en to zh_TW translation catalogue (678 entries)

en: 
        Name for the specified infiniband end port.
zh_TW: 
        指定的infiniband端口的名稱。

en: 
        Protocol  for  the specified port (tcp|udp) or internet protocol
        version for the specified node (ipv4|ipv6).
zh_TW: 
        指定節點（ipv4 | ipv6）的指定端口（tcp | udp）或Internet協議版本的協議。

en: 
        Subnet prefix for  the specified infiniband ibpkey.
zh_TW: 
        指定的infiniband ibpkey的子網前綴。

en: 
    Compile test for %s failed.
zh_TW: 
    編譯測試 %s 失敗。

en: 
    Compile test for %s has not run. %s
zh_TW: 
    編譯測試 %s 還沒跑。 %s

en: 
    Compiling of %s interface is not supported.
zh_TW: 
    編譯 %s 界面不受支持。

en: 
    MLS/MCS Security Range (MLS/MCS Systems only)
    SELinux Range  for SELinux login mapping
    defaults to the SELinux user record range.
    SELinux Range for SELinux user defaults to s0.
zh_TW: 
    MLS / MCS安全範圍（僅限MLS / MCS系統）SELinux用於SELinux登錄映射的範圍默認為​​SELinux用戶記錄範圍。 SELinux用戶的SELinux範圍默認為​​s0。

en: 
    SELinux Distribution fcontext Equivalence
zh_TW: 
    SELinux 散布版 fcontext 相等

en: 
    SELinux Local fcontext Equivalence
zh_TW: 
    SELinux 本地端 fcontext 相等

en: %s is already in %s
zh_TW: %s 已經在 %s 中執行

en: %s is not a valid domain
zh_TW: %s 不是合於規定的區域

en: %s is not in %s
zh_TW: %s 不在 %s 中

en: '%s' policy modules require existing domains
zh_TW: 「%s」方針模組需要既有的區域

en: ******************** IMPORTANT ***********************
zh_TW: ******************** 重要 ***********************

en: -- Allowed %s [ %s ]
zh_TW: -- 允許 %s [ %s ]

en: -a option can not be used with '%s' domains. Read usage for more details.
zh_TW: -a 選項不可與「%s」區域搭配使用。詳情請參閱「用法」。

en: -d option can not be used with '%s' domains. Read usage for more details.
zh_TW: -d 選項不可與「%s」區域搭配使用。請詳請參閱「用法」。

en: -t option can not be used with '%s' domains. Read usage for more details.
zh_TW: -t 選項不可與「%s」區域搭配使用。詳情請參閱「用法」。

en: -w option can not be used with the --newtype option
zh_TW: -w 選項不可與 --newtype 選項搭配使用

en: <b>...SELECT TO VIEW DATA...</b>
zh_TW: <b>...選擇以檢視資料...</b>

en: <b>Deny all processes from ptracing or debugging other processes?</b>
zh_TW: <b>拒絕所有程序 ptrace 或 debug 其它程序？</b>

en: <b>Disable ability to run unconfined system processes?</b>
zh_TW: <b>停用執行未受限系統程序的能力？</b>

en: <b>Disable all permissive processes?</b>
zh_TW: <b>停用所有寬容程序？</b>

en: <b>System Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>系統組態</b>

en: <b>System Mode</b>
zh_TW: <b>系統模式</b>

en: <operation> File Labeling for <selected domain>. File labels will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: <operation> <selected domain> 的檔案標籤。當更新套用之後，檔案標籤便會被建立。

en: <operation> Network Port for <selected domain>.  Ports will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: <operation> 給 <selected domain> 所使用的網路連接埠。套用更新時會建立連接埠。

en: <small>
    To change from Disabled to Enforcing mode
    - Change the system mode from Disabled to Permissive
    - Reboot, so that the system can relabel
    - Once the system is working as planned
      * Change the system mode to Enforcing</small>
zh_TW: <small>
    要從停用狀態改變到強制狀態
    - 把系統模式從停用變為寬容
    - 重新開機，系統可以重新標記
    - 一旦系統如預期運作
      * 將系統模式改為強制</small>

en: A permissive domain is a process label that allows the process to do what it wants, with SELinux only logging the denials, but not enforcing them.  Usually permissive domains indicate experimental policy, disabling the module could cause SELinux to deny access to a domain, that should be allowed.
zh_TW: 寬容區域是程序標籤，允許程序做其想做之事，而 SELinux 只會紀錄阻絕這件事，但不強制。通常寬容區域意味著實驗性方針，停用模組會導致 SELinux 阻絕存取區域，但這應該是被允許的。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add File Equivalency Mapping. Mapping will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增「檔案相等」對映。當更新套用後，對映便會被建立。

en: Add File Labeling for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 新增檔案標籤

en: Add File Labeling for %s. File labels will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 為 %s 新增檔案標籤。套用更新後，會建立新的檔案標籤。

en: Add Login Mapping
zh_TW: 新增登入對映

en: Add Login Mapping. Login Mapping will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增登入對應。套用更新後會建立登入對應。

en: Add Login Mapping. User Mapping will be created when Update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增登入對映。套用更新後會建立使用者對映。

en: Add Network Port for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 新增網路連接埠

en: Add Network Port for %s.  Ports will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增 %s 的網路連接埠。當套用了更新之後，連接埠將會被建立。

en: Add SELinux File Equivalency
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 檔案相等

en: Add SELinux User Role. SELinux user roles will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 使用者角色。套用更新後會建立 SELinux 使用者角色。

en: Add SELinux Users
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 使用者

en: Add User Roles. SELinux User Roles will be created when Update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增使用者角色。套用更新時會建立 SELinux 使用者角色。

en: Add a file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add a record of the %s object type
zh_TW: 添加記錄 %s 對像類型

en: Add file Equivalence Mapping.  Mapping will be created when Update is applied.
zh_TW: 新增檔案相等對映。當更新套用後，對映便會被建立。

en: Add file equiv labeling.
zh_TW: 新增檔案 equiv 相等標籤。

en: Add file labeling for %s
zh_TW: 爲 %s 新增檔案標籤

en: Add login mapping
zh_TW: 新增登入對映

en: Add new %(TYPE)s file path for '%(DOMAIN)s' domains.
zh_TW: 新增 %(TYPE)s 檔案路徑給「%(DOMAIN)s」區域。

en: Add new File Equivalence definition.
zh_TW: 新增「檔案相等」定義。

en: Add new Login Mapping definition.
zh_TW: 新增登入對映的定義。

en: Add new SELinux User/Role definition.
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 使用者/角色定義。

en: Add new port definition to which the '%(APP)s' domain is allowed to %(PERM)s.
zh_TW: 新增「%(APP)s」區域允許 %(PERM)s 的連接埠定義。

en: Add ports for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 新增連接埠

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Addr %s already defined
zh_TW: 地址 %s 已定義

en: Addr %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: Addr %s 已經在方針中定義，無法刪除

