en to zh_CN translation catalogue (707 entries)

en: 
    %1$sIs a member of:
zh_CN: 
    %1$sIs 一个成员：

en: 
    %1$sMember groups:
zh_CN: 
    %1$sMember 组：

en:  %s is not present in cache.
zh_CN:  %s 没有存在于缓存中。

en:  - group id: %d
zh_CN:  - 组 id: %d

en:  - home directory: %s
zh_CN:  - 家目录 : %s

en:  - no env -
zh_CN:  -没有环境-

en:  - user id: %d
zh_CN:  - 用户 id: %d

en:  - user name: %s
zh_CN:  - 用户名 : %s

en: %1$s must be run as root
zh_CN: %1$s 必须以 root 运行

en: %1$sGID number: %2$d
zh_CN: %1$sGID 号：%2$d

en: %1$sMember users:
zh_CN: %1$sMember 用户：

en: %s: Unable to read value [%d]: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法读取值 [%d]: %s

en: , your cached password will expire at:
zh_CN: ，您缓存的密码将过期于：

en: A comma-separated list of groups, members of which should be excluded from recording,  only when scope=all.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的组列表，其中的成员应不记录中排除，仅在 scope=all 时。

en: A comma-separated list of groups, members of which should have session recording enabled. Matches group names as returned by NSS. I.e. after the possible space replacement, case changes, etc.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的组列表，其成员应已启用会话记录。匹配NSS 返回的组名。在可能的空格替换、大小写改变等之后。

en: A comma-separated list of users to be excluded from recording, only when scope=all
zh_CN: 要从记录中排除的用逗号分开的用户列表，仅当 scope=all 时

en: A comma-separated list of users which should have session recording enabled. Matches user names as returned by NSS. I.e. after the possible space replacement, case changes, etc.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的用户列表，这些用户应该启用会话记录。匹配 NSS 返回的用户名。在可能的空格替换、大小写更改等之后。

en: A group with the same name or GID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同名称或 GID 的组已经存在

en: A list of extra attributes to download along with the user entry
zh_CN: 要与用户条目一起下载的其他属性的列表

en: A mapping from user names to Kerberos principal names
zh_CN: 从用户名到 Kerberos 主体名称的映射

en: A specific order of the domains to be looked up
zh_CN: 要查询的域的特定顺序

en: A user or group with the same name or ID already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同名称或 ID 的用户或组已经存在

en: Access control provider
zh_CN: 访问控制提供者

en: Active Directory backup server address
zh_CN: 没动目录备份服务器地址

en: Active Directory client hostname
zh_CN: 活动目录客户端主机名

en: Active Directory domain
zh_CN: 活动目录域

en: Active Directory primary group attribute for ID-mapping
zh_CN: 用于 ID 映射的活动目录的主组属性

en: Active Directory server address
zh_CN: 没动目录服务器地址

en: Active servers:
zh_CN: 活动服务器：

en: Add an attribute/value pair. The format is attrname=value.
zh_CN: 添加一个属性/值对。格式为 attrname=value。

en: Additional timeout to wait for a card if requested
zh_CN: 等待卡的额外超时，如果请求。

en: Address of backup IPA server
zh_CN: IPA 备份服务器地址

en: After changing the OTP password, you need to log out and back in order to acquire a ticket
zh_CN: 更改 OTP 密码后，您需要注销并重新登录以获得票证

en: All spaces in group or user names will be replaced with this character
zh_CN: 组或用户名中的所有空格都将替换为该字符

en: Allow certificate based/Smartcard authentication.
zh_CN: 允许基于证书/智能卡的身份验证。

en: Allow to generate ssh-keys from certificates
zh_CN: 允许从证书中生成 ssh-keys。

en: Allowed services for using smartcards
zh_CN: 允许服务使用智能卡

en: Allows to retain local users as members of an LDAP group for servers that use the RFC2307 schema.
zh_CN: 允许保留本地用户作为使用 RFC2307 模式的服务器的 LDAP 组成员。

en: Always query all the caches before querying the Data Providers
zh_CN: 在查询 Data Providers 之前，始终查询所有缓存

en: An error occurred, but no description can be found.
zh_CN: 发生错误，但找不到描述信息。

en: An open file descriptor for the debug logs
zh_CN: 调试日志的打开文件描述符

en: Archiving log files into %s...
zh_CN: 将日志文件归档到 %s ...

en: Attribute indicating that server side password policies are active
zh_CN: 用来指示服务器端密码策略处于活动状态的属性

en: Attribute listing authorized PAM services
zh_CN: 列出授权的 PAM 服务的属性

en: Attribute listing authorized server hosts
zh_CN: 列出授权的服务器主机的属性

en: Attribute listing authorized server rhosts
zh_CN: 列出授权的服务器 rhost 的属性

en: Attribute with the name of the view
zh_CN: 具有视图名称的属性

en: Attribute with the reference to the original object
zh_CN: 带有到原始对象参考的属性

en: Authenticated with cached credentials
zh_CN: 通过缓存的凭据进行身份验证

en: Authentication is denied until:
zh_CN: 身份验证被拒绝，直到：

en: Authentication provider
zh_CN: 身份验证提供者

en: Authentication timeout
zh_CN: 验证超时

en: Autofs provider
zh_CN: Autofs 提供者

en: Automatic full refresh period
zh_CN: 自动完整刷新周期

en: Automatic smart refresh period
zh_CN: 自动智能刷新周期

en: Automounter map entry key attribute
zh_CN: 自动挂载器映射条目键的属性

en: Automounter map entry value attribute
zh_CN: 自动挂载器映射条目值的属性

en: Automounter map name attribute
zh_CN: 自动挂载器映射名称属性

en: Base DN for IP hosts lookups
zh_CN: IP 主机查询的基础 DN

en: Base DN for IP networks lookups
zh_CN: IP 网络查询的基础 DN

en: Base DN for automounter map lookups
zh_CN: 自动挂载程序映射查找的基本 DN

en: Base DN for group lookups
zh_CN: 组查找的基本 DN

en: Base DN for netgroup lookups
zh_CN: netgroup 查找的基本 DN

en: Base DN for service lookups
zh_CN: 服务查找的基本 DN

en: Base DN for sudo rules lookups
zh_CN: sudo 规则查找的基本DN

en: Base DN for user lookups
zh_CN: 用户查找的基本 DN

en: Base for home directories
zh_CN: 家目录的基础

en: Become a daemon (default)
zh_CN: 成为守护进程（默认）

en: Cache credentials for offline login
zh_CN: 为脱机登录缓存凭据

en: Cache entry creation date
zh_CN: 缓存条目创建日期

en: Cache entry expiration time
zh_CN: 缓存条目过期的时间

en: Cache entry last update time
zh_CN: 缓存条目最新更新的时间

en: Cached in InfoPipe
zh_CN: 在 InfoPipe 中缓存

en: Cannot create user's home directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户的家目录：%1$s

