commit hook
zh_TW: 建立 post-commit 掛勾

en: Creating post-revprop-change hook
zh_TW: 建立 post-revprop-change 掛勾

en: Creating pre-commit hook
zh_TW: 建立 pre-commit 掛勾

en: Creating pre-revprop-change hook
zh_TW: 建立 pre-revprop-change 掛勾

en: Creating start-commit hook
zh_TW: 建立 start-commit 掛勾

en: Creating svnserve.conf file
zh_TW: 建立 svnserve.conf 檔案

en: Credential data unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證資料

en: DAV request failed; it's possible that the repository's pre-revprop-change hook either failed or is non-existent
zh_TW: DAV 要求失敗; 可能是檔案庫的 pre-revprop-change 掛勾執行失敗, 或是不存在

en: Data cannot be safely XML-escaped
zh_TW: 資料無法安全地以 XML 逸出序列處理

en: Decompression of svndiff data failed
zh_TW: svndiff 資料解壓縮失敗

en: Default entry has no revision number
zh_TW: 預設項目沒有修訂版編號

en: Default entry is missing URL
zh_TW: 預設項目沒有 URL

en: Delete failed: directory has no entry '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除失敗: 目錄沒有項目 '%s'

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleting       %s
zh_TW: 刪除           %s

en: Delta property block detected - not supported by svndumpfilter
zh_TW: 偵測到差異性質區塊 - svndumpfilter 不支援

en: Deltifying revision %ld...
zh_TW: 正在 deltify 修訂版 %ld...

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_TW: 描述本程式或其子命令的用法.
    用法: help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_TW: 描述本程式或其子命令的用法.
    用法: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Destination '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 目標 '%s' 已存在

en: Destination '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 目標 p'%s' 不是目錄

en: Destination directory exists, and will not be overwritten unless forced
zh_TW: 目的目錄已存在, 除非強迫為之, 否則不會複寫過去

en: Destination directory exists; please remove the directory or use --force to overwrite
zh_TW: 目的目錄已存在; 請刪除目錄或用 --force 來覆寫目錄

en: Destination repository has not been initialized
zh_TW: 目標檔案庫尚未被初始

en: Destination repository is already synchronizing from '%s'
zh_TW: 目標檔案庫已經自 '%s' 同步了

en: Didn't receive end marker for lock responses
zh_TW: 未收到鎖定回應的結束標記

en: Didn't receive end marker for unlock responses
zh_TW: 未收到解鎖回應的結束標記

en: Diff data source modified unexpectedly
zh_TW: 差異的資料來源被無預期地更改

en: Diff version inconsistencies in representation '%s'
zh_TW: 差異版本與表現 '%s' 中不一致

en: Directory '%s' has no THIS_DIR entry
zh_TW: 目錄 '%s' 沒有 THIS_DIR 項目

en: Directory '%s' has no URL
zh_TW: 目錄 '%s' 沒有 URL

en: Directory '%s' is missing
zh_TW: 找不到目錄 '%s'

en: Directory entry corrupt
zh_TW: 目錄項目損毀

en: Directory needs to be empty but is not
zh_TW: 目錄必須為空的, 但是結果並非如此

en: Disabled repository feature
zh_TW: 關閉了的檔案庫功能

en: Do not display filtering statistics.
zh_TW: 不顯示過濾的統計資料.

en: Don't filter revision properties.
zh_TW: 不過濾修訂版性質.

en: Dump stream contains a malformed header (with no ':') at '%.20s'
zh_TW: 傾印串流在 '%.20s' 處有一個缺陷檔頭 (沒有 ':')

en: Dump stream contains a malformed header (with no value) at '%.20s'
zh_TW: 傾印串流在 '%.20s' 處有一個缺陷檔頭 (沒有值)

en: Either a URL or versioned item is required
zh_TW: 必須提供 URL 或納入版本控制的項目

en: Empty error list
zh_TW: 空的錯誤列表

en: End revision %ld is invalid (youngest revision is %ld)
zh_TW: 結束修訂版 %ld 無效 (最年輕的修訂版為 %ld)

en: Entry '%s' has invalid '%s' value
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 有無效的 '%s' 值

en: Entry '%s' has invalid node kind
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 有無效的節點種類

en: Entry '%s' has no URL
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 沒有 URL

en: Entry '%s' has unexpectedly changed special status
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 不預期地變換特殊狀態

en: Entry already exists
zh_TW: 項目已存在

en: Entry for '%s' exists (though the working file is missing)
zh_TW: 存在 '%s' 的項目 (不過工作檔案已消失)

en: Entry for '%s' has invalid repository root
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 有無效的檔案庫根目錄

en: Entry for '%s' has no URL
zh_TW: '%s' 的項目沒有 URL

en: Entry has an invalid attribute
zh_TW: 項目有無效的屬性

en: Entry has no URL
zh_TW: 項目沒有 URL

en: Entry has no revision
zh_TW: 項目沒有修訂版

en: Error aborting report
zh_TW: 取消回報時發生錯誤

en: Error at entry %d in entries file for '%s':
zh_TW: 項目 %d 於 '%s' 項目檔案中發生錯誤

en: Error bumping revisions post-commit (details follow):
zh_TW: post-commit 增加修訂版時發生錯誤 (細節隨附):

en: Error calling external program
zh_TW: 呼叫外部程式時發生錯誤

en: Error closing directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉目錄 '%s'

en: Error closing filesystem
zh_TW: 關閉檔案系統發生錯誤

en: Error closing null file
zh_TW: 關閉 null 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error closing read end of stderr pipe
zh_TW: 關閉標準錯誤管道的讀取端時發生錯誤

en: Error closing write end of stderr pipe
zh_TW: 關閉標準錯誤管道的寫入端時發生錯誤

en: Error getting UID of process
zh_TW: 取得行程的 UID 時發生錯誤

en: Error in child process: %s
zh_TW: 子程序錯誤: %s

en: Error initializing command line arguments
zh_TW: 無法初始化命令列引數

en: Error opening db lockfile
zh_TW: 開啟 db 鎖定檔時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing %s property on '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 剖析 %s 性質於 '%s' 發生錯誤: '%s'

en: Error parsing '%s'
zh_TW: 剖析 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error reading changes for key '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取鍵值為 '%s' 的更動時發生錯誤

en: Error reading spooled %s request response
zh_TW: 讀取置入 spool 的 %s 要求回應時發生錯誤

en: Error resolving case of '%s'
zh_TW: 解析 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error restoring text for '%s'
zh_TW: 還原 '%s' 文字時發生錯誤

en: Error running '%s':  exitcode was %d, args were:
    in directory '%s', basenames:
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 '%s' 發生錯誤:  結束代碼為 %d, 參數為:
    於目錄 '%s' 中, 主檔名:
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: Error running post-commit hook
zh_TW: 執行 post-commit 掛勾時發生錯誤

en: Error running post-lock hook
zh_TW: 執行 post-lock 掛勾時發生錯誤

en: Error running post-unlock hook
zh_TW: 執行 post-unlock 掛勾時發生錯誤

en: Error unlocking locked dirs (details follow):
zh_TW: 解除鎖定目錄時發生錯誤 (細節隨附):

en: Error validating server certificate for '%s':
zh_TW: 驗證 '%s' 的伺服器憑證時發生錯誤:

en: Error waiting for process '%s'
zh_TW: 等待行程 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing hash to '%s'
zh_TW: 寫入雜湊至 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing stream: unexpected EOF
zh_TW: 寫入串流時發生錯誤: 無預期的 EOF

en: Error writing to '%s': unexpected EOF
zh_TW: 寫入 '%s' 時發生錯誤: 不預期的 EOF

en: Exactly one file argument required
zh_TW: 必須提供恰好一個的檔案引數

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_TW: 排除 (以及丟棄空修訂版) 的字首:

en: Excluding prefixes:
zh_TW: 排除字首:

en: Expected '%s' to be a directory but found a file
zh_TW: '%s' 預期為目錄, 但是結果為檔案

en: Expected FS format '%d'; found format '%d'
zh_TW: 預期 FS 格式 '%d'; 找到格式 '%d'

en: Expires: %s
zh_TW: 過期: %s

en: Explicit target argument required
zh_TW: 必須明確地提供目標

en: Explicit target required ('%s' interpreted as prop value)
zh_TW: 必須明確地提供目的 ('%s' 解釋為性質內容)

en: Export complete.
zh_TW: 匯出完成.

en: Exported external at revision %ld.
zh_TW: 匯出修訂版 %ld 的外部定義.

en: Exported revision %ld.
zh_TW: 匯出修訂版 %ld.

en: External at revision %ld.
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %ld 的外部定義.

en: External checkout complete.
zh_TW: 外部定義取出完成.

en: External export complete.
zh_TW: 外部定義匯出完成.

en: External update complete.
zh_TW: 外部定義更新完成.