en: Addr %s is not defined
zh_TW: Addr %s 未定義

en: Administrator Login User Role
zh_TW: 管理員登入使用者角色

en: Advanced <<
zh_TW: 進階 <<

en: Advanced >>
zh_TW: 進階 >>

en: Advanced Search <<
zh_TW: 進階搜尋 <<

en: Advanced Search >>
zh_TW: 進階搜尋 >>

en: All domains
zh_TW: 所有區域

en: Alternate SELinux policy, defaults to /sys/fs/selinux/policy
zh_TW: 替代用 SELinux 方針，預設值為 /sys/fs/selinux/policy

en: Alternate root directory, defaults to /
zh_TW: 其它 root 目錄，預設值為 /

en: Alternative root needs to be setup
zh_TW: 需要設置額外的 root

en: An unconfined domain is a process label that allows the process to do what it wants, without SELinux interfering.  Applications started at boot by the init system that SELinux do not have defined SELinux policy will run as unconfined if this module is enabled.  Disabling it means all daemons will now be confined.  To disable the unconfined_t user you must first remove unconfined_t from the users/login screens.
zh_TW: 未受限的區域是程序標籤，允許程序做想做的事，而不受到 SELinux 的干預。啟動時由 init 系統所執行、但沒有定義 SELinux 方針的應用程式會以未受限的方式執行，前提是已啟用此模組。停用這模組表示所有幕後程式都會受限。要停用 unconfined_t 使用者，您必須先從使用者 / 登入畫面移除 unconfined_t。

en: Analyzing Policy...
zh_TW: 正在分析方針...

en: Application File Types
zh_TW: 應用程式檔案類型

en: Application Transitions From '%s'
zh_TW: 應用程式轉移自「%s」

en: Application Transitions From 'select domain'
zh_TW: 由「選擇區域」進行應用程式轉移

en: Application Transitions Into '%s'
zh_TW: 應用程式轉移至「%s」

en: Application Transitions Into 'select domain'
zh_TW: 轉移至「選擇區域」的應用程式

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applications - Advanced Search
zh_TW: 應用程式 - 進階搜尋

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Bad format %s: Record %s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤 %s：紀錄 %s

en: Boolean
    Enabled
zh_TW: 布林值 
    已啟用

en: Boolean %s Allow Rules
zh_TW: 布林值 %s 允許規則

en: Boolean %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 布林值 %s 已經定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Boolean %s is not defined
zh_TW: 布林值 %s 未定義

en: Boolean name
zh_TW: 布林值名稱

en: Booleans
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse to select the file/directory for labeling.
zh_TW: 瀏覽以選擇欲標記的檔案/目錄。

en: Builtin Permissive Types
zh_TW: 內建寬容類型

en: Calling Process Domain
zh_TW: 呼叫程序區域

en: Can not combine +/- with other types of categories
zh_TW: +/- 不能與其他類別結合

en: Can not have multiple sensitivities
zh_TW: 不能擁有多種敏感度

en: Can not modify sensitivity levels using '+' on %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 上使用「+」來修改敏感等級。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot read policy store.
zh_TW: 無法讀取方針儲存處。

en: Changing the policy type will cause a relabel of the entire file system on the next boot. Relabeling takes a long time depending on the size of the file system.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 變更方針類型會在下次開機時，重新標記整個檔案系統。根據檔案系統的大小，重新標記會花上不少時間。
    確定要繼續？

en: Changing to SELinux disabled requires a reboot.  It is not recommended.  If you later decide to turn SELinux back on, the system will be required to relabel.  If you just want to see if SELinux is causing a problem on your system, you can go to permissive mode which will only log errors and not enforce SELinux policy.  Permissive mode does not require a reboot.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 停用 SELinux 後需要重新開機。不建議您這麼做。如果您之後決定再度啟用 SELinux，系統將會需要再重新標記。如果您只是想知道 SELinux 是否導致系統發生問題，您可以切換到寬容模式，只記錄錯誤但不使用 SELinux 方針。切換到寬容模式無須重新開機。確定要繼續？

en: Changing to SELinux enabled will cause a relabel of the entire file system on the next boot. Relabeling takes a long time depending on the size of the file system.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 啟用 SELinux 會在下次開機時，重新標記整個檔案系統。根據檔案系統的大小，重新標記會花上不少時間。
    確定要繼續？

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Command required for this type of policy
zh_TW: 此類型方針所需要的指令

en: Commit all changes in your current transaction to the server.
zh_TW: 將現有處理事項中的所有變更提交至伺服器。

en: Compiling %s interface
zh_TW: 編譯 %s 接口

en: Confined Root Administrator Role
zh_TW: 受限的 Root 管理員角色

en: Context
zh_TW: 情境

en: Could not add SELinux user %s
zh_TW: 無法新增 SELinux 使用者 %s

en: Could not add addr %s
zh_TW: 無法新增 addr %s

en: Could not add file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 新增檔案情境

en: Could not add ibendport %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法添加ibendport %s/%s

en: Could not add ibpkey %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法添加ibpkey %s/%s

en: Could not add interface %s
zh_TW: 無法新增介面 %s

en: Could not add login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 新增登入對映

en: Could not add port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法新增連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not add prefix %s for %s
zh_TW: 無法新增前綴 %s 給 %s

en: Could not add role %s for %s
zh_TW: 無法新增角色 %s 給 %s

en: Could not check if SELinux user %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 SELinux 使用者 %s 是否已經定義

en: Could not check if addr %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 addr %s 是否已定義

en: Could not check if boolean %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查布林值 %s 是否已經定義

en: Could not check if file context for %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 %s 的檔案情境是否已經定義

en: Could not check if ibendport %s/%s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查ibendport %s/%s 被定義為

en: Could not check if ibpkey %s/%s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查ibpkey %s/%s 被定義為

en: Could not check if interface %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查介面 %s 是否已經定義

en: Could not check if login mapping for %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 %s 的登入對映是否已經定義

en: Could not check if port %s/%s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查連接埠 %s/%s 是否已定義

en: Could not commit semanage transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交 semanage 處理事項

en: Could not create SELinux user for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not create a key for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立金鑰

en: Could not create a key for %s/%d
zh_TW: 無法創建密鑰 %s/%d

en: Could not create a key for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 建立金鑰

en: Could not create a key for ibendport %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為ibendport創建密鑰 %s/%s

en: Could not create addr for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立 addr

en: Could not create context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立情境

en: Could not create context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 建立 context

en: Could not create file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立檔案情境

en: Could not create ibendport for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法創建ibendport %s/%s

en: Could not create ibpkey for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法創建ibpkey %s/%s

en: Could not create interface for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立介面

en: Could not create key for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立金鑰

en: Could not create login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立登入對映

en: Could not create module key
zh_TW: 無法建立模組金鑰

en: Could not create port for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 建立連接埠

en: Could not create semanage handle
zh_TW: 無法建立 semanage 控制

en: Could not delete SELinux user %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 SELinux 使用者 %s

en: Could not delete addr %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 addr %s

en: Could not delete all interface  mappings
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有介面  對映

en: Could not delete boolean %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除布林值 %s

en: Could not delete file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 刪除檔案情境

en: Could not delete ibendport %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法刪除ibendport %s/%s