en: Cannot create user's mail spool: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户的邮件 spool： %1$s

en: Cannot determine if the user was logged in on this platform
zh_CN: 无法确定用户是否已在此平台上登录

en: Cannot find group %1$s in local domain
zh_CN: 无法在本的域中找到组 %1$s

en: Cannot find group %1$s in local domain, only groups in local domain are allowed
zh_CN: 无法在本地域中找到组 %1$s，只允许在本地域中的组

en: Cannot find group in local domain, modifying groups is allowed only in local domain
zh_CN: 在本地域中找不到组，仅允许在本地域中修改组

en: Cannot find user in local domain, modifying users is allowed only in local domain
zh_CN: 在本地域中找不到用户，仅允许在本地域中修改用户

en: Cannot get info about the user
zh_CN: 无法获得用户的信息

en: Cannot get stat of SSSD socket.
zh_CN: 无法获取 SSSD socket 的统计数据。

en: Cannot remove homedir: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除主目录：%1$s

en: Cannot reset SELinux login context
zh_CN: 无法重新设置 SELinux 登录上下文

en: Cannot set SELinux login context
zh_CN: 无法设置 SELinux 登录上下文

en: Cannot set default values
zh_CN: 无法设置默认值

en: Comma separated list of allowed users
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的允许的用户列表

en: Comma separated list of groups that are allowed to log in. This applies only to groups within this SSSD domain. Local groups are not evaluated.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的允许登录的组的列表。这只适用于此 SSSD 域内的组。本地组不被评估。

en: Comma separated list of groups that are explicitly denied access. This applies only to groups within this SSSD domain. Local groups are not evaluated.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的明确拒绝访问的组的列表。这只适用于此 SSSD 域内的组。本地组不被评估。

en: Comma separated list of prohibited users
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的不允许的用户列表

en: Command to start service
zh_CN: 启动服务命令

en: Control enumeration of trusted domains
zh_CN: 信任域的控制枚举

en: Controls if SSSD should monitor the state of resolv.conf to identify when it needs to update its internal DNS resolver.
zh_CN: 控制 SSSD 是否应监控 resolv.conf 的状态，以确定何时需要更新其内部 DNS 解析器。

en: Could not allocate ID for the group - domain full?
zh_CN: 无法为组分配 ID - 域已满？

en: Could not allocate ID for the user - domain full?
zh_CN: 无法为用户分配 ID - 域已满？

en: Could not modify group - check if groupname is correct
zh_CN:  无法修改组 - 检查组名是否正确

en: Could not modify group - check if member group names are correct
zh_CN: 无法修改组 - 检查成员组名称是否正确

en: Could not modify user - check if group names are correct
zh_CN: 无法修改用户 - 检查组名称是否正确

en: Could not modify user - user already member of groups?
zh_CN: 无法修改用户 - 用户是否已是组成员？

en: Could not open available domains
zh_CN: 无法打开可用域

en: Could not open domain %1$s. If the domain is a subdomain (trusted domain), use fully qualified name instead of --domain/-d parameter.
zh_CN: 无法打开域 %1$s 。如果域是子域（受信任的域），请使用完全限定名而不是 --domain/-d 参数。

en: Couldn't invalidate %1$s
zh_CN: 无法使 %1$s 无效

en: Couldn't invalidate %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 无法使 %1$s %2$s 无效

en: Create clean cache files and import local data
zh_CN: 创建干净的缓存文件并导入本地数据

en: Create user's directory if it does not exist
zh_CN: 创建用户目录（如果不存在）

en: Creating backup of local data...
zh_CN: 正在创建本地数据备份...

en: Current Password:
zh_CN: 当前密码：

en: DN for ppolicy queries
zh_CN: ppolicy 查询的 DN

en: DNS service name for LDAP password change server
zh_CN: LDAP 密码更改服务器的 DNS 服务名称

en: Default logon right (or permit/deny) to use for unmapped PAM service names
zh_CN: 用于未映射的 PAM 服务名称的默认登录权（或允许/拒绝）

en: Default subdomain homedir value
zh_CN: 默认子域 homedir 值

en: Delete an attribute/value pair. The format is attrname=value.
zh_CN: 删除一个属性/值对。格式为 attrname=value。

en: Delete log files instead of truncating
zh_CN: 删除日志文件而不是截断

en: Deleting log files...
zh_CN: 删除日志文件...

en: Directory on the filesystem where SSSD should store Kerberos replay cache files.
zh_CN: SSSD 应该在其中存储 Kerberos 重放缓存文件的文件系统上的目录。

en: Directory to store credential caches
zh_CN: 存储凭证缓存的目录

en: Disable Active Directory range retrieval
zh_CN: 禁用 Active Directory 范围检索

en: Disable netlink interface
zh_CN: 禁用 netlink 接口

en: Disable the LDAP paging control
zh_CN: 禁用 LDAP 分页控制

en: Discovered %s servers:
zh_CN: 发现的 %s 服务器：

en: Display a warning N days before the password expires.
zh_CN: 在密码过期前 N 天显示一个警告。

en: Display users/groups in fully-qualified form
zh_CN: 以完全限定的形式显示用户/组

en: Do not filter domain local groups from other domains
zh_CN: 不要从其它域过滤域本地组

en: Do not remove home directory and mail spool
zh_CN: 不删除主目录和邮件假脱机

en: Domain of the information provider (mandatory)
zh_CN: 信息提供者的域（强制）

en: Domain to add to names without a domain component.
zh_CN: 要添加到名称中的域，没有域组件。

en: Don't include group members in group lookups
zh_CN: 在组查询中不包括的组成员

en: Enable DNS sites - location based service discovery
zh_CN: 启用 DNS 站点 - 基于位置的服务发现

en: Enable credential validation
zh_CN: 启用凭证验证

en: Enable enumerating all users/groups
zh_CN: 启用枚举所有用户/组

en: Enable or disable the domain
zh_CN: 启用或禁用域

en: Enable or disable the implicit files domain
zh_CN: 启用或禁用隐式文件域

en: Enabled Active Directory domains
zh_CN: 启用活动目录域

en: Enables FAST
zh_CN: 启用 FAST

en: Enables enterprise principals
zh_CN: 启用企业主体

en: Enables principal canonicalization
zh_CN: 启用主体规范化

en: Enables using of subdomains realms for authentication
zh_CN: 启用使用子域域进行验证

en: Entry cache background update timeout length (seconds)
zh_CN: 条目缓存后台更新超时时间（秒）

