Spacewalk - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (348 entries)

en: 
     Tip: Minor releases with a '*' are currently supported by Red Hat.
zh-TW: 
     提示：標記了 '*' 的非重大發行版，目前已受到 Red Hat 支援。

en: 
    Aborted.
zh-TW: 
    已中止。

en: 
    Are you sure you would like to continue?
zh-TW: 
    您是否確定要繼續進行？

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects  |  <F12> next screen
zh-TW:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標  |  <Space> 選取  |  <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  Minor Release:
zh-TW:  非重大發行版：

en: %s megabytes
zh-TW: %s MB

en: %s was not found
zh-TW: 找不到 %s

en: *Email Address:
zh-TW: *電子郵件地址：

en: <b><span size="12000">Incompatible Certificate File</span></b>
    
     The certificate is expired. Please ensure you have the correct  certificate and your system time is correct.
zh-TW: <b><span size="12000">證書檔不相容</span></b>
    
     證書已失效。請確定您擁有正確的證書，以及您的系統時間是否正確。

en: <b>Downloads &amp; Upgrades:</b>
zh-TW: <b>下載 &amp; 升級：</b>

en: <b>HTTP Proxy</b>
zh-TW: <b>HTTP 代理</b>

en: <b>Login:</b>
zh-TW: <b>登入：</b>

en: <b>Management:</b>
zh-TW: <b>管理：</b>

en: <b>Security &amp; Updates:</b>
zh-TW: <b>安全 &amp; 及更新：</b>

en: <b>Support:</b>
zh-TW: <b>支援：</b>

en: <b>System ID:</b>
zh-TW: <b>系統 ID：</b>

en: <b>The network connection on your system is not active. Your system cannot be set up for software updates at this time.</b>
zh-TW: <b>您系統的網路連線並未啟動。您的系統現在無法設定，以取得軟體更新。</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> Minor releases with a '*' are currently fully supported by Red Hat.
zh-TW: <b>提示：</b> 含有個 '*' 的部份更新目前受到了 Red Hat 的完整支援。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Using this option, your system will always be the most recent minor release and <b>cannot</b> be limited to an older release version.
zh-TW: <b>警告：</b>使用此選項的話，系統會永遠處於處於最新的 minor 發行版狀態，而且<b>不能</b>限制於較舊的發行版本上。

en: <b>Warning</b>
zh-TW: <b>警告</b>

en: <b>You have no active subscriptions available in your account.</b> You will need to do one of the following to create an active subscription in your account before this system can be registered:
zh-TW: <b>您的帳號中沒有可用的訂閱服務。</b>在這部系統能連上 Red Hat Network 之前，請進行以下任一步驟，在您的帳號裡建立可用的訂閱服務：

en: <b>Your system was registered for updates during installation.</b>
zh-TW: <b>您的系統在進行安裝時，已註冊進行更新。</b>

en: <b>_All available updates</b> will be provided to this system. If kept updated, this system will always be equivalent to the latest minor release in the main 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux x' software channel.
zh-TW: <b>所有可用更新(_A)</b>將會提供給這部系統。若這部系統持續維持更新的話，會永遠與主要「Red Hat Enterprise Linux x」軟體頻道中的 minor 發行版相同。

en: <b>_Limited updates</b> will be provided to this system, maintaining compatibility with the selected minor release software channel:
zh-TW: <b>受限的更新(_L)</b>將會被提供給這部系統，以保持所選擇的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 小幅更新版之軟體頻道的相容性：

en: <big><b>Moving to earlier releases won't be possible</b></big>
zh-TW: <big><b>您將無法移至較舊的發行版</b></big>

en: <big><b>Profile Data</b></big>
zh-TW: <big><b>設定檔資料</b></big>

en: <big><b>System Name</b></big>
zh-TW: <big><b>系統名稱</b></big>

en: <small><b>Example:</b> squid.example.com:3128</small>
zh-TW: <small><b>例如：</b> squid.example.com:3128</small>

en: <small><b>Example</b>: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX</small>
zh-TW: <small><b>例如</b>: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Red Hat values your privacy: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html.</small>
zh-TW: <small><b>提示：</b>Red Hat 注重您的隱私權：http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html。</small>

en: <small>Tip: Forgot your login or password? Contact your Satellite's <i>Organization Administrator</i>.</small>
zh-TW: <small>提示：忘了登入名稱或密碼？聯絡衛星伺服器的<i>組織管理員</i>。</small>

en: A common cause of this error is the system time being incorrect. Verify that the time on this system is correct.
zh-TW: 導致這個錯誤的原因通常是因為系統時間不正確，請確認這部系統的時間是正確的。