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
zh_TW: 無法新增目錄 '%s': 物件與管理目錄同名

en: Failed to calculate MD5 digest for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法計算 '%s' 的 MD5

en: Failed to connect to Service Control Manager
zh_TW: 無法連上服務控制管理員

en: Failed to create winservice_start_event
zh_TW: 無法建立 winservice_start_event

en: Failed to delete mmap '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 mmap '%s'

en: Failed to execute WebDAV PROPPATCH
zh_TW: 執行 WebDAV PROPPATCH 失敗

en: Failed to fetch lock information
zh_TW: 無法取得鎖定資料

en: Failed to find label '%s' for URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到標記 '%s' 於 URL '%s'

en: Failed to find time on revision %ld
zh_TW: 無法找到修訂版 %ld 的時間

en: Failed to get exclusive repository access; perhaps another process
    such as httpd, svnserve or svn has it open?
zh_TW: 無法取得獨佔存取權; 也許其它像是 httpd, svnserve 或 svn 的行程讓它
    保持開啟的狀態?

en: Failed to get lock on destination repos, currently held by '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得目標檔案庫的鎖定, 目前被 '%s' 持有

en: Failed to get new string key
zh_TW: 無法取得新的字串鍵值

en: Failed to load module for FS type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入 FS 類別 '%s' 的模組

en: Failed to mark '%s' absent: item of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 標記為不存在: 同名項目已排入新增時程

en: Failed to revert '%s' -- try updating instead.
zh_TW: 無法復原 '%s' -- 請改用更新試試.

en: Failed to run '%s' hook; broken symlink
zh_TW: 無法執行 '%s' 掛勾: 壞掉的符號連結

en: Failed to start '%s' hook
zh_TW: 無法啟動 '%s' 掛勾

en: Failed writing updated file
zh_TW: 寫入更新檔案失敗

en: Failure loading plugin
zh_TW: 載入外掛失敗

en: Failure opening '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已存在

en: File '%s' has binary mime type property
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 有二進制的 mime 型別性質

en: File '%s' has inconsistent newlines
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 內的換列字元不一致

en: File '%s' has local modifications
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 有本地的修改

en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案已存在: 檔案系統 '%s', 修訂版 %ld, 路徑 '%s'

en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', transaction '%s', path '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案已存在: 檔案系統 '%s', 修訂版 '%s', 路徑 '%s'

en: File is not mutable: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案無法變更: 檔案系統 '%s', 修訂版 %ld, 路徑 '%s'

en: File not found: revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案找不到: 修訂版 %ld, 路徑 '%s'

en: File not found: transaction '%s', path '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案找不到: 修訂版 '%s', 路徑 '%s'

en: Filesystem directory has no such entry
zh_TW: 檔案系統目錄沒有這樣的項目

en: Filesystem has no item
zh_TW: 檔案系統沒有項目

en: Filesystem has no such copy
zh_TW: 檔案系統沒有這樣的複本

en: Filesystem has no such lock
zh_TW: 檔案系統沒有這樣的鎖定

en: Filesystem has no such node-rev-id
zh_TW: 檔案系統沒有這樣的 node-rev-id

en: Filesystem has no such representation
zh_TW: 檔案系統沒有這樣的表現 (representation)

en: Filesystem has no such string
zh_TW: 檔案系統沒有這樣的字串

en: Filesystem is already open
zh_TW: 檔案系統已開啟

en: Filesystem is corrupt
zh_TW: 檔案系統損毀

en: Filesystem is not open
zh_TW: 檔案系檔未開啟

en: Filesystem object already open
zh_TW: 檔案系統物件已開啟

en: Filesystem object has not been opened yet
zh_TW: 檔案系統物件尚未開啟

en: Filesystem path '%s' is neither a file nor a directory
zh_TW: 檔案系統路徑 '%s' 不是檔案或目錄

en: Filter out nodes with given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...
zh_TW: 自傾印串流移除符合指定字首的節點.
    用法: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...

en: Filter out nodes without given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...
zh_TW: 自傾印串流移除未包含指定字首的節點.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...

en: Final line in revision file longer than 64 characters
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案的最後一列大於 64 個字元長

en: Final line in revision file missing space
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案的最後一列少掉空白字元

en: First line of '%s' contains non-digit
zh_TW: '%s' 的第一行包含非數字字元

en: First revision cannot be higher than second
zh_TW: 第一個修訂版不可高於第二個

en: Format of an svn:externals property was invalid
zh_TW: svn:externals 性質的格式是無效的

en: Found a working copy path
zh_TW: 找到一個工作複本路徑

en: Found malformed header in revision file
zh_TW: 在修訂版檔案中找到有缺陷的檔頭

en: General filesystem error
zh_TW: 一般性檔案系統錯誤

en: Got cdata content for a prop delete
zh_TW: 性質刪除得到 cdata 內容

en: Got source path but no source revision for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中有來源路徑, 但是沒有來源修訂版

en: HTTP Path Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到 HTTP 路徑

en: Illegal svn repository URL '%s'
zh_TW: 不合法的 svn 檔案庫 URL '%s'

en: Illegal target for the requested operation
zh_TW: 對要求的動作來說是不合法的目標

en: Impossibly long repository root from server
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳的檔案庫根路徑長得太誇張

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_TW: 涵蓋 (以及丟棄空修訂版) 的字首:

en: Including prefixes:
zh_TW: 涵蓋的字首:

en: Incompatible library version
zh_TW: 不相容的程式庫版本

en: Incomplete data
zh_TW: 不完全的資料

en: Incomplete lock data returned
zh_TW: 傳回不完全的鎖定資料

en: Incomplete or unterminated property block
zh_TW: 不完全或未結束的性質區塊

en: Inconsistent line ending style
zh_TW: 不一致的列尾樣式

en: Incorrect arguments supplied
zh_TW: 使用不正確的引數

en: Incorrect parameters given
zh_TW: 使用不正確的參數

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Input/output error
zh_TW: 輸出入錯誤

en: Inter-repository relocation not allowed
zh_TW: 不支援不同檔案庫之間的重新安置 (relocation)

en: Internal error: there is an unknown parent (%d) for the 'DAV:response' element within the MERGE response
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: 在 MERGE 回應中, 'DAV:response' 元素有個未知的父項目 (%d)

en: Invalid URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無效 URL '%s'

en: Invalid URL: illegal character in proxy port number
zh_TW: 無效的 URL: proxy 通訊埠編號中有不合法的字元

en: Invalid URL: negative proxy port number
zh_TW: 無效的 URL: 負的 proxy 通訊埠數值

en: Invalid URL: proxy port number greater than maximum TCP port number 65535
zh_TW: 無效的 URL: proxy 通訊埠數值大於最大值的 TCP 通訊埠數值 65535

en: Invalid argument '%s' in diff options
zh_TW: 差異選項中有無效的引數 '%s'

en: Invalid authz configuration
zh_TW: 無效的 authz 設定

en: Invalid change kind in rev file
zh_TW: rev 檔案中有無效的更動種類

en: Invalid change ordering: new node revision ID without delete
zh_TW: 無效的更動順序: 有新的節點修訂版 ID 而沒刪除

en: Invalid change ordering: non-add change on deleted path
zh_TW: 無效的更動順序: 對刪除路徑進行非新增的更動

en: Invalid change type
zh_TW: 無效的更動類型

en: Invalid changes line in rev-file
zh_TW: rev-file 中有無效的更動列

en: Invalid config: illegal character in debug mask value
zh_TW: 無效的配置: 除錯遮罩值中有不合法的字元

en: Invalid config: illegal character in timeout value
zh_TW: 無效的配置: 逾時數值中有不合法的字元

en: Invalid config: negative timeout value
zh_TW: 無效的配置: 負的逾時數值

en: Invalid config: unable to load certificate file '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的配置: 無法載入憑證檔 '%s'

en: Invalid configuration value
zh_TW: 無效的配置值

en: Invalid control character '0x%02x' in path '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的控制字元 '0x%02x' 出現在路徑 '%s'

en: Invalid copy source path '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的複製來源路徑 '%s'

en: Invalid end revision %ld
zh_TW: 無效的結束修訂版 %ld

en: Invalid entry terminator
zh_TW: 無效的項目終止符

en: Invalid escape sequence
zh_TW: 無效的逸出序列

en: Invalid escaped character
zh_TW: 無效的逸出字元

en: Invalid filesystem path syntax
zh_TW: 無效的檔案系統路徑語法

en: Invalid filesystem revision number
zh_TW: 無效的檔案系統修訂版號碼

en: Invalid filesystem transaction name
zh_TW: 無效的檔案系統異動名稱

en: Invalid lock
zh_TW: 無效的鎖定

en: Invalid operation on the current working directory
zh_TW: 這個動作對目前的工作複本目錄無效

en: Invalid prop-mod flag in rev-file
zh_TW: rev-file 中有無效的 prop-mod 旗標

en: Invalid relocation
zh_TW: 無效的重新安置

en: Invalid report for top level of working copy
zh_TW: 這個回報對工作複本的最上層目錄無效

en: Invalid revision number supplied
zh_TW: 提供了無效的版本號碼

en: Invalid revision specifier
zh_TW: 提供了無效的版本號碼

en: Invalid schedule
zh_TW: 無效的排程

en: Invalid server response to dated-rev request
zh_TW: 對 dated-rev 要求的無效伺服器回應

en: Invalid start revision %ld
zh_TW: 無效的起始修訂版 %ld

en: Invalid switch
zh_TW: 無效的切換

en: Invalid target path
zh_TW: 無效的目標類型

en: Invalid text-mod flag in rev-file
zh_TW: rev-file 中有無效的 text-mod 旗標

en: Invalid value for field '%s'
zh_TW: 給欄位 '%s' 的無效數值

en: Invalid version line in entries file of '%s'
zh_TW: 項目檔案 '%s' 中有無效的版本列

en: Item already exists in filesystem
zh_TW: 該項目已存在於檔案系統中

en: Item is not readable
zh_TW: 項目無法讀取

en: Item is not writable
zh_TW: 項目無法寫入

en: Item is out of date
zh_TW: 項目已過時

en: Item is partially readable
zh_TW: 項目只有部份可讀取

en: Last Changed Author: %s
zh_TW: 最後更新作者: %s

en: Last Changed Date
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Last Changed Rev: %ld
zh_TW: 最後修改修訂版: %ld

en: Left locally modified or unversioned files
zh_TW: 遺留本地修改或是未納入版本管理的檔案

en: Line endings other than expected
zh_TW: 一列以意料之外的方式結束

en: List all properties on files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. proplist [TARGET[@REV]...]
           2. proplist --revprop -r REV [TARGET]
    