en: Entry cache timeout length (seconds)
zh_CN: 输入缓存超时时间（秒）

en: Enumeration cache timeout length (seconds)
zh_CN: 枚举缓存超时时间（秒）

en: Error initializing the tools
zh_CN: 初始化工具出错。

en: Error initializing the tools - no local domain
zh_CN: 初始化工具时出错 - 没有本地域

en: Error looking up public keys
zh_CN: 查找公钥时出错

en: Error setting the locale
zh_CN: 地区设置错误

en: Error while checking if the user was logged in
zh_CN: 检查用户是否登录时出错

en: Error while executing external command
zh_CN: 执行外部命令时出错

en: Error while reading configuration directory.
zh_CN: 读取配置目录时出错。

en: Error: Unable to get object [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法获得对象 [%d]: %s

en: FAST options ('never', 'try', 'demand')
zh_CN: FAST 选项（'never'、'try'、'demand'）

en: Failed to load configuration from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载配置失败。

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开失败：%s

en: Failed to run validators
zh_CN: 运行验证器失败

en: File %1$s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 不存在

en: File ownership and permissions check failed. Expected root:root and 0600.
zh_CN: 文件所有权和权限检查失败。预期的是 root:root 和 0600。

en: File that contains CA certificates
zh_CN: 包含 CA 证书的文件

en: File that contains the client certificate
zh_CN: 包含客户端 CA 证书的文件

en: File that contains the client key
zh_CN: 包含客户端密钥的文件

en: Files negative cache timeout length (seconds)
zh_CN: 文件负缓存超时时间（秒）

en: Filter PAM responses sent to the pam_sss
zh_CN: 过滤发送到 pam_sss 的 PAM 响应

en: Filter for group lookups
zh_CN: 组查询的过滤器

en: Filter for user lookups
zh_CN: 用户查找过滤

en: First Factor (Current Password):
zh_CN: 第一因素（当前密码）：

en: First Factor:
zh_CN: 第一因素：

en: Follow LDAP referrals
zh_CN: 遵循 LDAP 引用

en: Force removal of files not owned by the user
zh_CN: 用户不允许强制删除文件

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全称

en: GECOS attribute
zh_CN: GECOS 属性

en: GID attribute
zh_CN: GID 属性

en: Group %1$s is outside the defined ID range for domain
zh_CN: 组 %1$s 在域的定义 ID 范围之外

en: Group UUID attribute
zh_CN: 组 UUID 属性

en: Group member attribute
zh_CN: 组成员属性

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups must be in the same domain as user
zh_CN: 组必须与用户在同一域中

en: Groups that SSSD should explicitly ignore
zh_CN: SSSD 应该明确忽略的组

en: Groups to add this group to
zh_CN: 把这个组添加到的组

en: Groups to add this user to
zh_CN: 这个用户加入的组

en: Groups to remove this group from
zh_CN: 要从中删除该组的组

en: Groups to remove this user from
zh_CN: 要从中删除该用户的组

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 家目录

en: Home directory attribute
zh_CN: 家目录属性

en: Host identity provider
zh_CN: 主机身份提供者

en: Host not specified
zh_CN: 未指定主机

en: Hostnames and/or fully qualified domain names of this machine to filter sudo rules
zh_CN: 本机的主机名和/或限定域名，用于过滤 sudo 规则

en: How long (minutes) to deny login after offline_failed_login_attempts has been reached
zh_CN: 当达到 offline_failed_login_attempts 之后多长时间要拒绝登录（以分钟为单位）

en: How long can cached credentials be used for cached authentication
zh_CN: 可以使用缓存凭证用于缓存身份验证的时间

en: How long should SSSD talk to single DNS server before trying next server (miliseconds)
zh_CN: 在尝试下一个服务器之前，SSSD 应该与一个 DNS 服务器联系多久（毫秒）？

en: How long should keep trying to resolve single DNS query (seconds)
zh_CN: 尝试解析单个 DNS 查询需要多长时间（秒）？

en: How long the PAC data is considered valid
zh_CN: PAC 数据被视为有效的时间长度

en: How long to allow cached logins between online logins (days)
zh_CN: 在线登录间隔多长时间内允许使用缓存的登录（以天为单位）

en: How long to keep cached entries after last successful login (days)
zh_CN: 上次成功登录后保留缓存条目的时间（天）

en: How long to retain a connection to the LDAP server before disconnecting
zh_CN: 断开连接前与 LDAP 服务器保持连接的时间

en: How long to wait for replies from DNS when resolving servers (seconds)
zh_CN: 解析服务器时等待 DNS 回复的时间（秒）

en: How long will be in-memory cache records valid
zh_CN: 内存缓存记录有效期的长度

en: How many days before password expiration a warning should be displayed
zh_CN: 在密码过期前几天应显示警告信息

en: How many failed logins attempts are allowed when offline
zh_CN: 离线时允许多少次失败的登录尝试

en: How many maximum entries to fetch during a wildcard request
zh_CN: 在通配符请求期间要提取多少个最大条目

en: How many seconds to keep a host in the known_hosts file after its host keys were requested
zh_CN: 当请求了它的主机密钥后，将主机保留在 known_hosts 文件中的时间（以秒为单位）

en: How many seconds to keep a host ssh key after refresh. IE how long to cache the host key for.
zh_CN: 刷新后主机 ssh 密钥要保留多少秒。IE 缓存主机密钥多长时间。

en: How many seconds to keep identity information cached for PAM requests
zh_CN: 为 PAM 请求保留多长时间的身份信息缓存（以秒为单位）

en: How many seconds will pam_sss wait for p11_child to finish
zh_CN: pam_sss 等待 p11_child 完成的时间（以秒为单位）

en: How often should expired entries be refreshed in background
zh_CN: 过期条目应在后台刷新的频率

en: How often should subdomains list be refreshed
zh_CN: 子域列表应该多久刷新一次

en: How often to periodically update the client's DNS entry
zh_CN: 定期更新客户端的 DNS 条目的频率