en: A connection was attempted with a malformed URI.
zh-TW: 試圖連上錯誤的 URI。

en: A connection was attempted with a malformed URI: %s.
zh-TW: 試圖連上錯誤的 URI：%s。

en: A profilename was not specified, and hostname and IP address could not be determined to use as a profilename, please specify one.
zh-TW: 未指定資料檔名稱，而且無法使用主機名稱與 IP 位址來當作資料檔名稱， 請另外指定一個。

en: A proxy was specified at %s.
zh-TW: %s 指定了代理伺服器。

en: A recognizable name will help you identify this system in a management interface.
zh-TW: 一組容易辨識的名稱能幫助您在管理介面中，辨識這部系統。

en: A username and password are required to register a system.
zh-TW: 註冊系統需要使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Access to the technical support experts at Red Hat or Red Hat's partners for help with any issues you might encounter with this system.
zh-TW: 與 Red Hat 的技術支援專家或 Red Hat 的合作廠商聯絡，取得任何您可能遇到的問題。

en: Activate a previously purchased subscription you have not yet activated.
zh-TW: 啟用您先前購買，但尚未啟用的訂閱服務。

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be included in the profile.
zh-TW: 包括 PCI 裝置、磁碟大小以及掛載點的額外硬體資訊將會被收錄在資料檔中。

en: All available updates
zh-TW: 所有可用更新

en: All available updates will be provided to this system. If kept updated, this system will always be equivalent to the latest minor release in the main 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux x' software channel.
zh-TW: 所有可用更新將會提供給這部系統。若這部系統持續維持更新的話，會永遠與主要「Red Hat Enterprise Linux x」軟體頻道中的最新 minor 發行版相同。

en: An error has occurred:
zh-TW: 發生錯誤:

en: An unexpected OS error occurred: %s
zh-TW: 發生一個非預期的作業系統錯誤： %s

en: Aplet screenshot
zh-TW: Aplet 畫面

en: Arch
zh-TW: 硬體架構

en: Architecture: %s, OS Release: %s, OS Version: %s
zh-TW: 架構：%s，作業系統版次：%s，作業系統版本：%s

en: Are you Sure?
zh-TW: 您是否確定？

en: Are you sure you don't want to register your system with Red Hat? You'll miss out on the benefits of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux Subscription:
zh-TW: 確定不向 Red Hat 註冊系統？您會錯過 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 訂閱服務的許多好處：

en: Are you sure you would like to continue?
zh-TW: 您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Attempting to run more than one instance of rhn_check. Exiting.
zh-TW: 試圖執行超過一組 rhn_check。退出中。

en: Back
zh-TW: 上一步

en: Building Package List
zh-TW: 建立套件清單

en: Building a list of RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
zh-TW: 正在建立安裝在您系統的 RPM 套件清單。  請稍候。

en: CPU Model:
zh-TW: CPU 型號：

en: CPU Speed:
zh-TW: CPU 速度：

en: CPU model:
zh-TW: 處理器型號：

en: CPU speed:
zh-TW: 處理器速度：

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cannot contact selected server
zh-TW: 無法聯絡所選取的伺服器

en: Certificate _Location:
zh-TW: 證書位置(_L)：

en: Choose Service
zh-TW: 選擇伺服器

en: Choose minor release
zh-TW: 選擇非重大發行版

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Compliance:
zh-TW: 承諾：

en: Confirm operating system release selection
zh-TW: 確認作業系統發行版選擇

en: Confirm operation system release selection
zh-TW: 確認作業系統發行版選項

en: Connection aborted by the user
zh-TW: 連線被使用者中斷

en: Copyright © 2006--2014 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
zh-TW: 版權所有 © 2006--2014 Red Hat, Inc. 保留所有權利。

en: Create Profile
zh-TW: 建立資料檔

en: Create Profile - Hardware
zh-TW: 建立您的系統設定檔 - 硬體

en: Create Profile - Packages
zh-TW: 建立您的系統設定檔 - 套件

en: Create profile
zh-TW: 建立設定檔

en: Delay error from server.  The message was:
zh-TW: 從伺服器傳來的延遲錯誤。 錯誤訊息是：

en: Do not attempt to use X
zh-TW: 不要嘗試使用 X

en: Do not probe or upload any hardware info
zh-TW: 不要偵測或上載任何硬體的資訊

en: Do not profile or upload any package info
zh-TW: 不要歸檔或上載任何套件資訊

en: Do not start rhnsd after completion
zh-TW: 完成後不啟動 rhnsd

en: Do not upload any virtualization info
zh-TW: 不要上載任何虛擬資料

en: Double-check the location - is '%s' correct? If not, you can correct it and try again.
zh-TW: 請再檢查位置 - %s 是否正確？如果不正確，請更改後再試一次。