en: Could not delete ibpkey %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法刪除ibpkey %s/%s

en: Could not delete interface %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除介面 %s

en: Could not delete login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 刪除登入對映

en: Could not delete port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not delete the file context %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案情境 %s

en: Could not delete the ibendport %s/%d
zh_TW: 無法刪除ibendport %s/%d

en: Could not delete the ibpkey %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除ibpkey %s

en: Could not delete the port %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連接埠 %s

en: Could not deleteall node mappings
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有節點對映

en: Could not disable module %s
zh_TW: 無法停用 %s 模組

en: Could not enable module %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s 模組

en: Could not establish semanage connection
zh_TW: 無法建立 semanage 連線

en: Could not extract key for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 擷取金鑰

en: Could not get module enabled
zh_TW: 無法啟用模組

en: Could not get module lang_ext
zh_TW: 無法取得模組的 lang_ext

en: Could not get module name
zh_TW: 無法取得模組名稱

en: Could not get module priority
zh_TW: 無法取得模組的優先順序

en: Could not list SELinux modules
zh_TW: 無法列出 SELinux 模組

en: Could not list SELinux users
zh_TW: 無法列出 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not list addrs
zh_TW: 無法列出 addr

en: Could not list booleans
zh_TW: 無法列出布林值

en: Could not list file contexts
zh_TW: 無法列出檔案情境

en: Could not list file contexts for home directories
zh_TW: 無法列出主目錄的文件上下文

en: Could not list ibendports
zh_TW: 無法列出ibendports

en: Could not list ibpkeys
zh_TW: 無法列出ibpkeys

en: Could not list interfaces
zh_TW: 無法列出介面

en: Could not list local file contexts
zh_TW: 無法列出本地的檔案情境

en: Could not list login mappings
zh_TW: 無法列出登入對映

en: Could not list ports
zh_TW: 無法列出連接埠

en: Could not list roles for user %s
zh_TW: 無法列出使用者 %s 的角色

en: Could not list the file contexts
zh_TW: 無法列出檔案情境

en: Could not list the ibendports
zh_TW: 無法列出ibendports

en: Could not list the ibpkeys
zh_TW: 無法列出ibpkeys

en: Could not list the ports
zh_TW: 無法列出連接埠

en: Could not modify SELinux user %s
zh_TW: 無法修改 SELinux 使用者 %s

en: Could not modify addr %s
zh_TW: 無法修改 addr %s

en: Could not modify boolean %s
zh_TW: 無法修改布林值 %s

en: Could not modify file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 修改檔案情境

en: Could not modify ibendport %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法修改ibendport %s/%s

en: Could not modify ibpkey %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法修改ibpkey %s/%s

en: Could not modify interface %s
zh_TW: 無法修改介面 %s

en: Could not modify login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 修改登入對映

en: Could not modify port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法修改連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not query addr %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢 addr %s

en: Could not query file context %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢檔案情境%s

en: Could not query file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 查詢檔案情境

en: Could not query ibendport %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法查詢ibendport %s/%s

en: Could not query ibpkey %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法查詢ibpkey %s/%s

en: Could not query interface %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢介面 %s

en: Could not query port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法查詢連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not query seuser for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 查詢 seuser

en: Could not query user for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 查詢使用者

en: Could not remove module %s (remove failed)
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s 模組（移除失敗）

en: Could not remove permissive domain %s (remove failed)
zh_TW: 無法移除寬容區域 %s（移除失敗）

en: Could not set MLS level for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 MLS 等級

en: Could not set MLS range for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 MLS 範圍

en: Could not set SELinux user for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not set active value of boolean %s
zh_TW: 無法設置布林值 %s

en: Could not set addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 addr 情境

en: Could not set file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定檔案情境

en: Could not set ibendport context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法設置ibendport上下文 %s/%s

en: Could not set ibpkey context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法設置ibpkey上下文 %s/%s

en: Could not set interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面情境

en: Could not set mask for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定遮罩

en: Could not set message context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定訊息情境

en: Could not set mls fields in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr 情境設定 mls 欄位

en: Could not set mls fields in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案情境設定 mls 欄位

en: Could not set mls fields in ibendport context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibendport上下文中設置mls字段 %s/%s

en: Could not set mls fields in ibpkey context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibpkey上下文中設置mls字段 %s/%s

en: Could not set mls fields in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面情境中的 mls 欄位

en: Could not set mls fields in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 在連接埠 context 中設置 mls 欄位

en: Could not set module key name
zh_TW: 無法設定模組金鑰名稱

en: Could not set name for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定名稱

en: Could not set permissive domain %s (module installation failed)
zh_TW: 無法設定寬容區域 %s（模組安裝失敗）

en: Could not set port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 設定 addr context

en: Could not set role in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr 情境設定角色

en: Could not set role in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案情境設定角色

en: Could not set role in ibendport context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibendport上下文中設置角色 %s/%s

en: Could not set role in ibpkey context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibpkey上下文中設置角色 %s/%s

en: Could not set role in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面情境中的角色

en: Could not set role in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 在連接埠 context 中設置角色

en: Could not set type in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr 情境設定類型

en: Could not set type in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案情境設定類型

en: Could not set type in ibendport context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibendport上下文中設置類型 %s/%s

en: Could not set type in ibpkey context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibpkey上下文中設置類型 %s/%s

en: Could not set type in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面情境中的類型

en: Could not set type in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 在連接埠 context 中設置類型

en: Could not set user in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr 情境設定使用者

en: Could not set user in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案情境設定使用者

en: Could not set user in ibendport context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibendport上下文中設置用戶 %s/%s

en: Could not set user in ibpkey context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法在ibpkey上下文中設置用戶 %s/%s

en: Could not set user in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面情境中的使用者

en: Could not set user in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 在連接埠 context 中設置使用者

en: Could not start semanage transaction
zh_TW: 無法起始 semanage 處理事項

en: Could not test MLS enabled status
zh_TW: 無法測試 MLS 啟用狀態

en: Customized Permissive Types
zh_TW: 自訂寬容類型

en: DBUS System Daemon
zh_TW: DBUS 系統幕後程式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Level
zh_TW: 預設等級

en: Default SELinux Level for SELinux user, s0 Default. (MLS/MCS Systems only)
zh_TW: SELinux用戶的默認SELinux級別，s0默認值。 （僅限MLS / MCS系統）