      1. Lists versioned props. If specified, REV determines in which
         revision the target is first looked up.
      2. Lists unversioned remote props on repos revision.
         TARGET only determines which repository to access.
zh_TW: 列出所有目錄, 檔案, 或修訂版的性質.
    用法: 1. proplist [TARGET[@REV]...]
          2. proplist --revprop -r REV [TARGET]
    
      1. 列出納入版本管理的性質. 如果指定 REV 的話, 它會用來決定目標的
         哪一個版本會最先被檢閱.
      2. 列出無版本控制的遠端檔案庫修訂版性質更動.
         TARGET 只是用來決定要存取哪一個檔案庫.

en: List directory entries in the repository.
    usage: list [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      List each TARGET file and the contents of each TARGET directory as
      they exist in the repository.  If TARGET is a working copy path, the
      corresponding repository URL will be used. If specified, REV determines
      in which revision the target is first looked up.
    
      The default TARGET is '.', meaning the repository URL of the current
      working directory.
    
      With --verbose, the following fields will be shown for each item:
    
        Revision number of the last commit
        Author of the last commit
        If locked, the letter 'O'.  (Use 'svn info URL' to see details)
        Size (in bytes)
        Date and time of the last commit
zh_TW: 列出檔案庫中的目錄項目.
    用法: list [TARGET[@REV]...]
    
      列出每個 TARGET 檔案與每個檔案庫裡的 TARGET 目錄. 如果 TARGET 是
      工作複本的路徑, 那麼相對應的檔案庫 URL 就會被拿來使用. 如果指定 REV
      的話, 它會用來決定目標的哪一個版本會最先被檢閱.
    
      預設的 TARGET 是 '.', 表示目前工作複本目錄的檔案庫 URL.
    
      加上 --verbose 的話, 以下的欄位會顯示出項目的狀態:
    
        前次送交的修訂版號碼
        前次送交的作者
        如果被鎖定的話, 顯示字母 'O'.  (請利用 'svn info URL' 以取得更多的細節)
        大小 (以位元組為單位)
        前次送交的日期與時間

en: Local URL '%s' contains only a hostname, no path
zh_TW: 本地 URL '%s' 僅含主機名稱, 沒有路徑

en: Local URL '%s' contains unsupported hostname
zh_TW: 本地 URL '%s' 包含未支援的主機名稱

en: Local URL '%s' does not contain 'file://' prefix
zh_TW: 本地 URL '%s' 並未包含 'file://' 字首

en: Lock Created
zh_TW: 鎖定建立於

en: Lock Expires
zh_TW: 鎖定過期於

en: Lock Owner: %s
zh_TW: 鎖定擁有者: %s

en: Lock Token: %s
zh_TW: 鎖定符記: %s

en: Lock comment contains a zero byte
zh_TW: 鎖定註解中有一個零位元組

en: Lock comment file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
zh_TW: 鎖定註解檔是一個版本控制中的檔案; 請使用 '--force-log' 以略過此限制

en: Lock failed: newer version of '%s' exists
zh_TW: 鎖定失敗: 存在 '%s' 的新版本

en: Lock has expired
zh_TW: 鎖定已過期

en: Lock request failed: %d %s
zh_TW: 鎖定要求失敗: %d %s

en: Lock token is incorrect
zh_TW: 鎖定符記不正確

en: Lock working copy paths or URLs in the repository, so that
    no other user can commit changes to them.
    usage: lock TARGET...
    
      Use --force to steal the lock from another user or working copy.
zh_TW: 鎖定工作複本路徑或是檔案庫的 URL, 這樣就沒有其它使用者可以對它們
    送交任何更動.
    用法: lock TARGET...
    
      用 --force, 從其它使用者或工作複本偷走鎖定.

en: Log message contains a zero byte
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息中有一個零位元組

en: Log message file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息檔是一個版本控制中的檔案; 請使用 '--force-log' 以略過此限制

en: MD5 checksum is missing
zh_TW: 沒有 MD5 檢查值

en: MIME type '%s' does not contain '/'
zh_TW: MIME 類別 '%s' 沒包含 '/'

en: MIME type '%s' has empty media type
zh_TW: MIME 類別 '%s' 含有空的媒體類別

en: Malformed URL for repository
zh_TW: 檔案庫的 URL 有缺陷

en: Malformed copyfrom line in node-rev
zh_TW: node-rev 中的 copyfrom 列有缺陷

en: Malformed copyroot line in node-rev
zh_TW: node-rev 中的 copyroot 列有缺陷

en: Malformed dumpfile header
zh_TW: 有缺陷的傾印檔頭

en: Malformed dumpstream: Revision 0 must not contain node records
zh_TW: 有缺陷的傾印串流: 修訂版 0 不可包含節點紀錄

en: Malformed error list
zh_TW: 有缺陷的錯誤列表

en: Malformed file
zh_TW: 有缺陷的檔案

en: Malformed network data
zh_TW: 有缺陷的網路資料

en: Malformed representation header
zh_TW: 有缺陷的表現檔頭

en: Malformed skeleton data
zh_TW: 有缺陷的骨架資料

en: Malformed stream data
zh_TW: 有缺陷的串流資料

en: Malformed svndiff data in representation
zh_TW: svndiff 資料的表現有缺陷

en: Merge conflict during commit
zh_TW: 送交時發生合併衝突

en: Mismatched FS module version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_TW: 對 '%s' 有不符合的 FS 模組版本: 找到 %d.%d.%d%s, 預期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Mismatched RA version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_TW: '%s' 的 RA 外掛版本不符合: 遇到 %d.%d.%d%s, 預期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Missing changed-path information for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_TW: 未提供 '%s' 於修訂版 %ld 的 changed-path 資訊

en: Missing cpath in node-rev
zh_TW: node-rev 中沒有 cpath

en: Missing default entry
zh_TW: 遺漏預設項目

en: Missing end of line in wcprops file for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的 wcprops 檔案缺少換列符號

en: Missing entry terminator
zh_TW: 遺漏項目終止符

en: Missing kind field in node-rev
zh_TW: node-rev 中沒有 kind 欄位

en: Missing node-id in node-rev
zh_TW: node-rev 中沒有 node-id

en: Missing path argument
zh_TW: 未提供路徑引數

en: Missing propname and repository path arguments
zh_TW: 未提供性質名稱與檔案庫路徑引數

en: Missing propname argument
zh_TW: 未提供性質名稱引數

en: Missing propname or repository path argument
zh_TW: 未提供性質名稱或檔案庫路徑引數

en: Missing repository path argument
zh_TW: 未提供檔案庫路徑引數

en: Missing required node revision ID
zh_TW: 未提供必須的節點修訂版 ID

en: Missing required revision specification
zh_TW: 未提供要求的修訂版規格

en: Missing revision
zh_TW: 遺漏修訂版

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Module for working with a Berkeley DB repository.
zh_TW: 與 Berkeley DB 檔案庫使用的模組

en: Module for working with a plain file (FSFS) repository.
zh_TW: 用於與普通檔案 (FSFS) 檔案庫的模組

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; can't specify -c twice, or both -c and -r
zh_TW: 遇到了多個修訂版引數; 不可指定兩個 -c, 或同時指定 -c 與 -r

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; try '-r N:M' instead of '-r N -r M'
zh_TW: 遇到了多個修訂版引數; 請試著將 '-r M -r N' 改為 '-r M:N'

en: Must specify the revision as a number, a date or 'HEAD' when operating on a revision property
zh_TW: 在操作修訂版性質時, 必須以數字, 日期或是 'HEAD' 來指定修訂版

en: Mutually exclusive arguments specified
zh_TW: 指定了互斥的引數

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem directory
zh_TW: 名稱沒有指向檔案系統目錄