en: Download installation images for Red Hat Enterprise Linux releases, including new releases.
zh-TW: 下載 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的安裝光碟映像檔，包括最新版本。

en: Downloads & Upgrades:
zh-TW: 下載與升級：

en: ERROR
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: can not find RHNS CA file
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法找到 RHNS CA 檔

en: ERROR: must be root to execute
zh-TW: 錯誤：必須是 root 才能執行

en: ERROR: you have to specify at least one channel
zh-TW: 錯誤：必須指定至少一個頻道

en: Enter in the format hostname(:port)
zh-TW: 請以「主機(:連接埠)」的格式輸入。

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error communicating with server. The message was:
zh-TW: 連接伺服器時發生錯誤，錯誤訊息是：

en: Error parsing the oemInfo file at field:
zh-TW: 解析 oeminfo 檔案中的欄位時發生錯誤：

en: Error reading cpu information:
zh-TW: 讀取處理器資訊時發生問題：

en: Error reading install method information:
zh-TW: 讀取安裝方法的資訊時發生問題：

en: Error reading network interface information:
zh-TW: 讀取網路介面資訊時發生問題：

en: Error reading networking information:
zh-TW: 讀取網路資訊時發生問題：

en: Error reading system memory information:
zh-TW: 讀取系統記憶體資訊時發生錯誤：

en: Error running hardware profile
zh-TW: 執行硬體資料檔發生錯誤

en: Error validating data at server:
zh-TW: 伺服器驗證資料時發生錯誤：

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: Server Unavailable. Please try later.
zh-TW: 錯誤：伺服器無法使用。請稍後再嘗試。

en: Example: https://satellite.example.com/XMLRPC
zh-TW: 範例：https://satellite.example.com/XMLRPC

en: Fatal Error
zh-TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: File Not Found:
zh-TW: 找不到檔案：

en: Finish
zh-TW: 完成

en: Getting list of packages installed on the system
zh-TW: 取得已安裝在系統的套件清單

en: Go Back and Register
zh-TW: 返回並註冊

en: Hardware Info
zh-TW: 硬體資訊

en: Hardware Profile
zh-TW: 硬體設定檔

en: Hostname:
zh-TW: 主機名稱：

en: Hostname:
zh-TW: 主機名稱：

en: I <b>_don't</b> have an SSL certificate. I will contact my system administrator for assistance and will register at a later time.
zh-TW: 我<b>沒有</b> SSL 憑證。我將會連繫系統管理者，以取得協助，並在稍後註冊(_d)。

en: I would like to connect via an _HTTP proxy.
zh-TW: 我希望透過 HTTP 代理伺服器進行連線。

en: I'll register later.
zh-TW: 稍後註冊。

en: IP Address:
zh-TW: IP 位址：

en: IP Address:
zh-TW: IP 位址：

en: Include RPM packages installed on this system in my System Profile
zh-TW: 包含安裝在系統上的 RPM 套件到我的系統資料檔

en: Include the following information about hardware and network:
zh-TW: 包含下列關於硬體與網路的資訊：

en: Installation _Number:
zh-TW: 安裝編號(_N)：

en: It appears this system has already been set up for software updates:
zh-TW: 這台系統也許已經設定好，接收軟體更新：

en: Limited Updates Only
zh-TW: 僅有有限的更新

en: Limited updates
zh-TW: 受限的更新

en: Limited updates will be provided to this system, maintaining compatibility with the selected minor release software channel:
zh-TW: 受限的更新將會被提供給這部系統，以保持所選擇的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 小幅更新版之軟體頻道的相容性：

en: Link To Subscription
zh-TW: 連接到訂閱服務

en: Location:
zh-TW: 位置：

en: Log in to http://rhn.redhat.com/ and unentitle an inactive system at Your RHN > Subscription Management > System Entitlements.
zh-TW: 登入 http://rhn.redhat.com/，並取消已停用之系統的權利，方法是透過「您專屬的 RHN > 訂閱管理 > 系統權利」。

en: Login:
zh-TW: 登入名稱：

en: Make sure the network connection on this system is operational.
zh-TW: 請確定這台電腦可以連上網路。

en: Manage subscriptions and systems registered to Customer Portal via access.redhat.com or through one of our other subscription management services.
zh-TW: 透過 access.redhat.com 或是其它訂閱管理服務，管理向客戶入口網站註冊的訂閱服務和系統。