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %(TYPE)s file paths for '%(DOMAIN)s' domain.
zh_TW: 刪除 %(TYPE)s 檔案路徑給「%(DOMAIN)s」區域。

en: Delete Modified File Labeling
zh_TW: 刪除已修改的檔案標籤

en: Delete Modified Ports
zh_TW: 刪除修改過的連接埠

en: Delete Modified Users Mapping.
zh_TW: 刪除已修改的使用者對應。

en: Delete a record of the %s object type
zh_TW: 刪除記錄 %s 對像類型

en: Delete file equiv labeling.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 equiv 相等標籤。

en: Delete file labeling for %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的檔案標籤

en: Delete login mapping
zh_TW: 刪除登入對映

en: Delete modified File Equivalence definitions.
zh_TW: 刪除修改過的「檔案相等」定義。

en: Delete modified Login Mapping definitions.
zh_TW: 刪除修改過的「登入對映」定義。

en: Delete modified SELinux User/Role definitions.
zh_TW: 刪除修改過的 SELinux 使用者/角色定義。

en: Delete modified port definitions to which the '%(APP)s' domain is allowed to %(PERM)s.
zh_TW: 刪除 「%(APP)s」區域允許 %(PERM)s 的已修改連接埠定義。

en: Delete ports for %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的連接埠

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop Login User Role
zh_TW: 桌面登入使用者角色

en: Destination Class
zh_TW: 目的地類別

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable a module
zh_TW: 禁用模塊

en: Disable the boolean
zh_TW: 禁用布爾值

en: Disable/Enable dontaudit rules in policy
zh_TW: 禁用/啟用策略中的dontaudit規則

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display applications that can transition into or out of the '%s'.
zh_TW: 顯示可以轉移自或轉移至「%s」的應用程式。

en: Display applications that can transition into or out of the 'selected domain'.
zh_TW: 顯示可以轉移進、出「選擇區域」的應用程式。

en: Display boolean information that can be used to modify the policy for the '%s'.
zh_TW: 顯示可以用來為「%s」修改方針的布林值資訊。

en: Display boolean information that can be used to modify the policy for the 'selected domain'.
zh_TW: 顯示可以用來修改「選擇區域」的方針之布林值資訊。

en: Display file type information that can be used by the '%s'.
zh_TW: 顯示可以給「%s」所用的檔案類型資訊。

en: Display file type information that can be used by the 'selected domain'.
zh_TW: 顯示可以用於「選擇區域」的檔案類型資訊。

en: Display network ports to which the '%s' can connect or listen to.
zh_TW: 顯示「%s」可以連接或聆聽的網路連接埠。

en: Display network ports to which the 'selected domain' can connect or listen to.
zh_TW: 顯示「選擇區域」可以連接或聆聽的網路連接埠。

en: Do not print heading when listing %s object types
zh_TW: 列出時不要打印標題 %s 對像類型

en: Do not reload policy after commit
zh_TW: 提交後不要重新加載策略

en: Domain name(s) of man pages to be created
zh_TW: 欲建立之 man page 的區域名稱

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable a module
zh_TW: 啟用模塊

en: Enable the boolean
zh_TW: 啟用布爾值

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enforcing
zh_TW: 強制

en: Enter Default Level for SELinux User to login with. Default s0
zh_TW: 輸入欲登入的 SELinux 之預設等級。預設值為 s0。

en: Enter MLS/MCS Range for this SELinux User.
    s0-s0:c1023
zh_TW: 為此 SELinux 使用者輸入 MLS/MCS 範圍。
    s0-s0:c1023

en: Enter MLS/MCS Range for this login User.  Defaults to the range for the Selected SELinux User.
zh_TW: 輸入此登入使用者的 MLS/MCS 範圍。預設值是所選擇的 SELinux 使用者之範圍。

en: Enter SELinux role(s) to which the administror domain will transition
zh_TW: 輸入管理區域將會轉移成的 SELinux 角色

en: Enter SELinux user(s) which will transition to this domain
zh_TW: 輸入將會轉移此區域的 SELinux 使用者

en: Enter domain type which you will be extending
zh_TW: 輸入您將會延伸的區域類型

en: Enter domain(s) which this confined admin will administrate
zh_TW: 輸入此受限的管理員將管理的區域

en: Enter interface names, you wish to query
zh_TW: 請輸入您想查詢的介面名稱。

en: Enter the MLS Label to assign to this file path.
zh_TW: 輸入 MLS 標籤以將它指派給此檔案路徑。

en: Enter the MLS Label to assign to this port.
zh_TW: 輸入要指定至此連接埠的 MLS 標籤。

en: Enter the login user name of the user to which you wish to add SELinux User confinement.
zh_TW: 輸入您想要新增 SELinux 受限使用者之使用者登入名稱。

en: Enter the path to which you want to setup an equivalence label.
zh_TW: 輸入您希望為其設置相等標籤的路徑。

en: Enter the port number or range to which you want to add a port type.
zh_TW: 輸入要新增至連接埠類型的連接埠號碼或範圍。

en: Equivalence Path
zh_TW: 相等路徑

en: Equivalence class for %s already exists
zh_TW: %s 的相等類別已存在

en: Equivalence class for %s does not exist
zh_TW: 等價類 %s 不存在

en: Equivalence: %s
zh_TW: 相等：%s

en: Executable File
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Executable Files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Executables which will transition to '%s', when executing selected domains entrypoint.
zh_TW: 可轉換為'的可執行文件%s'，執行選定的域入口點時。

en: Executables which will transition to a different domain, when '%s' executes them.
zh_TW: 可執行文件將轉換到不同的域，當'%s'執行它們。

en: Executables which will transition to a different domain, when the 'selected domain' executes them.
zh_TW: 在「選擇區域」執行時，會轉移到不同區域的可執行檔。

en: Executables which will transition to the 'selected domain', when executing a selected domains entrypoint.
zh_TW: 在執行選擇區域的進入點時，會轉移到「選擇區域」的可執行檔。

en: Existing Domain Type
zh_TW: 既有的區域類型

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export system settings to a file
zh_TW: 將系統設定匯出為檔案

en: Extract customizable commands, for use within a transaction
zh_TW: 提取可自定義的命令，以便在事務中使用

en: Failed to read %s policy file
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 方針檔案

en: File Contexts file
zh_TW: 檔案情境檔

en: File Equivalence
zh_TW: 檔案相等

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: File Transitions From '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案轉移自「%s」

en: File Transitions From 'select domain'
zh_TW: 來自「選擇區域」的檔案轉移

en: File Transitions define what happens when the current domain creates the content of a particular class in a directory of the destination type. Optionally a file name could be specified for the transition.
zh_TW: 「檔案轉移」定義了當現有區域在目的類型的目錄中，建立特定類別的內容時會發生什麼事。使用者也可指定要轉移的檔名。

en: File Types defined for the '%s'.
zh_TW: 為「%s」定義的檔案類型。

en: File Types defined for the 'selected domain'.
zh_TW: 為「選擇區域」所定義的檔案類型。

en: File class: %s
zh_TW: 檔案類別：%s

en: File context for %s already defined
zh_TW: 文件上下文 %s 已定義

en: File context for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: %s 的檔案情境已經定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: File context for %s is not defined
zh_TW: %s 的檔案情境未定義

en: File equivalence cause the system to label content under the new path as if it were under the equivalence path.
zh_TW: 檔案相等會導致系統標誌新路徑下的內容，一如在相等路徑下一樣。

en: File path : %s
zh_TW: 檔案路徑：%s

en: File path used to enter the '%s' domain.
zh_TW: 用來輸入「%s」區域的檔案路徑。

en: File path used to enter the 'selected domain'.
zh_TW: 用於輸入「選擇區域」的檔案路徑。

en: File path: %s
zh_TW: 檔案路徑：%s

en: File spec %s conflicts with equivalency rule '%s %s'
zh_TW: 檔案規格 %s 與相等對應規則 '%s %s' 發生衝突