en: How to dereference aliases
zh_CN: 如何取消引用别名

en: IP host entryUSN attribute
zh_CN: IP 主机 entryUSN 属性

en: IP host name attribute
zh_CN: IP 主机名属性

en: IP host number (address) attribute
zh_CN: IP 主机号（地址）属性

en: IP network entryUSN attribute
zh_CN: IP 网络 entryUSN 属性

en: IP network name attribute
zh_CN: IP 网络名称属性

en: IP network number (address) attribute
zh_CN: I P网号（地址）属性

en: IPA client hostname
zh_CN: IPA 客户端主机名

en: IPA domain
zh_CN: IPA 域

en: IPA server address
zh_CN: IPA 服务器地址

en: IPv4 or IPv6 addresses or network of this machine to filter sudo rules
zh_CN: IPv4 或 IPv6 地址或本机器的网络，用于过滤 sudo 规则

en: Identity provider
zh_CN: 身份提供者

en: Idle time before automatic disconnection of a client
zh_CN: 客户端自动断开连接之前的空闲时间

en: Idle time before automatic shutdown of the responder
zh_CN: 自动关闭响应者之前的空闲时间

en: If 2-Factor-Authentication (2FA) is used and credentials should be saved this value determines the minimal length the first authentication factor (long term password) must have to be saved as SHA512 hash into the cache.
zh_CN: 如果使用 2-Factor-Authentication (2FA)，应该保存凭证，这个值决定了第一个认证因素(（期密码）必须以SHA512 哈希值的形式保存到缓存中的最小长度。

en: If a shell stored in central directory is allowed but not available, use this fallback
zh_CN: 如果允许使用存储在中央目录中的 shell 但并不存在，使用这个后备

en: If false peer's certificate may contain different hostname than proxy_url when https protocol is used
zh_CN: 使用 https 协议时，错误的对等方证书的主机名可能与 proxy_url 不同

en: If set to false, host argument given by PAM will be ignored
zh_CN: 如果设置为 false，PAM 提供的主机参数将被忽略

en: If true peer's certificate is verified if proxy_url uses https protocol
zh_CN: 如果 proxy_url 使用 https 协议，是否验证真实的对等方的证书

en: If true, SSSD will switch back to lower-wins ordering logic
zh_CN: 如果为 true，SSSD 将切换回 lower-wins ordering 逻辑

en: Include microseconds in timestamps in debug logs
zh_CN: 在调试日志中的时间戳中包含微秒

en: Include timestamps in debug logs
zh_CN: 在调试日志中包含时间戳

en: Indicate if a home directory should be created for new users.
zh_CN: 指定是否应该为新用户创建主目录。

en: Indicate if a home directory should be removed for deleted users.
zh_CN: 指定是否要删除已删除用户的主目录。

en: Indicates what is the syntax of the config file. SSSD 0.6.0 and later use version 2.
zh_CN: 表示配置文件的语法是什么。SSSD 0.6.0 及以后的版本使用版本 2。

en: InfoPipe User lookup with [%s] failed.
zh_CN: 使用 [%s] 进行 InfoPipe 用户查找失败。

en: Informs that the responder has been dbus-activated
zh_CN: 通知响应者已被 dbus 激活

en: Informs that the responder has been socket-activated
zh_CN: 通知响应者已被套接字激活

en: Initgroups expiration time
zh_CN: Initgroups 过期时间

en: Internal error while parsing parameters
zh_CN: 解析参数时发生内部错误

en: Internal error. Could not print group.
zh_CN: 内部错误。无法打印组。

en: Internal error. Could not remove group.
zh_CN: 内部错误。无法删除组。

en: Internal error. Could not remove user.
zh_CN: 内部错误。无法删除用户。

en: Invalid domain specified in FQDN
zh_CN: FQDN 中指定的域无效

en: Invalid input, please provide either '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效输入，请提供 '%s' 或 '%s'。

en: Invalid port
zh_CN: 无效端口

en: Invalid result.
zh_CN: 结果无效。

en: Invalidate all SSH hosts
zh_CN: 使所有 SSH 主机无效

en: Invalidate all autofs maps
zh_CN: 使所有 autofs 映射无效

en: Invalidate all cached entries
zh_CN: 使所有缓存的条目无效

en: Invalidate all cached sudo rules
zh_CN: 使所有缓存的 sudo 规则无效

en: Invalidate all groups
zh_CN: 使所有组无效

en: Invalidate all netgroups
zh_CN: 使所有 netgroup 无效

en: Invalidate all services
zh_CN: 使所有服务无效

en: Invalidate all users
zh_CN: 使所有用户无效

en: Invalidate particular SSH host
zh_CN: 使特定 SSH 主机无效

en: Invalidate particular autofs map
zh_CN: 使特定 autofs 映射无效

en: Invalidate particular group
zh_CN: 使特定组无效

en: Invalidate particular netgroup
zh_CN: 使特定 netgroup 无效

en: Invalidate particular service
zh_CN: 使特定服务无效

en: Invalidate particular sudo rule
zh_CN: 使特定 sudo 规则无效

en: Invalidate particular user
zh_CN: 使特定用户无效

en: Issues identified by validators: %zu
zh_CN: 验证者发现了问题： %zu

en: Kerberos backup server address
zh_CN: Kerberos 备份服务器地址

en: Kerberos realm to use
zh_CN: 使用的 kerberos realm

en: Kerberos server address
zh_CN: Kerberos 服务器地址

en: Kerberos service keytab
zh_CN: Kerberos服务密钥表

en: Kill users' processes before removing him
zh_CN: 在删除用户前终止用户的进程

en: LDAP filter to determine access privileges
zh_CN: 用于决定访问权限 的 LDAP 过滤器

en: Length of time between attempts to reconnect while offline
zh_CN: 离线时尝试重新连接的时间间隔

en: Length of time between cache cleanups
zh_CN: 两次缓存清除之间的时间长度

en: Length of time between enumeration updates
zh_CN: 枚举更新之间的时间长度

en: Length of time to attempt connection
zh_CN: 尝试连接的时间长度

en: Length of time to attempt synchronous LDAP operations
zh_CN: 尝试同步 LDAP 操作的时间长度

en: Length of time to wait for a enumeration request
zh_CN: 等待枚举请求的时间长度

en: Length of time to wait for a search request
zh_CN: 等待搜索请求的时间长度

en: Lifetime of TGT for LDAP connection
zh_CN: TGT 的 LDAP 连接生命周期

en: Lifetime of the TGT
zh_CN: TGT 的寿命

en: List of PAM services that are allowed to authenticate with GSSAPI.
zh_CN: 允许使用 GSSAPI 验证的 PAM 服务列表。

en: List of UIDs or user names allowed to access the PAC responder
zh_CN: 允许访问 PAC 响应者的 UID 或用户名列表

en: List of domains accessible even for untrusted users.
zh_CN: 即使不受信任的用户也可以访问的域列表。