en: Management
zh-TW: 管理

en: Management:
zh-TW: 管理：

en: Memory:
zh-TW: 記憶體：

en: Memory:
zh-TW: 記憶體：

en: Network error:
zh-TW: 網路錯誤：

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一步

en: No, Cancel
zh-TW: 不，取消

en: Notice
zh-TW: 注意

en: OK
zh-TW: 確定

en: Operating System Release Version
zh-TW: 作業系統版本：

en: Operating System version:
zh-TW: 作業系統版本：

en: Package
zh-TW: 套件

en: Package Information
zh-TW: 套件資訊

en: Password error. The message was:
zh-TW: 密碼錯誤。 錯誤訊息是：

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼：

en: Please enter a desired login.
zh-TW: 請輸入您想使用的登入帳號。

en: Please enter and verify a password.
zh-TW: 請輸入並確認密碼。

en: Please enter your Red Hat account information:
zh-TW: 請輸入您的 Red Hat 帳號資訊：

en: Please enter your login information for the %s Red Hat Network Satellite:
zh-TW: 請為您的 %s Red Hat Network 衛星伺服器，輸入登入資訊：

en: Please review the subscription details below:
zh-TW: 請檢視以下的訂閱詳細資料：

en: Press <space> to deselect the option.
zh-TW: 請按下 <space> 取消選取選項。

en: Problem registering system.
zh-TW: 註冊系統時發生問題。

en: Problem registering system.
    
    A universal default activation key limits the number of systems which can connect to the RHN organization associated with your login. To allow this system to connect, please contact your RHN organization administrator to increase the number of systems allowed to connect or to disable this universal default activation key. More details can be found in Red Hat Knowledgebase Article #7924 at http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/FAQ_61_7924.shtm
zh-TW: 註冊系統時發生問題。
    
    通用的預設啟動金鑰限制了您的登入帳號可以連上 RHN 的系統數量。要讓這系統連上 RHN，請聯絡您的 RHN 組織管理員，增加允許連上的系統數目，或停用這組通用的預設啟動金鑰。詳情請參閱知識庫文章第 7924 號，網址為 http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/FAQ_61_7924.shtm

en: Problem registering system:
zh-TW: 註冊系統發生問題：

en: Problem sending hardware information.
zh-TW: 傳送硬體資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Problem sending hardware profile.
zh-TW: 傳送硬體資料檔發生問題。

en: Problem sending hardware profile:
zh-TW: 傳送硬體資料檔發生問題：

en: Problem sending package information.
zh-TW: 傳送套件訊息時發生問題。

en: Problem sending package list.
zh-TW: 傳送套件清單發生問題。

en: Problem sending package list:
zh-TW: 傳送套件清單發生問題：

en: Problem writing out system id to disk.
zh-TW: 寫入系統 ID 到磁碟發生問題。

en: Profile name:
zh-TW: 資料檔名稱：

en: Provide a Security Certificate
zh-TW: 提供安全性證書

en: Provide a security certificate
zh-TW: 提供安全性證書

en: Proxy Configuration
zh-TW: 代理伺服器配置

en: Proxy P_assword:
zh-TW: 代理密碼(_A)：

en: Proxy Setup Button
zh-TW: 代理伺服器設定鈕

en: Proxy _Username:
zh-TW: 代理使用者名稱(_U)：

en: Purchase an additional Red Hat Enterprise Linux subscription at http://www.redhat.com/store/.
zh-TW: 請從 http://www.redhat.com/store/ 購買額外的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 訂閱服務。

en: RHN Registration
zh-TW: RHN 註冊

en: RHN login field
zh-TW: RHN 登錄名稱欄位

en: RHN password field
zh-TW: RHN 密碼欄位

en: RPM dependency error. The message was:
zh-TW: RPM 相依性發生錯誤，錯誤訊息是：

en: RPM error.  The message was:
zh-TW: RPM 錯誤。 錯誤訊息是：

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant to this system.
zh-TW: RPM 資訊對於決定與此系統相關的更新軟體套件相當重要。

en: Receive the latest software updates, including security updates, keeping this Red Hat Enterprise Linux system <b>updated</b> and <b>secure</b>.
zh-TW: 收到最新的軟體更新，包括安全性更新，以<b>更新</b>這台 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 系統，保持其<b>安全性</b>。

en: Receive the latest software updates, including security updates, keeping this Red Hat Enterprise Linux system updated and secure.
zh-TW: 收到最新的軟體更新，包括安全更新，讓這台 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 系統保持在最新、最安全的狀態。

en: Red Hat Account
zh-TW: Red Hat 登入：

en: Red Hat Linux Version:
zh-TW: Red Hat Linux 版本：

en: Red Hat Login:
zh-TW: Red Hat 登入：

en: Register Later
zh-TW: 稍後註冊

en: Register _Later
zh-TW: 稍後註冊(_L)

en: Register the system even if it is already registered
zh-TW: 註冊系統；即使已經註冊過了

en: Registering System
zh-TW: 註冊系統

en: Registering your system with Red Hat allows you to take full advantage of the benefits of a paid subscription, including:
zh-TW: 向 Red Hat 註冊系統，能讓您享受完整的付費訂閱服務，包括：

en: Review Subscription
zh-TW: 檢視訂閱

en: Review system...
zh-TW: 檢視系統...