en: File spec %s conflicts with equivalency rule '%s %s'; Try adding '%s' instead
zh_TW: 檔案規格 %s 與相等對應規則 '%s %s' 發生衝突；請嘗試加入 '%s' 來代替

en: File specification can not include spaces
zh_TW: 檔案規格不可包含空格

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files Equivalence
zh_TW: 檔案相等

en: Files by '%s' with transitions to a different label.
zh_TW: 文件'%s'轉換到不同的標籤。

en: Files to which the '%s' domain can write.
zh_TW: 「%s」區域可寫入的檔案。

en: Files to which the 'selected domain' can write.
zh_TW: 「選擇區域」可以寫入的檔案。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Found circular interface class
zh_TW: 找到循環接口類

en: Generate '%s' policy
zh_TW: 生成「%s」方針

en: Generate '%s' policy
zh_TW: 生成「%s」方針

en: Generate HTML man pages structure for selected SELinux man page
zh_TW: 為所選擇的 SELinux man page 產生 HTML man page 結構

en: Generate SELinux Policy module template
zh_TW: 產生 SELinux 方針的模組範本

en: Generate SELinux man pages
zh_TW: 產生 SELinux man page

en: Graphical User Interface for SELinux Policy
zh_TW: SELinux 方針的圖形化使用者介面

en: Help: Application Types Page
zh_TW: 求助：應用程式類型頁

en: Help: Booleans Page
zh_TW: 求助：布林值頁

en: Help: Executable Files Page
zh_TW: 求助：可執行檔頁

en: Help: File Equivalence Page
zh_TW: 求助：檔案相等頁

en: Help: Inbound Network Connections Page
zh_TW: 求助：傳入網路連線頁

en: Help: Lockdown Page
zh_TW: 求助：封鎖頁

en: Help: Login Page
zh_TW: 求助：登入頁

en: Help: Outbound Network Connections Page
zh_TW: 求助：傳出網路連線頁

en: Help: SELinux User Page
zh_TW: 求助：SELinux 使用者頁

en: Help: Start Page
zh_TW: 求助：起始頁

en: Help: Systems Page
zh_TW: 求助：系統頁

en: Help: Transition application file Page
zh_TW: 求助：轉移應用程式檔案頁

en: Help: Transition from application Page
zh_TW: 求助：從應用程式轉移頁

en: Help: Transition into application Page
zh_TW: 求助：轉移至應用程式頁

en: Help: Writable Files Page
zh_TW: 求助：可寫入檔案頁

en: IB Device Name
zh_TW: IB設備名稱

en: IB device name is required
zh_TW: IB設備名稱是必需的

en: If-Then-Else rules written in policy that can
    allow alternative access control.
zh_TW: 方針中撰寫的 If-Then-Else 規則
    允許替代的存取控制。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import local customizations
zh_TW: 導入本地自定義

en: Import system settings from another machine
zh_TW: 從另一台機器匯入系統設定

en: Inbound
zh_TW: 傳入

en: Input file
zh_TW: 輸入文件

en: Interface %s already defined
zh_TW: 接口 %s 已定義

en: Interface %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 介面卡 %s 不存在。

en: Interface %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 介面 %s 定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Interface %s is not defined
zh_TW: 介面 %s 未定義

en: Interface file
zh_TW: 介面檔

en: Internet Services Daemon
zh_TW: 網際網路服務幕後程式

en: Invalid Pkey
zh_TW: 無效的Pkey

en: Invalid Port
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠

en: Invalid Port Number
zh_TW: 無效的端口號

en: Invalid file specification
zh_TW: 無效的檔案規格

en: Invalid priority %d (needs to be between 1 and 999)
zh_TW: 不合乎規定的優先順序 %d（必須是 1 與 999 之間的值）

en: Labeling
zh_TW: 標記

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Linux Group %s does not exist
zh_TW: Linux 群組 %s 不存在

en: Linux User %s does not exist
zh_TW: Linux 使用者 %s 不存在

en: List %s local customizations
zh_TW: 名單 %s 本地自定義

en: List SELinux Policy interfaces
zh_TW: 列出 SELinux 方針介面

en: List records of the %s object type
zh_TW: 列出記錄 %s 對像類型

en: Lockdown
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Lockdown the SELinux System.
    This screen can be used to turn up the SELinux Protections.
zh_TW: 封鎖 SELinux 系統。
    這畫面可以用來帶起 SELinux 防護。

en: Login Mapping
zh_TW: 登入對映

en: Login Name
zh_TW: 登入名稱

en: Login Name : %s
zh_TW: 登入名稱：%s

en: Login mapping for %s is already defined
zh_TW: 登錄映射 %s 已定義

en: Login mapping for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: %s 的登入對映定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Login mapping for %s is not defined
zh_TW: %s 的登入對映並未定義

en: Login name
zh_TW: 登入名稱

en: Loss of data Dialog
zh_TW: 資料遺失對話盒

en: MCS Level
zh_TW: MCS 等級

en: MCS Range
zh_TW: MCS 範圍

en: MISSING FILE PATH
zh_TW: 缺少檔案路徑

en: MLS Range
zh_TW: MLS 範圍

en: MLS/MCS Range
zh_TW: MLS/MCS 範圍

en: MLS/MCS Range: %s
zh_TW: MLS/MCS 範圍：%s

en: Make Path Recursive
zh_TW: 讓路徑遞迴

en: Manage SELinux confined users (Roles and levels for an SELinux user)
zh_TW: 管理SELinux受限用戶（SELinux用戶的角色和級別）

en: Manage SELinux policy modules
zh_TW: 管理SELinux策略模塊

en: Manage booleans to selectively enable functionality
zh_TW: 管理布爾值以有選擇地啟用功能

en: Manage file context mapping definitions
zh_TW: 管理文件上下文映射定義

en: Manage infiniband end port type definitions
zh_TW: 管理infiniband端口類型定義

en: Manage infiniband ibpkey type definitions
zh_TW: 管理infiniband ibpkey類型定義

en: Manage login mappings between linux users and SELinux confined users
zh_TW: 管理linux用戶和SELinux受限用戶之間的登錄映射

en: Manage network interface type definitions
zh_TW: 管理網絡接口類型定義

en: Manage network node type definitions
zh_TW: 管理網絡節點類型定義

en: Manage network port type definitions
zh_TW: 管理網絡端口類型定義

en: Manage process type enforcement mode
zh_TW: 管理流程類型執行模式

en: Manage the SELinux configuration
zh_TW: 管理 SELinux 組態

en: Minimal Terminal Login User Role
zh_TW: 最低階的終端機登入使用者角色

en: Minimal X Windows Login User Role
zh_TW: 最低階的 X Windows 登入使用者角色

en: Mislabeled files exist
zh_TW: 有標示錯誤的檔案

en: Missing interface definition for %s
zh_TW: 缺少接口定義 %s

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Modify %(TYPE)s file path for '%(DOMAIN)s' domain. Only bolded items in the list can be selected, this indicates they were modified previously.
zh_TW: 修改 %(TYPE)s 檔案路徑給「%(DOMAIN)s」區域使用。只有清單中加粗體的項目才可以被選擇，這表示這些項目之前被修改過。