en: List of options that should be inherited into a subdomain
zh_CN: 应该被继承到子域中的选项列表

en: List of possible ciphers suites
zh_CN: 可能的加密套件列表

en: List of trusted uids or user's name
zh_CN: 受信任的 uid 或用户名列表

en: List of user attributes the InfoPipe is allowed to publish
zh_CN: 允许 InfoPipe 发布的用户属性列表

en: Location of the keytab to validate credentials
zh_CN: 用于验证凭据的密钥表的位置

en: Location of the user's credential cache
zh_CN: 用户凭证缓存的位置

en: Lock the account
zh_CN: 锁定账户

en: Login shell
zh_CN: 登陆 shell

en: Lower bound for ID-mapping
zh_CN: ID 映射的下限

en: Maximum age in days before the machine account password should be renewed
zh_CN: 机器帐户密码需要续订的最长期限（天）

en: Maximum nesting level SSSD will follow
zh_CN: 将遵循的最大嵌套级别 SSSD

en: Maximum number of rules that can be refreshed at once. If this is exceeded, full refresh is performed.
zh_CN: 一次可以刷新的最大规则数。如果超出此范围，则执行完全刷新。

en: Maximum user ID
zh_CN: 最大用户 ID

en: Member groups must be in the same domain as parent group
zh_CN: 成员组必须与父组在同一域中

en: Message printed when user account is expired.
zh_CN: 当用户帐户过期时显示的消息。

en: Message printed when user account is locked.
zh_CN: 当用户帐户被锁住时显示的消息。

en: Messages generated during configuration merging: %zu
zh_CN: 配置合并期间生成的消息： %zu

en: Minimum user ID
zh_CN: 最小用户 ID

en: Mode used to change user password
zh_CN: 用来修改用户密码的模式

en: Modification time attribute
zh_CN: 修改时间属性

en: Modification time attribute for groups
zh_CN: 组的修改时间属性

en: Modification time attribute for netgroups
zh_CN: netgroup 的修改时间属性

en: NSS request failed (%1$d). Entry might remain in memory cache.
zh_CN: NSS 请求失败（%1$d）。条目可能保留在内存缓存中。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name '%1$s' does not seem to be FQDN ('%2$s = TRUE' is set)
zh_CN: 名称 '%1$s' 似乎不是 FQDN（设置了 '%2$s =TRUE‘）

en: Name of attribute that is used as object class for sudo rules
zh_CN: 用作 sudo 规则的对象类的属性名称

en: Name of the default domain for ID-mapping
zh_CN: 用于 ID 映射的默认域的名称

en: Negative cache timeout length (seconds)
zh_CN: 负缓存超时时间（秒）

en: Netgroup name
zh_CN: Netgroup 名

en: Netgroup triple attribute
zh_CN: Netgroup triple 属性

en: Netgroups members attribute
zh_CN: Netgroups 成员属性

en: Never create user's directory, overrides config
zh_CN: 不创建用户目录，覆盖配置

en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: No cache object matched the specified search
zh_CN: 没有符合指定搜索条件的缓存对象

en: No servers discovered.
zh_CN: 没有发现服务器。

en: No such group in local domain. Printing groups only allowed in local domain.
zh_CN: 本地域中没有这样的组。只在本地域中允许打印组。

en: No such group in local domain. Removing groups only allowed in local domain.
zh_CN: 本地域中没有这样的组。只在本地域中允许删除组。

en: No such user in local domain. Removing users only allowed in local domain.
zh_CN: 本地域中没有这样的用户。只在本地域中允许删除用户。

en: None so far.
zh_CN: 到目前为止没有。

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not removing home dir - not owned by user
zh_CN: 没有删除主目录 - 不归用户所有

en: Number of IDs for each slice when ID-mapping
zh_CN: ID 映射时每个片的 ID 数

en: Number of secondary slices
zh_CN: 次要切片数

en: Number of times to attempt connection to Data Providers
zh_CN: 试图连接到 Data Providers 的次数

en: Object class for IP hosts
zh_CN: IP 主机的对象类

en: Object class for IP networks
zh_CN: IP 网络的对象类

en: Object class for automounter map entries
zh_CN: 自动挂载器映射条目的对象类

en: Object class for automounter maps
zh_CN: 自动挂载器映射的对象类

en: Object class for sudo rules
zh_CN: sudo 规则的对象类

en: Objectclass for group override objects
zh_CN: 组覆盖对象的对象类

en: Objectclass for groups
zh_CN: 组的对象类

en: Objectclass for netgroups
zh_CN: netgroup 的对象类

en: Objectclass for override objects
zh_CN: 覆盖对象的对象类

en: Objectclass for services
zh_CN: 服务的对象类

en: Objectclass for user override objects
zh_CN: 用户覆盖对象的对象类

en: Objectclass for users
zh_CN: 用户的对象类

en: Objectclass for view containers
zh_CN: 查看容器的对象类

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: One of the following strings specifying the scope of session recording: none - No users are recorded. some - Users/groups specified by users and groups options are recorded. all - All users are recorded.
zh_CN: 使用以下字符串之一指定会话记录范围： none - 不记录用户。 some - 记录由用户和组选项指定的用户和组。 all - 记录所有用户。

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online status: %s
zh_CN: 在线状态： %s

en: Only invalidate entries from a particular domain
zh_CN: 使来自特定域的项无效

en: Operation mode for GPO-based access control
zh_CN: 基于 GPO 的访问控制的操作模式

en: Option for tuning the machine account renewal task
zh_CN: 用于调整机器帐户续订任务的选项

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 无可用内存

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 无可用的内存！

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 无可用的内存！

en: Override GID value from the identity provider with this value
zh_CN: 使用此值覆盖来自身份提供者的 GID 值

en: Override existing backup
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的备份

en: Override homedir value from the identity provider with this value
zh_CN: 使用此值覆盖来自身份提供者的 homedir 值

en: Override shell value from the identity provider with this value
zh_CN: 使用此值覆盖来自身份提供者的 shell 值

en: Override the DNS server used to perform the DNS update
zh_CN: 覆盖用于执行 DNS 更新的 DNS 服务器

en: PAM Environment:
zh_CN: PAM 环境：

en: PAM action [auth|acct|setc|chau|open|clos], default:
zh_CN: PAM 操作 [auth|acct|setc|chau|open|clos]，默认：