en: SSL certificate:
zh-TW: SSL 證書：

en: Security & Updates:
zh-TW: 安全性與更新：

en: See /var/log/up2date for more information
zh-TW: 如需更多資料，請瀏覽 /var/log/up2date

en: Select A File
zh-TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Select how your system will receive updates:
zh-TW: 選擇系統如何取得更新檔：

en: Send _hardware profile
zh-TW: 發送硬體設定檔(_h)

en: Send _package profile
zh-TW: 傳送套件設定檔(_p)

en: Send hardware profile checkbox
zh-TW: 發送硬體設定檔核取方塊

en: Send package profile checkbox
zh-TW: 傳送套件設定檔核取方塊

en: Send us a profile of your current hardware and packages so we can determine what updates are available.
zh-TW: 請將您系統的套件與硬體設定檔傳送給我們，如此一來我們便可判斷有哪些可用更新。

en: Sending Information
zh-TW: 傳送套件資訊

en: Sending hardware information
zh-TW: 傳送硬體資訊

en: Sending package information
zh-TW: 傳送套件資訊

en: Server has refused connection due to high load
zh-TW: 由於負載太大，伺服器拒絕連線

en: Set Up Software Updates
zh-TW: 設定軟體更新

en: Show additional output
zh-TW: 顯示額外的輸出

en: Software Channel Subscriptions:
zh-TW: 軟體頻道訂閱：

en: Software Update Not Set Up
zh-TW: 設定軟體更新

en: Software Updates Not Set Up
zh-TW: 設定軟體更新

en: Software update setup has been completed for this system.
zh-TW: 這部系統的軟體更新設定已完成。

en: Something went wrong while installing the new certificate:
zh-TW: 安裝新證書時發生錯誤：

en: Specify a file to use as the ssl CA cert
zh-TW: 指定用作 SSL CA 證書的檔案

en: Specify a password
zh-TW: 指定密碼

en: Specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh-TW: 請指定用作 http 代理伺服器認證的密碼

en: Specify a profilename
zh-TW: 指定設定檔的檔名

en: Specify a url to use as a server
zh-TW: 指定要做為伺服器的網址

en: Specify a username
zh-TW: 指定使用者名稱

en: Specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh-TW: 請指定用作 http 代理伺服器認證的用戶名

en: Specify an activation key
zh-TW: 指定啟動金鑰

en: Specify an http proxy to use
zh-TW: 請指定要使用的 http 代理伺服器

en: Specify an organizational id for this system
zh-TW: 指定這系統的組織 ID

en: Start Window
zh-TW: 開啟視窗

en: Subscribe this system to the EUS channel tied to the system's redhat-release
zh-TW: 將這部系統註冊至與其 redhat 發行版綁定的 EUS 頻道

en: Subscriptions have been activated for the following Red Hat products/services:
zh-TW: 訂閱服務已經針對以下 Red Hat 產品 / 服務啟動：

en: Support:
zh-TW: 支援：

en: System Already Registered
zh-TW: 系統已經註冊

en: System ID:
zh-TW: 系統 ID：

en: System Registration
zh-TW: RHN 註冊

en: System _Name:
zh-TW: 系統名稱(_N)：

en: Take me back to the registration
zh-TW: 帶我回到註冊過程

en: Take me back to the setup process.
zh-TW: 帶我回到設定過程。

en: The installation number [ %s ] provided is not a valid installation number. Please go back to the previous screen and fix it.
zh-TW: 您提供的安裝號碼 [ %s ] 是無效的安裝號碼。請回到上一個畫面並修正之。

en: The installation number is invalid
zh-TW: 安裝號碼不符

en: The server indicated an error:
zh-TW: 伺服器指出有錯誤發生：

en: The server may be in outage mode. You may have to try connecting later.
zh-TW: 伺服器可能處於停機狀態。請稍後再嘗試連線。

en: The server you are registering against does not support EUS.
zh-TW: 您要註冊至的伺服器不支援 EUS。

en: There was a SSL crypto error: %s
zh-TW: 發生 SSL 加密錯誤：%s

en: There was a problem registering this system.
zh-TW: 註冊本系統時發生問題。

en: There was an SSL error. This could be because the file you picked was not a certificate file.
zh-TW: 發生 SSL 錯誤。這可能是因為您選的檔案不是證書檔。

en: There was an SSL error: %s
zh-TW: 發生某種 SSL 錯誤：%s

en: There was an authentication error: %s
zh-TW: 發生認證錯誤：%s

en: There was an error building the list of packages.
zh-TW: 建立套件清單時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server.  The message was:
zh-TW: 連接註冊伺服器時發生錯誤。  錯誤訊息是：