en: Modify File Equivalency Mapping. Mapping will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 修改「檔案相等對映」。當套用了更新之後，對映將會被建立。

en: Modify File Labeling for %s. File labels will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 為 %s 修改檔案標籤。套用更新後，會建立新的檔案標籤。

en: Modify Login Mapping
zh_TW: 修改登入對映

en: Modify Login Mapping. Login Mapping will be modified when Update is applied.
zh_TW: 修改登入對映。套用更新後會修改登入對映。

en: Modify Network Port for %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的網路連接埠

en: Modify Network Port for %s.  Ports will be created when update is applied.
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的網路連接埠。當套用了更新之後，連接埠將會被建立。

en: Modify SELinux File Equivalency
zh_TW: 修改 SELinux 檔案相等

en: Modify SELinux User Role. SELinux user roles will be modified when update is applied.
zh_TW: 修改 SELinux 使用者角色。套用更新後會修改 SELinux 使用者角色。

en: Modify SELinux Users
zh_TW: 修改 SELinux 使用者

en: Modify a record of the %s object type
zh_TW: 修改記錄 %s 對像類型

en: Modify file equiv labeling.
zh_TW: 修改檔案 equiv 相等標籤。

en: Modify file labeling for %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的檔案標籤

en: Modify login mapping
zh_TW: 修改登入對映

en: Modify port definitions to which the '%(APP)s' domain is allowed to %(PERM)s.
zh_TW: 修改「%(APP)s」區域允許 %(PERM)s 的連接埠定義。

en: Modify ports for %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的連接埠

en: Modify selected modified File Equivalence definitions. Only bolded items in the list can be selected, this indicates they were modified previously.
zh_TW: 修改所選擇修改過的「檔案相等」定義。只有清單中的粗體字項目可以選擇，粗體字表示這些項目之前被修改過。

en: Modify selected modified Login Mapping definitions.
zh_TW: 修改所選擇修改過的「登入對映」定義。

en: Modify selected modified SELinux User/Role definitions.
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇修改過的 SELinux 使用者/角色定義。

en: Modify user
zh_TW: 修改使用者

en: Module Name
zh_TW: 模組名稱

en: Module does not exist: %s
zh_TW: 模塊不存在： %s

en: Module information for a new type
zh_TW: 新類型的模組資訊

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資料

en: More Types
zh_TW: 更多類型

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name must be alpha numberic with no spaces. Consider using option "-n MODULENAME"
zh_TW: 名稱必須是字母數字，並且不包含空格。請考慮使用「-n MODULENAME」選項

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Mask
zh_TW: 網絡掩碼

en: Network Port Definitions
zh_TW: 網路連接埠定義

en: Network Ports to which the '%s' is allowed to connect.
zh_TW: 「%s」允許連上的網路連接埠。

en: Network Ports to which the '%s' is allowed to listen.
zh_TW: 「%s」允許聆聽的網路連接埠。

en: Network Ports to which the 'selected domain' is allowed to connect.
zh_TW: 「選擇區域」所允許連接至的網路連接埠。

en: Network Ports to which the 'selected domain' is allowed to listen.
zh_TW: 「選擇區域」所允許監聽的網路連接埠。

en: Network ports: %s
zh_TW: 網路連接埠：%s

en: Network protocol: %s
zh_TW: 網路協定：%s

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No SELinux Policy installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 SELinux 方針

en: Node Address is required
zh_TW: 需要節點位址

en: Not yet implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Only Daemon apps can use an init script..
zh_TW: 只有幕後程式可使用 init 指令稿...

en: Options Error %s
zh_TW: 選項錯誤 %s

en: Outbound
zh_TW: 傳出

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Output local customizations
zh_TW: 輸出本地自定義

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Permissive
zh_TW: 寬容

en: Pkey Number
zh_TW: Pkey號碼

en: Policy types which require a command
zh_TW: 需要輸入一項指令的方針類型

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port %s/%s already defined
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s/%s 已定義

en: Port %s/%s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s/%s 已經在政策中定義，無法刪除

en: Port %s/%s is not defined
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s/%s 未定義

en: Port Number
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Port Type
zh_TW: 連接埠類型

en: Port is required
zh_TW: 需要連接埠

en: Port number must be between 1 and 65536
zh_TW: 連接埠號必須介於 1 和 65536 之間

en: Ports must be numbers or ranges of numbers from 1 to %d
zh_TW: 連接埠必須是數字或是由 1 至 %d 這個範圍內的數字

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴字元

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Process Types
zh_TW: 程序類型

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Query SELinux policy network information
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 方針網路資訊

en: Relabel all files back to system defaults on reboot
zh_TW: 將所有檔案重新標示為預設值，供重新開機後使用

en: Remove a module
zh_TW: 刪除模塊

en: Remove all %s objects local customizations
zh_TW: 移除所有 %s 對象本地自定義

en: Requires at least one category
zh_TW: 需要至少一個分類

en: Requires prefix or roles
zh_TW: 需要前綴或角色

en: Requires prefix, roles, level or range
zh_TW: 需要前綴、角色、等級或範圍

en: Requires setype
zh_TW: 需要 setype

en: Requires setype or serange
zh_TW: 需要 setype 或 serange

en: Requires setype, serange or seuser
zh_TW: 需要 setype、serange 或 seuser

en: Requires seuser or serange
zh_TW: 需要 seuser 或 serange

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Revert Changes
zh_TW: 復原變更

en: Revert button will launch a dialog window which allows you to revert changes within the current transaction.
zh_TW: 按下復原按鈕會顯示對話視窗，允許使用者復原現有處理事項裡的變更。

en: Review the updates you have made before committing them to the system.  To reset an item, uncheck the checkbox.  All items checked will be updated in the system when you select update.
zh_TW: 將更新發送至系統前，先予以檢視。要重新設定項目，先取消勾選。所有勾選的項目會在您選擇更新時於系統內部更新。

en: Roles: %s
zh_TW: 角色：%s

en: Run restorecon on %(PATH)s to change its type from %(CUR_CONTEXT)s to the default %(DEF_CONTEXT)s?
zh_TW: 在 %(PATH)s 上執行 restorecon 以將其類型由 %(CUR_CONTEXT)s 修改為預設的 %(DEF_CONTEXT)s？

en: SELinux Application Type
zh_TW: SELinux 應用程式類型

en: SELinux Configuration
zh_TW: SELinux 組態

en: SELinux Destination Type
zh_TW: SELinux 目的地類型

en: SELinux Directory Type
zh_TW: SELinux 目錄類型

en: SELinux File Label
zh_TW: SELinux 檔案標籤

en: SELinux File Type
zh_TW: SELinux 檔案類型

en: SELinux IB End Port Type
zh_TW: SELinux IB端口類型

en: SELinux IB Pkey Type
zh_TW: SELinux IB Pkey型

en: SELinux Interface
zh_TW: SELinux 介面

en: SELinux MLS Label you wish to assign to this path.
zh_TW: 想要指派至此路徑的 SELinux MLS 標籤。