en: PAM service names for which GPO-based access is always denied
zh_CN: 基于 GPO 的访问始终会被拒绝的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service names for which GPO-based access is always granted
zh_CN: 基于 GPO 的访问始终会被授予的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)BatchLogonRight policy settings
zh_CN: 映射到 GPO (Deny)BatchLogonRight 策略设置的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)InteractiveLogonRight policy settings
zh_CN: 映射到 GPO (Deny)InteractiveLogonRight 策略设置的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)NetworkLogonRight policy settings
zh_CN: 映射到 GPO (Deny)NetworkLogonRight 策略设置的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)RemoteInteractiveLogonRight policy settings
zh_CN: 映射到 GPO (Deny)RemoteInteractiveLogonRight 策略设置的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service names that map to the GPO (Deny)ServiceLogonRight policy settings
zh_CN: 映射到 GPO (Deny)ServiceLogonRight 策略设置的 PAM 服务名称

en: PAM service, default:
zh_CN: PAM 服务，默认：

en: PAM stack to use
zh_CN: 使用的 PAM 堆栈

en: PKCS#11 URI to restrict the selection of devices for Smartcard authentication
zh_CN: PKCS#11 URI，用于限制智能卡认证设备的选择。

en: Password change failed.
zh_CN: 更改密码失败。

en: Password change provider
zh_CN: 密码改变提供者

en: Password expired. Change your password now.
zh_CN: 密码已过期。立即更改密码。

en: Password reset by root is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持通过 root 重置密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Path of group file sources.
zh_CN: group 文件源的路径。

en: Path of passwd file sources.
zh_CN: passwd 文件源的路径。

en: Path to CA certificate directory
zh_CN: CA 证书目录的路径

en: Path to certificate database with PKCS#11 modules.
zh_CN: 带有 PKCS＃11 模块的证书数据库的路径。

en: Path to directory where certificate authority certificates are stored
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构证书存储目录的路径

en: Path to file containing client's certificate
zh_CN: 包含客户端证书的文件的路径

en: Path to file containing client's private key
zh_CN: 包含客户端私钥的文件的路径

en: Path to file containing server's CA certificate
zh_CN: 包含服务器 CA 证书的文件的路径

en: Path to storage of trusted CA certificates
zh_CN: 到可信 CA 证书存储的路径

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Please select at least one object to invalidate
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个对象以使其无效

en: Policy to evaluate the password expiration
zh_CN: 评估密码有效期的策略

en: Primary GID attribute
zh_CN: 主 GID 属性

en: Print indirect group members recursively
zh_CN: 递归打印间接组成员

en: Print the host ssh public keys
zh_CN: 打印主机 ssh 公钥

en: Print version number and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本号并退出

en: Printf-compatible format for displaying fully-qualified names
zh_CN: 兼容 Printf 的格式用于显示完全限定名称

en: Privileged socket has wrong ownership or permissions.
zh_CN: 特权套接字有错误的所有权或权限。

en: Public socket has wrong ownership or permissions.
zh_CN: 公共套接字有错误的所有权或权限。

en: Reenter new Password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新密码：

en: Refresh the configuration database, then exit
zh_CN: 刷新配置数据库，然后退出

en: Regex to parse username and domain
zh_CN: 正则表达式解析用户名和域

en: Remove home directory and mail spool
zh_CN: 删除主目录和邮件假脱机

en: Removing cache files...
zh_CN: 删除缓存文件...

en: Renewable lifetime of the TGT
zh_CN: TGT 的可更新寿命

en: Requested lifetime of the ticket
zh_CN: 要求的票证寿命

en: Requested renewable lifetime of the ticket
zh_CN: 要求的可续约票证寿命

en: Requests canonicalization of the principal name
zh_CN: 要求规范化主体名称

en: Require TLS certificate verification
zh_CN: 调整 TLS 证书验证

en: Require TLS for ID lookups
zh_CN: 需要 TLS 进行 ID 查找

en: Resolver provider
zh_CN: 解析器提供者

en: Restart SSSD after data import
zh_CN: 数据导入后重新启动 SSSD

en: Restoring local data...
zh_CN: 恢复本地数据...

en: Restrict or prefer a specific address family when performing DNS lookups
zh_CN: 执行 DNS 查找时限制或首选使用特定的地址系列

en: Run interactive (not a daemon)
zh_CN: 交互式运行（不是守护程序）

en: SELinux provider
zh_CN: SELinux 提供者

en: SID of the default domain for ID-mapping
zh_CN: 用于 ID 映射的默认域的 SID

en: SSH public key attribute
zh_CN: SSH 公钥属性

en: SSSD Domains to start
zh_CN: SSSD 域启动

en: SSSD InfoPipe user lookup result:
zh_CN: SSSD InfoPipe 用户查找结果：

en: SSSD Services to start
zh_CN: SSSD 服务启动

en: SSSD backup of local data already exists, override?
zh_CN: SSSD 本地数据备份已经存在，可以覆盖吗？

en: SSSD is already running
zh_CN: SSSD 已运行

en: SSSD is not run by root.
zh_CN: SSSD 没有由 root 运行。

en: SSSD monitors the state of resolv.conf to identify when it needs to update its internal DNS resolver. By default, we will attempt to use inotify for this, and will fall back to polling resolv.conf every five seconds if inotify cannot be used.
zh_CN: SSSD 监视 resolv.conf 的状态，以确定何时需要更新其内部的 DNS 解析器。默认情况下，我们会尝试使用 inotify 进行。如果不能使用 inotify，则会回到每五秒轮询一次 resolv.conf 的状态。

en: SSSD must not be running. Stop SSSD now?
zh_CN: SSSD 不能运行。现在停止 SSSD？

en: SSSD needs to be restarted. Restart SSSD now?
zh_CN: 需要重新运行 SSSD。现在重新运行 SSSD？

en: SSSD needs to be running. Start SSSD now?
zh_CN: 需要运行 SSSD。现在启动 SSSD？

en: SSSD nss user lookup result:
zh_CN: SSSD nss 用户查找结果：

en: SSSD socket does not exist.
zh_CN: SSSD socket 不存在。

en: SUDO provider
zh_CN: SUDO 提供者

en: Scope of group lookups
zh_CN: 组查询的范围

en: Scope of user lookups
zh_CN: 用户查找范围

en: Search base for Desktop Profile related objects
zh_CN: Desktop Profile 相关对象的搜索基础

en: Search base for HBAC related objects
zh_CN: HBAC 相关对象的搜索基础

en: Search base for object containing info about IPA domain
zh_CN: 搜索包含有关 IPA 域信息的对象的搜索基础

en: Search base for objects containing info about ID ranges
zh_CN: 搜索包含有关 ID 范围信息的对象的搜索基础