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem file
zh_TW: 名稱沒有指向檔案系統檔案

en: Name is not a single path component
zh_TW: 名稱不是一個單一路徑元件

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 檔案名: %s

en: Negative expiration date passed to svn_fs_lock
zh_TW: 負的過期日期傳遞至 svn_fs_lock

en: Neon was unable to parse URL '%s'
zh_TW: Neon 無法剖析網址 '%s'

en: Network connection closed unexpectedly
zh_TW: 網路連線無預期地關閉

en: Network read/write error
zh_TW: 網路讀寫錯誤

en: Network socket initialization failed
zh_TW: 網路 socket 啟始失敗

en: New entry name required when importing a file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案時, 需要一個新的項目名稱

en: No auth file path available
zh_TW: 未提供 auth 檔案路徑

en: No authentication provider available
zh_TW: 無可用的認證供給者

en: No changes to property '%s' on '%s'
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 於 '%s' 沒有更動

en: No changes to property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 於修訂版 %ld 沒有更動

en: No commits in repository
zh_TW: 檔案庫中沒有任何送交

en: No common parent found, unable to operate on disjoint arguments
zh_TW: 找不到共同的父路徑, 無法對不相交的引數進行處理

en: No copy with id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 id '%s' 的複本於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: No default entry in directory '%s'
zh_TW: 在目錄 '%s' 中沒有預設的項目

en: No external editor available
zh_TW: 無法使用外部編輯器

en: No lock on path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有路徑 '%s' 於檔案系統 '%s' 中的鎖定

en: No lock token provided
zh_TW: 未提供鎖定符記

en: No part of path '%s' was found in repository HEAD
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 的任何一部份在檔案庫 HEAD 中都找不到

en: No such XML tag attribute
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的 XML 標籤屬性

en: No such representation '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的表現: '%s'

en: No such revision %ld
zh_TW: 沒有這個修訂版 %ld

en: No such transaction
zh_TW: 無此異動

en: No token given for path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 未指定路徑 '%s' 於檔案系統 '%s' 中的符記

en: No transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 不存在名為 '%s' 的異動於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: No username is currently associated with filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 目前沒有使用者名稱與檔案系統 '%s' 關聯在一起

en: No valid copyfrom revision in filtered stream
zh_TW: 在過濾串流中沒有有效的 copyfrom 修訂版號

en: No write-lock in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中沒有寫入鎖定

en: Node Kind: directory
zh_TW: 節點種類: 目錄

en: Node Kind: file
zh_TW: 節點種類: 檔案

en: Node Kind: none
zh_TW: 節點種類: 無

en: Node Kind: unknown
zh_TW: 節點種類: 未知

en: Non-ASCII character (code %d) detected, and unable to convert to/from UTF-8
zh_TW: 偵測到非 ASCII 字元 (字碼 %d), 無法轉換自/至 UTF-8

en: Non-numeric limit argument given
zh_TW: 使用了非數字的限制引數

en: Non-string as part of file contents
zh_TW: 檔案內容的一部份不是字串

en: Not all required revisions are specified
zh_TW: 並未提供全部所需的修訂版

en: Null rep, but offset past zero already
zh_TW: 空的表現, 但是位移已超過零

en: Number is larger than maximum
zh_TW: 數字大小超過上限

en: Object is not a revision root
zh_TW: 物件不是一個修訂版的根物件

en: Object is not a transaction root
zh_TW: 物件不是一個異動的根物件

en: Obstructed update
zh_TW: 塞住的更新

en: Only diffs between a path's text-base and its working files are supported at this time
zh_TW: 目前只支援路徑的文件參考基礎與其工作檔案之間的檔案差異

en: Only one revision allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許一個修訂版

en: Operation does not apply to binary file
zh_TW: 本動作不適用於二進制檔案

en: Operation does not apply to directory
zh_TW: 本動作不適用於目錄

en: Option --tunnel-user is only valid in tunnel mode.
zh_TW: 選項 --tunnel-user 只有在 tunnel 模式才可以使用

en: Output the content of specified files or
    URLs with revision and author information in-line.
    usage: blame TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_TW: 輸出指定檔案或 URL 的內容, 每行包含修訂版與作者資料.
    用法: blame TARGET[@REV]...
    
      如果指定 REV 的話, 它會用來決定目標的哪一個版本會最先被檢閱.

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
    usage: cat TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_TW: 輸出指定檔案或 URL 的內容.
    usage: cat TARGET[@REV]...
    
      如果指定 REV 的話, 它會用來決定目標的哪一個版本會最先被檢閱.

en: Owner: %s
zh_TW: 擁有者: %s

en: Passphrase for '%s':
zh_TW: '%s' 的密碼:

en: Password for '%s':
zh_TW: '%s' 的密碼:

en: Path '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 已存在

en: Path '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不存在

en: Path '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不存在於修訂版 %ld

en: Path '%s' doesn't exist in HEAD revision
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不存在於 HEAD 修訂版中

en: Path '%s' ends in '%s', which is unsupported for this operation
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 以 '%s' 結束, 本動作不支援

en: Path '%s' has no committed revision
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 沒有被送交的修訂版

en: Path '%s' is already locked by user '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 已經被使用者 '%s' 鎖定於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Path '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不是目錄

en: Path '%s' is not a file
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不是檔案

en: Path '%s' isn't locked.
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 未被鎖定.

en: Path '%s' not found in head revision
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 於 HEAD 修訂版中找不到

en: Path '%s' not found in revision %ld
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 於修訂版 %ld 中找不到

en: Path '%s' not present
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不存在

en: Path has no lock token
zh_TW: 路徑無鎖定符記

en: Path is already locked
zh_TW: 路徑已被鎖定

en: Path is not a working copy directory
zh_TW: 路徑不是工作複本目錄

en: Path is not a working copy file
zh_TW: 路徑不是工作複本檔案

en: Path is not locked
zh_TW: 路徑未被鎖定

en: Path syntax not supported in this context
zh_TW: 路徑語法在此文脈中並不支援

en: Path: %s
zh_TW: 路徑: %s

en: Problem on first log entry in a working copy
zh_TW: 作業於工作複本的第一個紀錄項目時發生問題

en: Problem running log
zh_TW: 無法執行紀錄

en: Process '%s' failed (exitwhy %d)
zh_TW: 行程 '%s' 失敗 (exitwhy %d)

en: Process '%s' returned error exitcode %d
zh_TW: 行程 '%s' 傳回錯誤結束代碼 %d

en: Properties on '%s':
zh_TW: '%s' 的性質:

en: Property '%s' is an entry property
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 是項目性質

en: Property '%s' not found on path '%s' in revision %ld
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 不存在於路徑 '%s', 修訂版 %ld 中

en: Property '%s' not found on revision %ld
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 於修訂版 %ld 中找不到

en: Property not found
zh_TW: 找不到性質

en: Protocol error: the MERGE response for the '%s' resource did not return all of the properties that we asked for (and need to complete the commit)
zh_TW: 通訊協定錯誤: 對 '%s' 的 MERGE 回應並未傳回所有我們要求的性質 (這些是完成送交動作所不可或缺的)

en: Protocol error: we told the server not to auto-merge any resources, but it said that '%s' was merged
zh_TW: 通訊協定錯誤: 我們告知伺服器不要自動合併任何資源, 但是它回報 '%s' 已被合併

en: Put files and directories under version control, scheduling
    them for addition to repository.  They will be added in next commit.
    usage: add PATH...
zh_TW: 將目錄與檔案置於版本控制之下, 並且排定預備加入檔案庫. 它們會在你
    下一次送交時新增進去.
    用法: add PATH...

en: Python exception has been set with the error
zh_TW: Python 例外已被設定為錯誤

en: RA layer didn't receive requested OPTIONS info
zh_TW: RA 層無法取得要求的 OPTIONS 資訊

en: RA layer failed to create HTTP request
zh_TW: RA 層建立 HTTP 要求失敗

en: RA layer failed to fetch properties
zh_TW: RA 層無法取得性質

en: RA layer failed to init socket layer
zh_TW: RA 層無法起始 socket 層

en: RA layer file already exists
zh_TW: RA 層檔案已存在

en: RA layer request failed
zh_TW: RA 層要求失敗

en: REVISION   PATH
    --------   ----
zh_TW: 修 訂 版   路徑
    --------   ----

en: REVISION   PATH <ID>
    --------   ---------
zh_TW: 修 訂 版   路徑 <ID>
    --------   ---------

en: Ran out of unique names
zh_TW: 用完不重覆的名稱

en: Read access denied for root of edit
zh_TW: 編輯的根目錄讀取拒絕

en: Read error in pipe
zh_TW: 管道發生讀取錯誤

en: Reading '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' 中

en: Reference to non-existent node '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 引用至不存在的節點 '%s' 於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Relative source revision %ld is not available in current repository
zh_TW: 相對來源修訂版 %ld 不存在於目前檔案庫之中

en: Remove a property from files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. propdel PROPNAME [PATH...]
           2. propdel PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [TARGET]
    
      1. Removes versioned props in working copy.
      2. Removes unversioned remote prop on repos revision.
         TARGET only determines which repository to access.
zh_TW: 移除目錄, 檔案, 或修訂版的性質.
    用法: 1. propdel PROPNAME [PATH...]
          2. propdel PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [TARGET]
    
      1. 移除納入版本控制的工作複本性質.
      2. 移除無版本控制的遠端檔案庫修訂版性質.
         TARGET 只是用來決定存在哪個檔案庫

en: Remove revisions emptied by filtering.
zh_TW: 移除因過濾而產生的空修訂版.

en: Removed lock on '%s'.
zh_TW: 移除 '%s' 的鎖定.