en: SELinux Port Type
zh_TW: SELinux 連接埠類型

en: SELinux Roles
zh_TW: SELinux 角色

en: SELinux Type for the object
zh_TW: SELinux類型為對象

en: SELinux Type is required
zh_TW: 需要 SELinux 類型

en: SELinux User
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者

en: SELinux User : %s
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者：%s

en: SELinux User Name
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者名稱

en: SELinux User: %s
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者：%s

en: SELinux Username
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者名稱

en: SELinux Users
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者

en: SELinux boolean
zh_TW: SELinux 布林值

en: SELinux file type: %s
zh_TW: SELinux 檔案類型：%s

en: SELinux name: %s
zh_TW: SELinux 名稱：%s

en: SELinux node type is required
zh_TW: 需要 SELinux 的節點類型

en: SELinux policy is not managed or store cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: SELinux 方針無法管理，或無法存取儲存處。

en: SELinux user %s is already defined
zh_TW: SELinux用戶 %s 已定義

en: SELinux user %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者 %s 定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: SELinux user %s is not defined
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者 %s 未定義

en: SELinux user name
zh_TW: SELinux用戶名

en: Sandbox
zh_TW: 沙盒

en: Save to Update
zh_TW: 儲存以更新

en: Save to update
zh_TW: 儲存至更新

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select <b>tcp</b> if the port type should be assigned to tcp port numbers.
zh_TW: 如果連接埠類型該指定到 TCP 埠號的話，請選擇 <b>tcp</b>。

en: Select <b>udp</b> if the port type should be assigned to udp port numbers.
zh_TW: 如果連接埠類型該指定到 UDP 埠號的話，請選擇 <b>udp</b>。

en: Select Make Path Recursive if you want to apply this label to all children of the specified directory path. objects under the directory to have this label.
zh_TW: 若您希望將此標籤套用至所有指定目錄路徑的子路徑上，請選擇「使路徑遞迴」。此目錄下的物件將會擁有此標籤。

en: Select a priority for module operations
zh_TW: 選擇模塊操作的優先級

en: Select an alternate SELinux Policy Store to manage
zh_TW: 選擇要管理的備用SELinux策略存儲

en: Select domain
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Select file equivalence labeling to delete. File equivalence labeling will be deleted when update is applied.
zh_TW: 選擇欲刪除的檔案相等標籤。當更新套用之後，檔案相等標籤便會被刪除。

en: Select file labeling to delete. File labeling will be deleted when update is applied.
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的檔案標籤。套用更新時會刪除檔案標籤。

en: Select login user mapping to delete. Login user mapping will be deleted when update is applied.
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的登入使用者對映。套用更新時會刪除登入使用者對映。

en: Select ports to delete. Ports will be deleted when update is applied.
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的連接埠。套用更新時會刪除連接埠。

en: Select the SELinux User to assign to this login user.  Login users by default get assigned by the __default__ user.
zh_TW: 選擇要指定至此登入使用者的 SELinux 使用者。預設上，登入使用者會由 __default__ 使用者所指定。

en: Select the SELinux file type to assign to this path.
zh_TW: 選擇欲指派給此路徑的檔案類型。

en: Select the file class to which this label will be applied.  Defaults to all classes.
zh_TW: 選擇此標籤將會被套用至的檔案類別。預設值為所有類別。

en: Select the port type you want to assign to the specified port number.
zh_TW: 選擇要指定到特定連接埠號的連接埠類型。

en: Select the system mode for the current session
zh_TW: 為目前的工作階段選擇系統模式

en: Select the system mode when the system first boots up
zh_TW: 選擇系統第一次啟動時的系統模式

en: Select users mapping to delete.Users mapping will be deleted when update is applied.
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的使用者對映。套用更新時會刪除使用者對映。

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Semanage transaction already in progress
zh_TW: Semanage 處理事項正在進行中

en: Semanage transaction not in progress
zh_TW: Semanage 處理事項沒有進行

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Setup Script
zh_TW: 設置指令稿

en: Show Modified Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示修改過的

en: Show mislabeled files only
zh_TW: 僅顯示標示錯誤的檔案

en: Show ports defined for this SELinux type
zh_TW: 顯示為此 SELinux 類型定義的連接埠

en: Source Domain
zh_TW: 來源區域

en: Spec file
zh_TW: 規格檔案

en: Specify a new SELinux user name.  By convention SELinux User names usually end in an _u.
zh_TW: 指定一組新的 SELinux 使用者名稱。一般 SELinux 使用者名稱會以 an _u 作為結尾。

en: Specify the MLS Range for this user to login in with.  Defaults to the selected SELinux Users MLS Range.
zh_TW: 指定此使用者登入時使用的 MLS 範圍。預設值是所選擇的 SELinux 使用者之 MLS 範圍。

en: Specify the default level that you would like this SELinux user to login with.  Defaults to s0.
zh_TW: 指定此 SELinux 使用者登入時所使用的預設等級。預設值為 s0。

en: Specify the mapping between the new path and the equivalence path.  Everything under this new path will be labeled as if they were under the equivalence path.
zh_TW: 指定新路徑和相等路徑之間的對映。所有在此新路徑下的項目皆會被標記，如同在相等路徑下一般。

en: Specify the path using regular expressions that you would like to modify the labeling.
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式來指定您希望為其修改標籤的路徑。

en: Standard Init Daemon
zh_TW: 標準的 Init 幕後程式

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subnet Prefix is required
zh_TW: 子網前綴是必需的

en: Substitute  target  path with sourcepath when generating default
                                                                      label.  This is used with fcontext. Requires source  and  target
                                                                      path  arguments.  The context labeling for the target subtree is
                                                                      made equivalent to that defined for the source.
zh_TW: 生成默認標籤時，使用sourcepath替換目標路徑。這與fcontext一起使用。需要源和目標路徑參數。目標子樹的上下文標記等效於為源定義的上下文標記。

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Policy Type:
zh_TW: 系統方針類型：

en: System Status: Disabled
zh_TW: 系統狀態：已停用

en: System Status: Enforcing
zh_TW: 系統狀態：強制

en: System Status: Permissive
zh_TW: 系統狀態：寬容

en: Target %s is not valid. Target is not allowed to end with '/'
zh_TW: 目標 %s 無效。目標不可以「/」作為結尾

en: Target Domain
zh_TW: 目標區域

en: The entry '%s' is not a valid path.  Paths must begin with a '/'.
zh_TW: 「%s」項目不是個有效的路徑。路徑必須以「/」作為起始。

en: The entry that was entered is incorrect.  Please try again in the ex:/.../... format.
zh_TW: 輸入的項目錯誤。請以 ex:/.../... 格式再試一次。

en: The sepolgen python module is required to setup permissive domains.
    In some distributions it is included in the policycoreutils-devel package.
    # yum install policycoreutils-devel
    Or similar for your distro.
zh_TW: sepolgen python模塊需要設置許可域。在某些發行版中，它包含在policycoreutils-devel包中。 #yum install policycoreutils-devel或類似的發行版。

en: To disable this transition, go to the %sBoolean section%s.
zh_TW: 要禁用此轉換，請轉到 %sBoolean 部分%s。

en: To enable this transition, go to the %sBoolean section%s.
zh_TW: 要啟用此轉換，請轉到 %sBoolean 部分%s。

en: To make this policy package active, execute:
    
    semodule -i %s
zh_TW: 要使此策略包處於活動狀態，請執行：semodule -i %s

en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a file or device type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，類型必須是個檔案或是裝置