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server:
zh-TW: 連接註冊伺服器時發生了錯誤：

en: There was an error getting the list of hardware.
zh-TW: 取得硬體清單時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error loading your configuration.  Make sure that
    you have read access to /etc/sysconfig/rhn.
zh-TW: 載入您的設定時發生錯誤。  請確定您有讀取 /etc/sysconfig/rhn 檔案的權限。

en: There was an error saving your configuration. Make sure that
    you own %s.
zh-TW: 儲存配置時發生錯誤。 請確定您有 %s 的擁有權。

en: There was an error while applying your choice.
zh-TW: 套用您的選擇時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error while assembling information for the profile.
zh-TW: 組建設定檔的資訊時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error while creating the profile.
zh-TW: 建立設定檔時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error while installing the certificate.
zh-TW: 安裝證書時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error while logging in.
zh-TW: 登入時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error while populating the profile.
zh-TW: 產生設定檔時發生嚴重錯誤。

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh-TW: 發生某種 I/O 錯誤：%s

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh-TW: 發生某種 I/O 錯誤：%s

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of registering your system with Red Hat to receive software updates and other benefits. You will need the following to register:
zh-TW: 這能協助您將系統向 Red Hat 註冊，以取得軟體更新及其它功能。您將需要備妥以下資料以進行註冊：

en: This client requires the server to support %s, which the current server does not support
zh-TW: 這個用戶端需要支援 %s 的伺服器，然而目前的伺服器並不支援

en: This error shouldn't have happened. If you'd like to help us improve this program, please file a bug at bugzilla.redhat.com. Including the relevant parts of '%s' would be very helpful. Thanks!
zh-TW: 這錯誤不該發生。如果您願意幫助我們改善這程式，請透過 bugzilla.redhat.com 發送錯誤報告。請在其中包含相關的 %s，這會很有幫助。謝謝！

en: This server doesn't support functionality needed by this version of the software update setup client. Please try again with a newer server.
zh-TW: 這伺服器並不支援這軟體更新設定用戶端版本所需的功能。請以更新的伺服器，再試一次。

en: This system has already been registered with RHN using RHN certificate-based technology.
zh-TW: 這部系統已使用 RHN Certificate-Based 技術向 RHN 註冊。

en: This system is already registered. Use --force to override
zh-TW: 這個系統已經註冊過了。 請使用 --force 來強制註冊

en: This system may not be updated until it is associated with a channel.
zh-TW: 在系統與一個頻道產生關聯前，該部系統將不會被更新。

en: This system was unable to be associated with the following RHN module(s) because there were insufficient subscriptions available in your account:
zh-TW: 本系統無法與以下 RHN 模組相關連，因為您帳號中的訂閱數量不夠：

en: Tip: Forgot your login or password?  Contact your Satellite's Organization Administrator.
zh-TW: 提示：忘記您的使用者名稱或密碼？請聯絡您衛星伺服器的組織管理員。

en: Tip: Red Hat values your privacy: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html
zh-TW: 提示：Red Hat 注重您的隱私權：http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html

en: To learn more about RHN registration and technologies please consult this Knowledge Base Article: <a href="https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563">https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563</a>
zh-TW: 欲取得 RHN 註冊與技術方面的資訊，請參閱此知識庫文件：<a href="https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563">https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563</a>

en: Unable to Locate SystemId
zh-TW: 找不到 SystemId

en: Unable to locate SystemId file. Is this system registered?
zh-TW: 找不到 SystemId 檔案。這系統有註冊過嗎？

en: Unable to open gui. Try `up2date --nox`
zh-TW: 無法開啟圖形用戶界面。請試著執行 `up2date --nox`

en: Updates Configured
zh-TW: 已配置更新

en: Updating hardware profile...
zh-TW: 正在更新硬體資料檔...

en: Updating package profile...
zh-TW: 正在更新套件資料檔...

en: Updating virtualization profile...
zh-TW: 正在更新虛擬化設定檔...