en: Renumber revisions left after filtering.
zh_TW: 過濾後重編餘下的修訂版.

en: Rep '%s' both mutable and non-fulltext
zh_TW: 表現 '%s' 是可變且非全文

en: Rep '%s' is not mutable
zh_TW: 表現 '%s' 不是可變的

en: Rep contents are too large: got %s, limit is %s
zh_TW: 表現內容太大了: 取得 %s, 限制為 %s

en: Replacing      %s
zh_TW: 取代           %s

en: Repository Root: %s
zh_TW: 檔案庫根目錄: %s

en: Repository URL required when importing
zh_TW: 匯入時必須提供檔案庫的 URL

en: Repository UUID: %s
zh_TW: 檔案庫 UUID: %s

en: Repository access is needed for this operation
zh_TW: 本動作需要對檔案庫進行存取

en: Repository access method not implemented
zh_TW: 該檔案庫存取方法未實作

en: Repository argument required
zh_TW: 需有檔案庫引數

en: Repository argument required
zh_TW: 需有檔案庫引數

en: Repository creation failed
zh_TW: 檔案庫建立失敗

en: Repository has no UUID
zh_TW: 檔案庫沒有 UUID

en: Repository has not been enabled to accept revision propchanges;
    ask the administrator to create a pre-revprop-change hook
zh_TW: 檔案庫並未設定成可接受修訂版性質更動;
    請要求管理員建立 pre-revprop-change 掛勾

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; recovering the repository may take some time...
zh_TW: 已取得檔案庫鎖定.
    請稍待; 修復檔案庫也許得花費一些時間...

en: Representation is not of type 'delta'
zh_TW: 表現不是 'delta' 類別

en: Resolved conflicted state of '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的衝突狀態已解決

en: Restore pristine working copy file (undo most local edits).
    usage: revert PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not require network access, and resolves
      any conflicted states.  However, it does not restore removed directories.
zh_TW: 回復原始未更動的工作複本檔案 (回復大部份的本地修改).
    用法: revert PATH...
    
      注意: 本子命令不會存取網路, 並且會解除衝突的狀況. 但是它不會復原
            被刪除的目錄

en: Restored '%s'
zh_TW: 已還原 '%s'

en: Reverted '%s'
zh_TW: 已復原 '%s'

en: Revision %ld committed as %ld.
zh_TW: 修訂版 %ld 送交為 %ld.

en: Revision %ld doesn't match existing revision %ld in '%s'
zh_TW: 修訂版 %ld 不符合現有的修訂版 %ld 於 '%s' 中

en: Revision %ld skipped.
zh_TW: 略過修訂版 %ld.

en: Revision file lacks trailing newline
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案缺少結尾換列字元

en: Revision property '%s' not allowed in this context
zh_TW: 修訂版性質 '%s' 在此文脈中並不允許

en: Revision range is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的修訂版範圍

en: Revision: %ld
zh_TW: 修訂版: %ld

en: Revisions must not be greater than the youngest revision (%ld)
zh_TW: 修訂版不可大於最年輕的修訂版號 (%ld)

en: Revisions renumbered as follows:
zh_TW: 修訂版被重新編號, 如下:

en: Root object must be a transaction root
zh_TW: 根物件必須為異動的根

en: SSL is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 SSL

en: Safe data '%s' was followed by non-ASCII byte %d: unable to convert to/from UTF-8
zh_TW: 安全資料 '%s' 跟著非 ASCII 位元 %d: 無法轉換自/至 UTF-8

en: Schedule: add
zh_TW: 排程: 新增

en: Schedule: delete
zh_TW: 排程: 刪除

en: Schedule: normal
zh_TW: 排程: 正常

en: Schedule: replace
zh_TW: 排程: 取代

en: Second revision required
zh_TW: 需要第二個修訂版

en: Send changes from your working copy to the repository.
    usage: commit [PATH...]
    
      A log message must be provided, but it can be empty.  If it is not
      given by a --message or --file option, an editor will be started.
      If any targets are (or contain) locked items, those will be
      unlocked after a successful commit.
zh_TW: 從工作複本傳送更動至檔案庫.
    用法: commit [PATH...]
    
      必須提供紀錄訊息, 但是可以為空內容. 如果不是以 --message 或 --file
      選項來指定, 就會啟動你的文字編輯器. 如果任何目錄都是 (或是包括)
      鎖定項目, 那麼在送交成功之後, 就會解除鎖定.

en: Sending        %s
zh_TW: 傳送           %s

en: Server did not send repository root
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有傳回檔案庫根路徑

en: Server does not support date-based operations
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援基於日期的動作

en: Server does not support locking features
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援鎖定功能

en: Server doesn't support the get-lock command
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 get-lock 命令

en: Server doesn't support the lock command
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 lock 命令

en: Server doesn't support the replay command
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 replay 命令

en: Server doesn't support the unlock command
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 unlock 命令

en: Server requires minimum version %d
zh_TW: 伺服器最低要求的版號為 %d

en: Server response missing the expected deadprop-count property
zh_TW: 伺服器回應缺少預期的 deadprop-count 性質

en: Session is rooted at '%s' but the repos root is '%s'
zh_TW: Session 的根目錄為 '%s', 但是檔案庫的根目錄為 '%s'

en: Set new value for property '%s' on '%s'
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 於 '%s' 設為新值

en: Set new value for property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 於修訂版 %ld 設為新值

en: Size of uncompressed data does not match stored original length
zh_TW: 解壓縮後的資料大小與儲存的原始長度不符

en: Skipped '%s'
zh_TW: 略過 '%s'

en: Skipped missing target: '%s'
zh_TW: 略過找不到的目標: '%s'

en: Skipping binary file: '%s'
zh_TW: 略過二進制檔案: '%s'

en: Something is wrong with the log message's contents
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息的內容有不妥的地方

en: Source '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 來源 '%s' 不是目錄

en: Source URL '%s' is from foreign repository; leaving it as a disjoint WC
zh_TW: 來源 URL '%s' 來自其它的檔案庫; 把它當作是脫離的 WC

en: Source url '%s' is from different repository
zh_TW: 來源 URL '%s' 來自其它的檔案庫

en: Start revision %ld is greater than end revision %ld
zh_TW: 起始修訂版 %ld 比結束修訂版號 %ld 為大

en: Start revision must precede end revision
zh_TW: 起始修訂版必須大於結束修訂版

en: Status against revision: %6ld
zh_TW: 狀態於修訂版: %6ld

en: String does not represent a node or node-rev-id
zh_TW: 字串並未表示一個節點或 node-rev-id

en: String length larger than maximum
zh_TW: 字串長度超出上限

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svn help %s' for usage.
zh_TW: 子命令 '%s' 不接受選項 '%s'
    請輸入 'svn help %s' 以取得用法.

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svndumpfilter help %s' for usage.
zh_TW: 子命令 '%s' 不接受選項 '%s'
    請使用 'svndumpfilter help %s' 以了解用法.

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnlook help %s' for usage.
zh_TW: 子命令 '%s' 並不接受選項 '%s'
    請使用 'svnlook help %s' 以了解用法.

en: Subcommand argument required
zh_TW: 必須提供子命令引數

en: Successor id '%s' (for '%s') already exists in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 後續 id '%s' (針對 '%s') 已存在於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Sum of subblock sizes larger than total block content length
zh_TW: 子區塊大小的總和大於總區塊的內容長度

en: Svndiff compressed data is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的 svndiff 壓縮資料

en: Svndiff data contains invalid instruction
zh_TW: svndiff 資料包含了無效的指令

en: Svndiff data ends unexpectedly
zh_TW: svndiff 資料無預期地結束

en: Svndiff data has invalid header
zh_TW: svndiff 資料包含了無效的檔頭

en: Svndiff has invalid header
zh_TW: Svndiff 資料包含了無效的檔頭

en: Svndiff source length inconsistency
zh_TW: Svndiff 的來源長度不相符

en: Symbolic links are not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 本平台不支援符號連結

en: Syntax error in native-eol argument '%s'
zh_TW: 原生換列符號引數 '%s' 中有語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in revision argument '%s'
zh_TW: 修訂版引數 '%s' 中有語法錯誤

en: Syntax error parsing revision '%s'
zh_TW: 剖析修訂版 '%s' 時發生語法錯誤

en: Test failed
zh_TW: 測試失敗

en: Text Last Updated
zh_TW: 文字最後更新

en: Text delta chunk not a string
zh_TW: 文字差異區段並非字串

en: The %s request returned invalid XML in the response: %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s 要求的回應傳回無效的 XML: %s (%s)

en: The CHECKOUT response did not contain a 'Location:' header
zh_TW: CHECKOUT 回應未包含一個 'Location:' 標頭

en: The MERGE property response had an error status
zh_TW: MERGE 性質回應包含錯誤狀態

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested activity-collection-set; this often means that the URL is not WebDAV-enabled
zh_TW: OPTIONS 回應並不包含要求的 activity-collection-set; 通常這表示該 URL 並不支援 WebDAV

en: The URL '%s' has a different repository root than its parent
zh_TW: URL '%s' 的檔案庫根路徑與其父目錄的不同

en: The UUID property was not found on the resource or any of its parents
zh_TW: 無法在本資源或任何其父項目中找到 UUID 性質

en: The VCC property was not found on the resource
zh_TW: 本資源找不到 VCC 性質

en: The file '%s' changed unexpectedly during diff
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 在產生差異時發生無預期的變動

en: The file-revs report didn't contain any revisions
zh_TW: file-revs 回報中沒有任何修訂版

en: The following repository access (RA) modules are available:
zh_TW: 可使用以下的檔案庫存取 (RA) 模組:

en: The following repository back-end (FS) modules are available:
zh_TW: 可使用以下的檔案庫後端 (FS) 模組:

en: The get-file-revs command didn't return any revisions
zh_TW: get-file-revs 命令沒有傳回任何修訂版

en: The latest repos revision is %ld.
zh_TW: 最新的檔案庫修訂版為 %ld.