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a ibpkey type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，必須是ibpkey類型

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a node type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，類型必須是個節點

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a port type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，此類型必須是連接埠

en: Type %s is invalid, must be an ibendport type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，必須是ibendport類型

en: Type Enforcement file
zh_TW: Type Enforcement 檔案

en: Type field required
zh_TW: 需填入類型欄位

en: Type is required
zh_TW: 需要類型

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: USER Types automatically get a tmp type
zh_TW: USER 類型會自動地取得一項 tmp 類型

en: Unknown or missing protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定不明或遺失

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Changes
zh_TW: 更新變更

en: Usage %s -L
zh_TW: 用法 %s -L

en: Usage %s -L -l user
zh_TW: 用法 %s -L -l user

en: Usage %s -d File ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -d File ...

en: Usage %s -l -d user ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -l -d user ...

en: Usage %s -l CATEGORY user ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -l CATEGORY user ...

en: Usage %s -l [[+|-]CATEGORY],...] user ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -l [[+|-]CATEGORY],...] user ...

en: Usage %s CATEGORY File ...
zh_TW: 使用 %s CATEGORY 檔案...

en: Usage %s [[+|-]CATEGORY],...] File ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s [[+|-]CATEGORY],...] File ...

en: Use -- to end option list.  For example
zh_TW: 用法 -- 表示選項清單的結尾。例如

en: User Application
zh_TW: 使用者應用程式

en: User Role types can not be assigned executables.
zh_TW: 使用者角色類型不可指定可執行檔。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Valid Types:
zh_TW: 合於規定的類型：

en: Web Application/Script (CGI)
zh_TW: 網站應用程式/指令稿 (CGI)

en: With this flag, alternative root path needs to include file context files and policy.xml file
zh_TW: 因為此旗標，額外的 root 路徑需要包含檔案的情境檔和 policy.xml 檔

en: Writable files
zh_TW: 可寫入檔

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are attempting to close the application without applying your changes.
        *    To apply changes you have made during this session, click No and click Update.
        *    To leave the application without applying your changes, click Yes.  All changes that you have made during this session will be lost.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試在未套用變更的情況下，關閉此應用程式。
        *    若要套用您在此工作階段中所進行的變更，請點選「否」並點選「更新」。
        *    若要在不套用變更的情況下退出應用程式，請點選「是」。您將會失去在此工作階段中所進行的所有變更。

en: You must add at least one role for %s
zh_TW: 您必須為 %s 新增至少一個角色

en: You must enter a name for your policy module for your '%s'.
zh_TW: 您必須為您「%s」的方針模組輸入一組名稱。

en: You must enter a valid policy type
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的方針類型

en: You must enter the executable path for your confined process
zh_TW: 您必須為您受限的程序輸入可執行檔的路徑

en: You must regenerate interface info by running /usr/bin/sepolgen-ifgen
zh_TW: 您必須透過執行 /usr/bin/sepolgen-ifgen 來重新產生介面卡資訊

en: You must specify one of the following values: %s
zh_TW: 您必須指定下列其中一個值：%s

en: You need to define a new type which ends with: 
     %s
zh_TW: 您需要定義新的類型，並且該類型以此作為結尾：
     %s

en: You need to install policycoreutils-gui package to use the gui option
zh_TW: 您需要安裝 policycoreutils-gui 軟體包才能使用 gui 選項

en: all files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: boolean to get description
zh_TW: 取得描述的布林值

en: character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: dontaudit requires either 'on' or 'off'
zh_TW: dontaudit 必須要是「on」或「off」

en: executable
zh_TW: 可執行

en: executable to confine
zh_TW: 欲限制的可執行檔

en: get all booleans descriptions
zh_TW: 取得所有布林值的詳述

en: ibendport %s/%s already defined
zh_TW: ibendport %s/%s 已定義

en: ibendport %s/%s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: ibendport %s/%s 在策略中定義，不能刪除

en: ibendport %s/%s is not defined
zh_TW: ibendport %s/%s 沒有定義

en: ibpkey %s/%s already defined
zh_TW: ibpkey %s/%s 已定義

en: ibpkey %s/%s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: ibpkey %s/%s 在策略中定義，不能刪除

en: ibpkey %s/%s is not defined
zh_TW: ibpkey %s/%s 沒有定義

en: list all SELinux port types
zh_TW: 列出所有 SELinux 連接埠類型

en: listen for inbound connections
zh_TW: 聆聽傳入的連線

en: manage_krb5_rcache must be a boolean value
zh_TW: manage_krb5_rcache 必須是個布林值

en: name of policy to generate
zh_TW: 欲產生的方針名稱

en: name of the OS for man pages
zh_TW: man page 的 OS名稱

en: node
zh_TW: 節點

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: path in which the generated SELinux man pages will be stored
zh_TW: 產生 SELinux man page 的路徑會被儲存

en: path in which the generated policy files will be stored
zh_TW: 所產生的方針檔案將會被存放在此路徑

en: path to which the confined processes will need to write
zh_TW: 受限的程序需寫入的路徑

en: port | port_range
zh_TW: 港口| port_range

en: query SELinux Policy to see description of booleans
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 方針，以檢視布林值的描述

en: query SELinux Policy to see how a source process domain can transition to the target process domain
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 政策，看看來源程序區域如何翻譯至目標程序區域

en: query SELinux policy to see if domains can communicate with each other
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 方針，以查看區域間是否可以互相進行通訊

en: radiobutton
zh_TW: 多選按鈕

en: regular file
zh_TW: 正規檔案

en: semanage permissive: error: the following argument is required: type
zh_TW: semanage permissive：error：需要以下參數：type

en: sepolicy generate: error: one of the arguments %s is required
zh_TW: sepolicy 生成：錯誤：缺少了其中一項引數 %s

en: show SELinux type related to the port
zh_TW: 顯示與此連接埠相關的 SELinux 類型

en: show ports to which this application can bind and/or connect
zh_TW: 顯示此應用程式可綁定至與/或連上的連接埠

en: show ports to which this domain can bind and/or connect
zh_TW: 顯示此區域可以綁定且/或可以連接的連接埠

en: socket file
zh_TW: socket 檔案

en: source process domain
zh_TW: 來源程序區域

en: symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: target process domain
zh_TW: 目標程序區域

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: use_kerberos must be a boolean value
zh_TW: use_kerberos 必須是個布林值

en: use_resolve must be a boolean value
zh_TW: use_resolve 必須是個布林值

en: use_syslog must be a boolean value
zh_TW: use_syslog 必須是個布林值

en: writable
zh_TW: 可寫入