en: Usage of --use-eus-channel option with --activationkey is not supported. Please use username and password instead.
zh-TW: 不支援搭配使用 --use-eus-channel 選項與 --activationkey。請使用使用者名稱和密碼來代替。

en: Use Au_thentication with HTTP Proxy:
zh-TW: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器來進行認證(_t)：

en: Use Authentication with HTTP Proxy
zh-TW: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器來進行認證

en: V_iew Package Profile ...
zh-TW: 檢視套件設定檔(_i)...

en: Version:
zh-TW: 版本：

en: View Hardware Profile
zh-TW: 檢視硬體設定檔

en: View Package Profile
zh-TW: 檢視套件設定檔

en: Virtualization module: software updates for a limited number of virtual guests on this system.
zh-TW: 虛擬化模組：為這台系統上的虛擬客座端（有數量限制）更新軟體。

en: Warning
zh-TW: 警告

en: Warning: --contactinfo option has been deprecated. Please login to the server web user Interface and update your contactinfo.
zh-TW: 警告：--contactinfo 選項已淘汰。請登入伺服器網頁的使用者介面，以更新您的 contactinfo。

en: Warning: Only installed product listed above will receive updates and support. If you would like to receive updates for additional products, please login to your satellite web interface and subscribe this system to the appropriate software channels. See Kbase article for more details. (http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/docs/DOC-11313)
zh-TW: 警告：如果本系統安裝的產品並沒有在上方列出，您將收不到任何給此產品使用的更新或支援。如果您希望這產品能收到更新，請登入您的衛星伺服器網頁介面，為此系統訂閱合適的軟體頻道，以取得這項產品的更新。詳情請參閱知識庫第 11313 號文章（http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/docs/DOC-11313）。

en: Warning: Using this option, your system will always be the most recent minor release and cannot be limited to an older release version.
zh-TW: 警告：若使用此選項，系統會永遠處於處於最新的 minor 發行版狀態，而且不能限制於較舊的發行版本上。

en: Warning: unable to enable rhnsd with chkconfig
zh-TW: 警告： 無法使用 chkconfig 來啟用 rhnsd

en: Warning:You will not be able to limit this system to minor release that is older than the recent minor release if you select this option.
zh-TW: 警告：若您選擇此選項的話，您便無法將此系統限制為比目前最新非重大發行版還要舊的版本。

en: We are attempting to contact the Red Hat Network server at %s.
zh-TW: 我們試圖連上位於 %s 的 Red Hat Network 伺服器。

en: We could not contact the Satellite or Proxy at '%s.'
zh-TW: 我們無法連上位於 %s 的衛星伺服器或代理伺服器。

en: Why Register
zh-TW: 為什麼要註冊

en: Why Should I Connect to RHN? ...
zh-TW: 我為什麼要連上 RHN...？

en: Why Should I Register?
zh-TW: 我為何應註冊？

en: Would you like to register your system at this time? <b>(Strongly recommended.)</b>
zh-TW: 是否現在註冊系統？<b>(強烈建議您這樣做。)</b>

en: Yes, Continue
zh-TW: 是的，請繼續

en: Yes/No dialog:
zh-TW: 「是/否」對話窗：

en: You may be running a client that is incompatible with the server.
zh-TW: 可能您執行的用戶端與伺服器不相容。

en: You may deselect individual packages by unchecking them below.
zh-TW: 您可以在下面取消勾選它們來取消選取個別的套件。

en: You must be root to run %s
zh-TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行 %s

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh-TW: 必須為這個資料檔選擇名稱。

en: You must enter a login.
zh-TW: 必須輸入登入帳號。

en: You must enter a password.
zh-TW: 必須輸入密碼。

en: You must run rhn_register as root.
zh-TW: 您必須是 root 才能執行 rhn_register。

en: You must run the RHN registration program as root.
zh-TW: 必須是 root 才能執行 RHN 註冊程式。

en: You must select a certificate.
zh-TW: 必須選取證書。

en: You need to register this system by running `rhn_register` before using this option
zh-TW: 在使用這個選項之前，您需要先執行 `rhn_register` 以註冊您的系統

en: You specified an invalid protocol. Only https and http are allowed.
zh-TW: 您指定了不合規定的通訊協定。請使用 https 或 http。

en: You were unable to be subscribed to the following software channels because there were insufficient subscriptions available in your account:
zh-TW: 由於帳號可用的訂閱數不足，無法訂閱以下軟體頻道：

en: You will not be able to take advantage of these benefits without registering.
zh-TW: 若不進行註冊，您將無法享用到這些好處。

en: Your system is not setup for software updates.
zh-TW: 系統未設置為接收軟體更新。

en: Your system is now ready to receive the software updates that will keep it secure and supported.
    