en: The location for '%s' for revision %ld does not exist in the repository or refers to an unrelated object
zh_TW: '%s' 的位置對應至修訂版 %ld 並不存在於檔案庫之中, 或是指向一個無關的物件

en: The lock comment is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
zh_TW: 鎖定註解是一個路徑名稱 (確定要用 -F?); 請使用 '--force-log' 以略過此限制

en: The log message file is under version control
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息檔於版本控制之下

en: The log message is a pathname
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息是路徑名

en: The log message is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息是一個路徑名稱 (確定要用 -F?); 請使用 '--force-log' 以略過此限制

en: The operation was interrupted
zh_TW: 動作被中斷

en: The path was not part of a repository
zh_TW: 路徑不是檔案庫的一部份

en: The relative-path property was not found on the resource
zh_TW: 本資源上找不到相對路徑性質

en: The repository at '%s' has uuid '%s', but the WC has '%s'
zh_TW: 於 '%s' 的檔案庫有 uuid '%s', 但是工作複本的是 '%s'

en: The repository is locked, perhaps for db recovery
zh_TW: 檔案庫被鎖定, 也許正在作資料庫修復

en: The root directory cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 根目錄無法被刪除

en: The service failed to start
zh_TW: 服務無法啟動

en: The service failed to start; an internal error occurred while starting the service
zh_TW: 服務無法啟動; 啟動時發生內部錯誤

en: The specified diff option is not supported
zh_TW: 指定的 diff 選項不支援

en: The specified transaction is not mutable
zh_TW: 指定的異動不可更動

en: There is already a versioned item '%s'
zh_TW: 已有納入版本控制項目 '%s'

en: There is no change 0
zh_TW: 沒有更動 0

en: Token '%s' does not point to any existing lock in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 符記 '%s' 沒有指向檔案系統 '%s' 中任何一個現存的鎖定

en: Too many arguments given
zh_TW: 指定過多引數

en: Too many arguments to import command
zh_TW: 匯入命令有太多引數

en: Too many nested items
zh_TW: 太多巢狀項目

en: Transaction '%s' is not based on a revision; how odd
zh_TW: 異動 '%s' 並非根基於某個修訂版; 多神祕啊

en: Transaction '%s' removed.
zh_TW: 異動 '%s' 被移除.

en: Transaction aborted, but cleanup failed
zh_TW: 異動已取消, 但是清除失敗.

en: Transaction cleanup failed
zh_TW: 異動清除失敗

en: Transaction is dead
zh_TW: 異動掛點

en: Transaction is dead: '%s'
zh_TW: 異動已終結: '%s'

en: Transaction is not dead
zh_TW: 異動未結束

en: Transaction is not dead: '%s'
zh_TW: 異動未終結: '%s'

en: Transaction is out of date
zh_TW: 異動已過時

en: Transaction out of date
zh_TW: 異動過時

en: Transmitting file data
zh_TW: 傳送檔案資料

en: Tried a versioning operation on an unversioned resource
zh_TW: 試著對未納入版本控制的資源進行版本控制動作

en: Tried to change an immutable representation
zh_TW: 嘗試變更一個不可更動的表現 (representation)

en: Try 'svn add' or 'svn add --non-recursive' instead?
zh_TW: 請改試 'svn add' 或 'svn add --non-recursive'?

en: Trying to add new property '%s' with value '%s',
    but property already exists with value '%s'.
zh_TW: 預計新增性質 '%s', 其值為 '%s',
    但是該性質已存在, 其值為 '%s'.

en: Trying to change property '%s' from '%s' to '%s',
    but property already exists with value '%s'.
zh_TW: 預計將性質 '%s' 自 '%s' 變更為 '%s',
    但是該性質已存在, 其值為 '%s'.

en: Trying to change property '%s' from '%s' to '%s',
    but the property does not exist.
zh_TW: 預計將性質 '%s' 自 '%s' 變更為 '%s',
    但是該性質不存在.

en: Trying to use an unsupported feature
zh_TW: 試著要使用不支援的功能

en: Tunnel scheme %s requires environment variable %s to be defined
zh_TW: Tunnel 綱要 %s 需要設定環境變數 %s

en: Two versioned resources are unrelated
zh_TW: 兩個納入版本控制的資源沒有相關性

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 請使用 '%s --help' 以了解用法.

en: Type '%s help' for usage.
zh_TW: 請使用 '%s help' 以了解用法.

en: Type 'svnversion --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 請使用 'svnversion --help' 以了解用法.

en: URL '%s' contains a '..' element
zh_TW: URL '%s' 包含 '..' 元素

en: URL '%s' doesn't exist
zh_TW: URL '%s' 不存在

en: URL '%s' doesn't match existing URL '%s' in '%s'
zh_TW: URL '%s' 不符合現有的 URL '%s' 於 '%s' 中

en: URL '%s' non-existent in revision %ld
zh_TW: URL '%s' 並不存在於修訂版 %ld 中

en: URL '%s' non-existent in that revision
zh_TW: URL '%s' 並不存在於該修訂版中

en: URL '%s' refers to a directory
zh_TW: URL '%s' 指向一個目錄

en: URL '%s' refers to a file, not a directory
zh_TW: URL '%s' 指向一個檔案, 而非目錄

en: URL has no scheme: '%s'
zh_TW: URL 中沒有綱要: '%s'

en: URLs have no scheme ('%s' and '%s')
zh_TW: URL 中沒有綱要 ('%s' 與 '%s')

en: UUID Token: %s
zh_TW: UUID 符記: %s

en: Unable to check path existence for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法檢查路徑 '%s' 是否存在

en: Unable to create transaction directory in '%s' for revision %ld
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 建立更動目錄於修訂版 %ld

en: Unable to extract data from response header
zh_TW: 無法自回應檔頭取得資料

en: Unable to find repository location for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_TW: 無法找到 '%s' 的檔案庫位置於修訂版 %ld

en: Unable to locate auth file
zh_TW: 無法找到 auth 檔案

en: Unable to lock/unlock across multiple repositories
zh_TW: 無法在多個檔案庫之間進行鎖定/解鎖

en: Unable to make name for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 產生名稱

en: Unable to open an ra_local session to URL
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URL 的 ra_local session

en: Unable to open auth file for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 auth 檔案進行讀取

en: Unable to open auth file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 auth 檔案進行寫入

en: Unable to open repository '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案庫 '%s'

en: Undefined tunnel scheme '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 tunnel 綱要 '%s'

en: Unexpected EOF on stream
zh_TW: 串流中有意料之外的檔尾符號

en: Unexpected EOF writing contents
zh_TW: 寫入資料時發生未預期的檔尾符號

en: Unexpected immutable node at '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 有不可更動的種類

en: Unexpected node kind found
zh_TW: 找到一個意料之外的節點種類

en: Unexpected or unknown property kind
zh_TW: 不預期或未知的性質種類

en: Unexpected server response to authentication
zh_TW: 不預期對認證的伺服器回應

en: Unexpectedly found '%s': path is marked 'missing'
zh_TW: 不預期地找到了 '%s': 路徑已被標示為 '遺漏'

en: Unknown FS type
zh_TW: 未知的 FS 類別

en: Unknown FS type '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 FS 類別 '%s'

en: Unknown XML encoding: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 XML 編碼: '%s'

en: Unknown authorization method
zh_TW: 未知的授權方法

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的命令: '%s'

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的命令: '%s'

en: Unknown entry kind for '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的項目類型 '%s'

en: Unknown hostname '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的主機名稱 '%s'

en: Unknown node kind for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 為未知的節點類型

en: Unknown node kind for representation '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 為未知表現 (representation) 的節點類型

en: Unknown or unversionable type for '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 為未知或未納入版本控制的種類

en: Unknown status '%s' in command response
zh_TW: 命令回應中的未知狀態 '%s'

en: Unknown status for lock command
zh_TW: 鎖定命令的未知狀態

en: Unknown status for unlock command
zh_TW: 解鎖命令的未知狀態

en: Unknown svn protocol command
zh_TW: 未知的 svn 通訊協定命令

en: Unknown svn_node_kind
zh_TW: 未知的 svn_node_kind

en: Unlock request failed: %d %s
zh_TW: 解除鎖定要求失敗: %d %s

en: Unlock succeeded, but post-unlock hook failed
zh_TW: 送交成功, 但是 post-unlock 掛勾失敗

en: Unlock working copy paths or URLs.
    usage: unlock TARGET...
    