en: Search base for view containers
zh_CN: 查看容器的搜索基础

en: Search by SID
zh_CN: 使用 SID 搜索

en: Search by group ID
zh_CN: 使用组 ID 搜索

en: Search by user ID
zh_CN: 使用用户 ID 搜索

en: Second Factor (optional):
zh_CN: 第二因素（可选）：

en: Second Factor:
zh_CN: 第二因素：

en: Selects the principal to use for FAST
zh_CN: 选择用于 FAST 的主体

en: Server message:
zh_CN: 服务器消息：

en: Server where the change password service is running if not on the KDC
zh_CN: 如果不在 KDC 上，运行更改密码服务的服务器

en: Service name attribute
zh_CN: 服务名属性

en: Service name for DNS service lookups
zh_CN: DNS 服务查找的服务名称

en: Service port attribute
zh_CN: 服务端口属性

en: Service protocol attribute
zh_CN: 服务协议属性

en: Session management provider
zh_CN: 会话管理提供者

en: Set an attribute to a name/value pair. The format is attrname=value. For multi-valued attributes, the command replaces the values already present
zh_CN: 将属性设置为名称/值对。格式为 attrname=value。对于多值属性，替换值的命令已存在。

en: Set libldap debug level
zh_CN: 设置 libldap debug 级别

en: Set lower boundary for allowed IDs from the LDAP server
zh_CN: 设置 LDAP 服务器允许的 ID 的下边界

en: Set the verbosity of the debug logging
zh_CN: 设定调试日志记录等级

en: Set upper boundary for allowed IDs from the LDAP server
zh_CN: 设置 LDAP 服务器允许的 ID 的上边界

en: Shell attribute
zh_CN: Shell 属性

en: Shell to use if the provider does not list one
zh_CN: 如果提供程序未列出，则使用这个 shell

en: Should filtered users appear in groups
zh_CN: 出现在组中的应将过滤的用户

en: Show domain list including primary or trusted domain type
zh_CN: 显示域列表，包括主要或受信任的域类型

en: Show information about active server
zh_CN: 显示有关活动服务器的信息

en: Show list of discovered servers
zh_CN: 显示发现的服务器列表

en: Show online status
zh_CN: 显示在线状态

en: Similar to --genconf, but only refreshes the given section
zh_CN: 类似于 --genconf，但只刷新指定的部分。

en: Size (in megabytes) of the data table allocated inside fast in-memory cache for group requests
zh_CN: 为组请求在快速内存缓存（in-memory cache）中分配的数据表的大小（以 MB 为单位）

en: Size (in megabytes) of the data table allocated inside fast in-memory cache for initgroups requests
zh_CN: 为 initgroups 请求在快速内存缓存（in-memory cache）中分配的数据表的大小（以 MB 为单位）

en: Size (in megabytes) of the data table allocated inside fast in-memory cache for passwd requests
zh_CN: 为 passwd 请求在快速内存缓存（in-memory cache）中分配的数据表的大小（以 MB 为单位）

en: Specifies the server principal to use for FAST
zh_CN: 指定用于 FAST 的服务器主体

en: Specifies time in seconds for which the list of subdomains will be considered valid.
zh_CN: 指定子域列表被视为有效的时间，以秒为单位。

en: Specify a non-default config file
zh_CN: 指定一个非默认的配置文件

en: Specify a non-default snippet dir (The default is to look in the same place where the main config file is located. For example if the config is set to "/my/path/sssd.conf", the snippet dir "/my/path/conf.d" is used)
zh_CN: 指定非默认 snippet dir（默认为在主配置文件所在的相同位置查找）。例如，如果配置被设置为 "/my/path/sssd.conf", snippet dir 为 "/my/path/conf.d" ）

en: Specify an alternative skeleton directory
zh_CN: 指定一个备用的 skeleton 目录

en: Specify debug level you want to set
zh_CN: 指定要设置的调试级别

en: Specify domain name.
zh_CN: 指定域名。

en: Specify group to add
zh_CN: 指定添加的组

en: Specify group to add to
zh_CN: 指定添加到的组

en: Specify group to delete
zh_CN: 指定删除的组

en: Specify group to modify
zh_CN: 指定修改的组

en: Specify group to remove from
zh_CN: 指定要从中删除的组

en: Specify group to show
zh_CN: 指定显示的组

en: Specify name.
zh_CN: 指定名称。

en: Specify the attribute name/value pair(s)
zh_CN: 指定属性名称/值对

en: Specify the default permissions on a newly created home directory.
zh_CN: 指定新创建的主目录的默认权限。

en: Specify the maximal SSF for LDAP sasl authorization
zh_CN: 为 LDAP sasl 授权指定最大的 SSF

en: Specify the minimal SSF for LDAP sasl authorization
zh_CN: 为 LDAP sasl 授权指定最小的 SSF

en: Specify the sasl authorization id to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 sasl 授权 ID

en: Specify the sasl authorization realm to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 sasl 授权 realm

en: Specify the sasl mechanism to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 sasl 机制

en: Specify user name.
zh_CN: 指定用户名。

en: Specify user to add
zh_CN: 指定要添加的用户

en: Specify user to delete
zh_CN: 指定删除的用户

en: Specify user to modify
zh_CN: 指定要修改的用户

en: Start SSSD if it is not running
zh_CN: 如果未运行，启动 SSSD

en: Start SSSD when the cache is removed
zh_CN: 删除缓存后启动 SSSD

en: Stop SSSD before removing the cache
zh_CN: 在删除缓存之前停止 SSSD

en: Store password if offline for later online authentication
zh_CN: 离线时存储密码，以便以后进行在线身份验证

en: Substitute empty homedir value from the identity provider with this value
zh_CN: 使用此值替换来自身份提供者的空的 homedir 值

en: Sudo rule command attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则命令属性

en: Sudo rule host attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则主机属性

en: Sudo rule name
zh_CN: sudo 规则名

en: Sudo rule notafter attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则 notafter 属性

en: Sudo rule notbefore attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则 notbefore 属性

en: Sudo rule option attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则选项属性

en: Sudo rule order attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则顺序属性

en: Sudo rule runas attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则 runas 属性

en: Sudo rule runasgroup attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则 runasgroup 属性

en: Sudo rule runasuser attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则 runasuser 属性