    You'll know when software updates are available when a package icon appears in the notification area of your desktop (usually in the upper-right corner, circled below.) Clicking on this icon, when available, will guide you through applying any updates that are available:
zh-TW: 您的系統現在已準備好取得軟體更新檔，好讓系統維持安全性，並受到支援。
    
    當套件圖像出現在桌面上的通知部份（一般位於右上角，如下圖所示）時，表示有可用的軟體更新。當此圖像出現時，請點選該圖像，這將會帶領您套用任何可使用的更新：

en: Your system is ready to receive the software updates that will keep it secure and supported.
    
    You'll know when software updates are available when a package icon appears in the notification area of your desktop (usually in the upper-right corner, circled below.) Clicking on this icon, when available, will guide you through applying any updates that are available:
zh-TW: 您的系統已準備好取得軟體更新檔，好讓系統維持安全性，並受到支援。
    
    當套件圖像出現在桌面上的通知區（一般位於右上角，如下圖所示）時，表示有可用的軟體更新。當此圖像出現時，請點選該圖像，這將會帶領您套用任何可使用的更新：

en: Your system will be subscribed to %s 
    base software channel. You will not be
    able to move this system to an earlier release
    (you will be able to move to a newer release).
    Are you sure you would like to continue?
zh-TW: 您的系統將會訂閱 %s 
    基礎軟體頻道。您將無法
    將此系統轉換為較舊的發行版
    （您可轉換為較新的發行版。）
    您是否要繼續進行？

en: Your system will be subscribed to the base software channel to receive all available updates.
zh-TW: 您的系統將會訂閱基礎軟體頻道，以取得所有可用更新。

en: Your system will be subscribed to the base software channel.  You will not be able to move this system to an earlier minor release channel if you continue (you will be able to move to a later release.)
zh-TW: 您的系統將會訂閱基礎軟體頻道。若您繼續的話，您便無法將此系統轉移至較舊非重大發行版的頻道（您將可移至較新的發行版）。

en: Your system will need to access a subscription. This will allow you to keep your system updated, secure, and supported.
zh-TW: 您的系統需要存取一項訂閱服務。這將能讓您的系統保持在最新、最安全，且受支援的狀態。

en: [Deprecated] Read contact info from stdin
zh-TW: [已淘汰] 由標準輸入讀取聯絡資訊

en: _Activate a subscription now...
zh-TW: 現在就啟動訂閱服務(_A)...

en: _Close
zh-TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Exit
zh-TW: 退出(_E)

en: _Finish
zh-TW: 完成(_F)

en: _Go Back and Register
zh-TW: 返回並註冊(_G)

en: _Login:
zh-TW: 登入(_L)：

en: _Minor release:
zh-TW: 非重大發行版(_M)：

en: _No, Cancel
zh-TW: 不，取消(_N)

en: _No, I prefer to register at a later time.
zh-TW: 不，稍後才註冊。(_N)

en: _Password:
zh-TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Proxy Location:
zh-TW: 代理伺服器位置(_P)：

en: _Proxy Setup
zh-TW: 代理伺服器設定(_P)

en: _View Hardware Profile ...
zh-TW: 檢視硬體設定檔(_V)...

en: _Why Should I Register?
zh-TW: 我為何應註冊(_W)？

en: _Yes, Continue
zh-TW: 是，繼續(_Y)

en: _Yes, I'd like to register now.
zh-TW: 好，現在註冊。(_Y)

en: class %s has no attribute '%s'
zh-TW: class %s 沒有「%s」屬性

en: icon of aplet
zh-TW: aplet 圖示

en: installation number field
zh-TW: 安裝號碼欄位

en: label
zh-TW: 標籤

en: list all available child channels
zh-TW: 列出所有提供的子頻道

en: list channels
zh-TW: 列出頻道

en: name of channel you want to (un)subscribe
zh-TW: 要訂閱或取消訂閱的頻道名稱

en: progress bar
zh-TW: 進度

en: progress status
zh-TW: 進度狀態

en: proxy location
zh-TW: 代理伺服器位置

en: proxy password field
zh-TW: 代理伺服器密碼欄位

en: proxy user field
zh-TW: 代理伺服器使用者欄位

en: satellite server location
zh-TW: 衛星伺服器位置

en: subscribe to channel
zh-TW: 訂閱頻道

en: system name
zh-TW: 系統名稱

en: unknown
zh-TW: 未知的

en: unsubscribe from channel
zh-TW: 取消訂閱頻道

en: verbose output
zh-TW: 詳細輸出

en: your password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: your user name
zh-TW: 使用者名稱

en: • A network connection
zh-TW: • 網路連線