      Use --force to break the lock.
zh_TW: 解除工作複本路徑或 URL 的鎖定.
    用法: unlock TARGET...
    
      使用 --force 以打破該鎖定.

en: Unmergeable scheduling requested on an entry
zh_TW: 該項目有一個無法合併的排程要求

en: Unreadable path encountered; access denied
zh_TW: 遇到無法讀取的路徑; 拒絕存取

en: Unrecognized URL scheme '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 URL 綱要 '%s'

en: Unrecognized URL scheme for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 URL 綱要 '%s'

en: Unrecognized binary data encoding; can't decode
zh_TW: 無法辨識的二進制資料編碼: 無法解譯

en: Unrecognized line ending style
zh_TW: 無法辨識的列尾樣式

en: Unrecognized node kind: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法確認的節點種類: '%s'

en: Unrecognized node-action on node '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識路徑 '%s' 的路徑動作

en: Unrecognized record type in stream
zh_TW: 串流中有無法辨識的紀錄種類

en: Unrecognized revision type requested for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識要求的 '%s' 的修訂版類別

en: Unrecognized stream data
zh_TW: 無法辨識的串流資料

en: Unsupported FS format
zh_TW: 不支援的 FS 格式

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for bdb
zh_TW: 不支援的 bdb 的 FS 載入器版本 (%d)

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for fsfs
zh_TW: 不支援的 fsfs 的 FS 載入器版本 (%d)

en: Unsupported RA plugin ABI version
zh_TW: 不支援的 RA 外掛 ABI 版本

en: Unsupported dumpfile version: %d
zh_TW: 不支援的傾印檔版號: %d

en: Unsupported node kind for path '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 為不支援的節點種類

en: Unsupported repository version
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案庫版本

en: Unsupported working copy format
zh_TW: 不支援的工作複本格式

en: Unversioned properties on revision %ld:
zh_TW: 修訂版 %ld 上的未納入版本控制的性質:

en: Update complete.
zh_TW: 更新完成.

en: Updated external to revision %ld.
zh_TW: 更新外部定義至修訂版 %ld.

en: Updated to revision %ld.
zh_TW: 更新至修訂版 %ld.

en: User '%s' is trying to use a lock owned by '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者 '%s' 試著要使用一個被 '%s' 擁有的鎖定於檔案系統 '%s' 中

en: Username does not match lock owner
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不符合鎖定擁有者

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Valid UTF-8 data
    (hex:%s)
    followed by invalid UTF-8 sequence
    (hex:%s)
zh_TW: 有效 UTF-8 資料
    (十六進制:%s)
    跟隨無效的 UTF-8 序列
    (十六進制:%s)

en: Version file format not correct
zh_TW: 版本檔案格式不正確

en: Version mismatch in '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_TW: '%s' 的版本不一致: 找到 %d.%d.%d%s, 預期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Waiting on repository lock; perhaps another process has it open?
zh_TW: 等待檔案庫鎖定中; 也許其它的行讓它保持開啟的狀態?

en: When specifying working copy paths, only one target may be given
zh_TW: 指定工作複本路徑時, 只可提供一個目標

en: Working copy '%s' is not locked
zh_TW: 工作複本 '%s' 未被鎖定了

en: Working copy '%s' locked
zh_TW: 工作複本 '%s' 被鎖定了

en: Working copy format of '%s' is too old (%d); please check out your working copy again
zh_TW: '%s' 的工作複本格式已過時 (%d); 請重新取出你的工作複本

en: Working copy is corrupt
zh_TW: 工作複本已損毀

en: Working copy is not up-to-date
zh_TW: 工作複本未更新至最新版

en: Working copy not locked; this is probably a bug, please report
zh_TW: 工作複本未鎖定; 這大概是臭蟲, 請回報

en: Working copy path '%s' does not exist in repository
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不存在於檔案庫中

en: Working copy text base is corrupt
zh_TW: 工作複本的文件參考基礎已損毀

en: Write denied:  not authorized to read all of revision %ld
zh_TW: 拒絕寫入:  未授權讀取所有的修訂版 %ld

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Wrong number of targets specified
zh_TW: 指定了錯誤數目的目標

en: XML data was not well-formed
zh_TW: XML 的資料不合語法

en: XML parser failed in '%s'
zh_TW: XML 剖析器無法處理 '%s'

en: You must specify exactly one of -d, -i, -t or -X.
zh_TW: 你必須指定 -d, -i, -t 或 -X 其中之一.

en: Your commit message was left in a temporary file:
zh_TW: 你的送交訊息遺留在暫存檔中:

en: allocating new copy ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_TW: 配置新的複本 ID (取得 'next-key')

en: allocating new node ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_TW: 配置新的節點 ID (取得 'next-key')

en: allocating new representation (getting next-key)
zh_TW: 配置新的表現 (取得 next-key)

en: authorization failed
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: be verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: bumping next copy key
zh_TW: 更新下一個複本鍵值

en: bumping next node ID key
zh_TW: 更新下一個節點 ID 鍵值

en: bumping next representation key
zh_TW: 更新下一個表現的鍵值

en: bypass the repository hook system
zh_TW: 略過檔案庫掛勾系統

en: call post-commit hook after committing revisions
zh_TW: 送交修訂版後叫用 post-commit 掛勾

en: call pre-commit hook before committing revisions
zh_TW: 送交修訂版前叫用 pre-commit 掛勾

en: closing changes cursor
zh_TW: 關鍵更動 cursor

en: could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器

en: creating change
zh_TW: 建立更動

en: creating cursor for reading a string
zh_TW: 為讀取字串而建立 cursor

en: creating cursor for reading changes
zh_TW: 為讀取更動而建立 cursor

en: daemon mode
zh_TW: 伺服器模式

en: deleting changes
zh_TW: 刪除更動

en: deleting entry from 'copies' table
zh_TW: 自 'copies' 資料表格刪除紀錄

en: deleting entry from 'nodes' table
zh_TW: 自 'nodes' 資料表格中刪除紀錄

en: deleting representation
zh_TW: 刪除表現

en: disable automatic log file removal [Berkeley DB]
zh_TW: 關閉紀錄檔自動移除 [Berkeley DB]

en: disable automatic properties
zh_TW: 關閉自動性質

en: disable fsync at transaction commit [Berkeley DB]
zh_TW: 關閉異動送交的 fsync [Berkeley DB]

en: display this help
zh_TW: 顯示本求助畫面

en: display update information
zh_TW: 顯示更新資料

en: disregard default and svn:ignore property ignores
zh_TW: 無視預設與 svn:ignore 性質的忽略設定

en: do no interactive prompting
zh_TW: 無互動式提示

en: do not cache authentication tokens
zh_TW: 不記憶認證符

en: do not cross copies while traversing history
zh_TW: 收集歷史記錄時, 不溯及複製點之前

en: do not output the trailing newline
zh_TW: 不輸出其後的換列字元

en: do not print differences for added files
zh_TW: 不顯示新增檔案的差異

en: do not print differences for deleted files
zh_TW: 不顯示已刪除檔案的差異

en: don't unlock the targets
zh_TW: 無法對目錄解除鎖定

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: dump incrementally
zh_TW: 以差異增量進行傾印

en: enable automatic properties
zh_TW: 啟動自動性質

en: fetching changes
zh_TW: 取得更動

en: force operation to run
zh_TW: 強制進行作業

en: force read only, overriding repository config file
zh_TW: 強制為唯讀, 略過檔案庫設定檔

en: force validity of log message source
zh_TW: 強制將記錄訊息視為有效

en: get repository uuid
zh_TW: 取得檔案庫 uuid

en: give output suitable for concatenation
zh_TW: 提供適於接續的輸出

en: ignore ancestry when calculating merges
zh_TW: 計算檔案合併時忽略演進歷程

en: ignore any repos UUID found in the stream
zh_TW: 忽略所有串流中的檔案庫 UUID

en: ignore externals definitions
zh_TW: 忽略外部定義

en: inetd mode
zh_TW: inetd 模式

en: last changed rather than current revisions
zh_TW: 最近一次更動的, 而不是目前的修訂版

en: load at specified directory in repository
zh_TW: 於檔案庫指定的目錄進行載入

en: maximum number of log entries
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄訊息的上限值

en: next-id file corrupt
zh_TW: next-id 檔案損毀

en: no progress (only errors) to stderr
zh_TW: 不顯示進度 (僅錯誤) 至標準錯誤輸出

en: notice ancestry when calculating differences
zh_TW: 計算檔案差異時注意演進歷程

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r or -t)
zh_TW: 操作修訂版性質 (與 -r 或 -t 一同使用)

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r)
zh_TW: 操作修訂版性質 (與 -r 一同使用)

en: operate on single directory only
zh_TW: 只在單一目錄中進行作業

en: output in XML
zh_TW: 以 XML 輸出

en: pass contents of file ARG as additional args
zh_TW: 把檔案內容 ARG 當作附加引數

en: print as little as possible
zh_TW: 極簡輸出

en: print differences against the copy source
zh_TW: 顯示與複製來源的差異

en: print extra information
zh_TW: 輸出詳細資料

en: property '%s' deleted from '%s'.
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 自 '%s' 刪除.

en: property '%s' deleted from repository revision %ld
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 自檔案庫修訂版 %ld 中刪除

en: property '%s' set on '%s'
zh_TW: 性質 '%s' 設定於 '%s'

en: property '%s' set on repository revision %ld
zh_TW: 設定性質 '%s' 於檔案庫修訂版 %ld

en: read lock comment from file ARG
zh_TW: 從檔案 ARG 讀取鎖定註解

en: read log message from file ARG
zh_TW: 從檔案 ARG 讀取紀錄訊息

en: read property value from file ARG
zh_TW: 從檔案 ARG 讀取性質內容

en: read user configuration files from directory ARG
zh_TW: 自目錄 ARG 讀取使用者設定檔

en: reading copy
zh_TW: 讀取複本

en: reading filesystem revision
zh_TW: 讀取檔案系統修訂版

en: reading node revision
zh_TW: 讀取節點修訂版

en: reading representation
zh_TW: 讀取表現

en: relocate via URL-rewriting
zh_TW: 透過改寫 URL 以進行工作複本重新安置

en: remove redundant Berkeley DB log files
                                 from source repository [Berkeley DB]
zh_TW: 自來源檔案庫
                                 移除多餘的紀錄檔 [Berkeley DB]

en: root of directory to serve
zh_TW: 服務的根目錄

en: set repos UUID to that found in stream, if any
zh_TW: 如果有的話, 以串流中的數值來設定檔案庫的 UUID

en: set repository uuid
zh_TW: 設定檔案庫 uuid

en: show a summary of the results
zh_TW: 顯示結果的摘要

en: show details for copies
zh_TW: 顯示複本的細節

en: show full paths instead of indenting them
zh_TW: 顯示完整路徑而非對其縮排

en: show help on a subcommand
zh_TW: 顯示子命令的輔助說明

en: show node revision ids for each path
zh_TW: 為每個路徑顯示節點修訂版編號

en: specify a password ARG
zh_TW: 指定密碼 ARG

en: specify a username ARG
zh_TW: 指定使用者名稱 ARG

en: specify lock comment ARG
zh_TW: 指定送交鎖定註解 ARG

en: specify log message ARG
zh_TW: 指定送交訊息 ARG

en: specify revision number ARG
zh_TW: 指定修訂版編號 ARG

en: specify revision number ARG (or X:Y range)
zh_TW: 指定修訂版編號 ARG (或 X:Y 範圍)

en: specify transaction name ARG
zh_TW: 指定異動名稱 ARG

en: storing copy record
zh_TW: 儲存複本紀錄

en: storing node revision
zh_TW: 儲存節點修訂版

en: storing representation
zh_TW: 儲存表現

en: storing transaction record
zh_TW: 儲存異動紀錄

en: subcommand argument required
zh_TW: 必須提供子命令引數

en: svn: run 'svn cleanup' to remove locks (type 'svn help cleanup' for details)
zh_TW: svn: 請執行 'svn cleanup' 以移去鎖定 (輸入 'svn help cleanup' 以取得詳細說明)

en: svndiff data requested non-existent source
zh_TW: svndiff 資料要求不存在的來源

en: svndiff requested position beyond end of stream
zh_TW: svndiff 要求的位置超出了串流的結尾

en: svndiff window length is corrupt
zh_TW: svndiff 的窗格長度已毀損

en: svnserve: The --service flag is only valid if the process is started by the Service Control Manager.
zh_TW: svnserve: --service 只有在行程以服務控制管理員起動時才有效.

en: system('%s') returned %d
zh_TW: system('%s') 傳回 %d

en: timed out waiting for server
zh_TW: 等待伺服器逾時

en: treat value as being in charset encoding ARG
zh_TW: 把數值當以 ARG 字元集編碼的文字

en: try operation but make no changes
zh_TW: 嘗試作業, 但不做更改

en: tunnel mode
zh_TW: tunnel 模式

en: type of repository: 'fsfs' (default) or 'bdb'
zh_TW: 檔案庫類型: 'fsfs' (預設) 或 'bdb'

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: usage: svnadmin crashtest REPOS_PATH
    
    Open the repository at REPOS_PATH, then abort, thus simulating
    a process that crashes while holding an open repository handle.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin crashtest REPOS_PATH
    
    開啟位於 REPOS_PATH 的檔案庫, 然後中止, 用以模擬
    行程在取得開啟的檔案庫代號後當掉的狀況.

en: usage: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    Create a new, empty repository at REPOS_PATH.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    於 REPOS_PATH 建立一個新的, 空的 Subversion 檔案庫.

en: usage: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    Run over the requested revision range, performing predecessor delti-
    fication on the paths changed in those revisions.  Deltification in
    essence compresses the repository by only storing the differences or
    delta from the preceding revision.  If no revisions are specified,
    this will simply deltify the HEAD revision.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    在指定的修訂版範圍中, 對其中變動的路徑作 deltification. 藉由僅儲存
    與前一修訂版的差異, deltification 本質上可壓縮檔案庫. 如果沒有指定
    修訂版的話, 則直接對 HEAD 修訂版進行.

en: usage: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    顯示本程式或其子命令的用法.

en: usage: svnadmin hotcopy REPOS_PATH NEW_REPOS_PATH
    
    Makes a hot copy of a repository.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin hotcopy REPOS_PATH NEW_REPOS_PATH
    
    產生檔案庫的即時複本.

en: usage: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List all Berkeley DB log files.
    
    WARNING: Modifying or deleting logfiles which are still in use
    will cause your repository to be corrupted.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出所有的 Berkeley DB 紀錄檔.
    
    警告: 修改或刪除仍在使用中的記錄檔將導致檔案庫損毀.

en: usage: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List unused Berkeley DB log files.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出無用的 Berkeley DB 紀錄檔.

en: usage: svnadmin load REPOS_PATH
    
    Read a 'dumpfile'-formatted stream from stdin, committing
    new revisions into the repository's filesystem.  If the repository
    was previously empty, its UUID will, by default, be changed to the
    one specified in the stream.  Progress feedback is sent to stdout.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin load REPOS_PATH
    
    從標準輸入讀取 '傾印檔' 格式的串流, 將新的修訂版送交至檔案庫的檔案
    系統中. 如果檔案庫原先是空的, 預設會將其 UUID 以串流中的數值代之. 
    進度回報會送至標準輸出.

en: usage: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the names of all uncommitted transactions.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示所有未處理異動的名稱.

en: usage: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    Unconditionally remove lock from each LOCKED_PATH.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    無條件自每個 LOCKED_PATH 移去鎖定.

en: usage: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    Delete the named transaction(s).
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    自檔案庫刪除具名異動.

en: usage: svnadmin verify REPOS_PATH
    
    Verifies the data stored in the repository.
zh_TW: 用法: svnadmin verify REPOS_PATH
    
    校驗儲存於檔案庫的資料.

en: usage: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示作者.

en: usage: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    Print the contents of a file.  Leading '/' on FILE_PATH is optional.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    顯示檔案的內容. FILE_PATH 前的 '/' 可省略.

en: usage: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the paths that were changed.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示已更動的路徑.

en: usage: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the datestamp.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示日期戳記.

en: usage: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    Print GNU-style diffs of changed files and properties.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    以 GNU 樣式, 顯示檔案庫中更動的檔案與性質差異.

en: usage: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the directories that were themselves changed (property edits)
    or whose file children were changed.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示本身曾更動 (或性質編輯) 過的目錄, 或是其下的檔案更曾動過目錄.

en: usage: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    顯示本程式或其子命令的用法.

en: usage: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print information about the history of a path in the repository (or
    the root directory if no path is supplied).
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    顯示檔案庫中, 某個路徑的歷史紀錄資訊 (如果沒有指定路徑, 則為根目錄).

en: usage: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author, datestamp, log message size, and log message.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示作者, 日期戳記, 紀錄訊息大小, 以及紀錄訊息.

en: usage: svnlook lock REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    If a lock exists on a path in the repository, describe it.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook history REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    如果檔案庫中的某個路徑有鎖定存在的話, 描述之.

en: usage: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the log message.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示紀錄訊息.

en: usage: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print the tree, starting at PATH_IN_REPOS (if supplied, at the root
    of the tree otherwise), optionally showing node revision ids.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    顯示檔案樹, 自 PATH_IN_REPOS 開始 (如果有提供的話, 不然就從檔案樹的
    根目錄開始), 可選擇性地顯示節點修訂版 id.

en: usage: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the repository's UUID.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示檔案庫的 UUID.

en: usage: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the youngest revision number.
zh_TW: 用法: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    顯示最年輕的修訂版號.

en: use ARG as diff command
zh_TW: 把 ARG 當檔案差異命令

en: use ARG as external editor
zh_TW: 把 ARG 當外部編輯器

en: use ARG as merge command
zh_TW: 把 ARG 當合併命令

en: use ARG as the newer target
zh_TW: 將 ARG 視為較新的目標

en: use ARG as the older target
zh_TW: 將 ARG 視為較舊的目標

en: use deltas in dump output
zh_TW: 於傾印檔輸出中使用檔案差異

en: use strict semantics
zh_TW: 應用嚴格語意

en: wait instead of exit if the repository is in
                                 use by another process
zh_TW: 如果檔案庫被其它行程所用, 等待而不逕自結束