en: Sudo rule user attribute
zh_CN: sudo 规则用户属性

en: System is offline, password change not possible
zh_CN: 系统离线，无法更改密码

en: The GID of the group
zh_CN: 组的 GID

en: The GID of the user
zh_CN: 用户的 GID

en: The LDAP attribute that contains DN of HBAC rule which can be used for matching instead of memberUser and memberHost.
zh_CN: 包含 HBAC 规则的 DN 的 LDAP 属性，可以用来代替 memberUser 和 memberHost 进行匹配。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains FQDN of the host.
zh_CN: 包含主机 FQDN 的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains NIS domain name of the netgroup.
zh_CN: 包含 netgroup 的 NIS 域名的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains SELinux user string itself.
zh_CN: 包含 SELinux 用户字符串的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains all hosts / hostgroups this rule match against.
zh_CN: 包含此规则所匹配的所有主机/主机组的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains all users / groups this rule match against.
zh_CN: 包含该规则所匹配的所有用户/组的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains host category such as 'all'.
zh_CN: 包含主机类别的 LDAP 属性，如'all'。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the UUID/GUID of an LDAP netgroup object.
zh_CN: 包含 LDAP netgroup 对象的 UUID/GUID 的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the host's SSH public keys.
zh_CN: 包含主机 SSH 公钥的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the name of SELinux usermap.
zh_CN: 包含 SELinux usermap 名称的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains the names of the netgroup's members.
zh_CN: 包含 netgroup 成员名称的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains unique ID of the user map.
zh_CN: 包含用户映射的唯一 ID 的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains user category such as 'all'.
zh_CN: 包含用户类别的 LDAP 属性，如'all'。

en: The LDAP attribute that contains whether or not is user map enabled for usage.
zh_CN: 包含是否启用用户映射的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that corresponds to the netgroup name.
zh_CN: 与 netgroup 名称相对应的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that lists FQDNs of hosts and host groups that are members of the netgroup.
zh_CN: 列出属于 netgroup 成员的主机和主机组的 FQDN 的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that lists hosts and host groups that are direct members of the netgroup.
zh_CN: LDAP属性，列出作为 netgroup 直接成员的主机和主机组。

en: The LDAP attribute that lists netgroup's memberships.
zh_CN: 列出 netgroup 成员资格的 LDAP 属性。

en: The LDAP attribute that lists system users and groups that are direct members of the netgroup.
zh_CN: LDAP 属性，列出作为 netgroup 直接成员的系统用户和组。

en: The LDAP group external member attribute
zh_CN: LDAP 组外部成员属性

en: The SELinux user for user's login
zh_CN: 用于用户登录的 SELinux用户

en: The SSSD domain to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 SSSD 域

en: The Schema Type in use on the LDAP server, rfc2307
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器上使用的 Schema Type，rfc2307

en: The TTL to apply to the client's DNS entry after updating it
zh_CN: 更新后应用于客户端 DNS 条目的TTL

en: The UID of the user
zh_CN: 用户的 UID

en: The URL Custodia server is listening on
zh_CN: 正在侦听的 URL Custodia 服务器

en: The amount of time between lookups of the GPO policy files against the AD server
zh_CN: 针对 IPA 服务器查找 GPO 策略文件之间的时间间隔

en: The amount of time between lookups of the HBAC rules against the IPA server
zh_CN: 针对 IPA 服务器查找 HBAC 规则之间的时间间隔

en: The amount of time in minutes between lookups of Desktop Profiles rules against the IPA server when the last request did not find any rule
zh_CN: 当最后一个请求未找到任何规则时，针对 IPA 服务器的Desktop Profiles 规则查找之间的时间间隔（以分钟为单位）

en: The amount of time in seconds between lookups of the Desktop Profile rules against the IPA server
zh_CN: 针对 IPA 服务器查找 Desktop Profile 规则之间的时间间隔

en: The amount of time in seconds between lookups of the SELinux maps against the IPA server
zh_CN: 针对 IPA 服务器查找 SELinux 映射之间的时间间隔

en: The authentication token of the default bind DN
zh_CN: 默认绑定 DN 的身份验证令牌

en: The automounter location this IPA client is using
zh_CN: 此 IPA 客户端使用的自动挂载器的位置

en: The command that is run after a user is removed.
zh_CN: 用户被删除后运行的命令。

en: The comment string
zh_CN: 注释字符串

en: The debug level to run with
zh_CN: 要运行的调试级别

en: The default base DN
zh_CN: 默认基本 DN

en: The default bind DN
zh_CN: 默认绑定 DN

en: The domain part of service discovery DNS query
zh_CN: 服务发现 DNS 查询的域部分

en: The entry cache can be set to automatically update entries in the background if they are requested beyond a percentage of the entry_cache_timeout value for the domain.
zh_CN: 条目缓存可以设置为在后台自动更新条目，如果被请求的时间超过域名的 entry_cache_timeout 值的一个百分比。

en: The group ID to run the server as
zh_CN: 运行服务器的组 ID

en: The group to create FAST ccache as
zh_CN: 组创建 FAST 缓存为

en: The interface whose IP should be used for dynamic DNS updates
zh_CN: 应该用于动态 DNS 更新的接口的 IP 地址

en: The list of shells that will be vetoed, and replaced with the fallback shell
zh_CN: 将被否决并替换为后备 shell 的 shell 列表

en: The list of shells users are allowed to log in with
zh_CN: 允许进行登陆的 shell 用户列表

en: The list of the headers to forward to the Custodia server together with the request
zh_CN: 与请求一起转发到 Custodia 服务器的标头列表

en: The mail spool directory.
zh_CN: 邮件 spool 目录。

en: The maximum allowed number of nested containers
zh_CN: 允许嵌套的最大容器数量

en: The maximum number of secrets that can be stored
zh_CN: 可以存储的最大 secret 数量

en: The maximum number of secrets that can be stored per UID
zh_CN: 每个 UID 可以存储的最大 secret 数量

en: The maximum payload size of a secret in kilobytes
zh_CN: 一个 secret 的最大有效负载的大小（以千字节为单位）

en: The method to use when authenticating to a Custodia server
zh_CN: 当向 Custodia 服务器进行身份验证时使用的方法

en: The name of the NSS library to use
zh_CN: 使用的 NSS 库的名称

en: The name of the NSS library to use for hosts and networks lookups
zh_CN: 用于查询主机和网络的 NSS 库名称。

en: The name of the automount master map in LDAP.
zh_CN: LDAP 中自动挂载主映射的名称。

en: The name of the headers that will be added into a HTTP request with the value defined in auth_header_value
zh_CN: 将使用 auth_header_value 中定义的值添加到 HTTP 请求中的标头名称

en: The number of file descriptors that may be opened by this responder
zh_CN: 可能会被该响应者打开的文件描述符的数量

en: The number of members that must be missing to trigger a full deref
zh_CN: 触发完全取消引用请最少需要缺少的成员数

en: The number of preforked proxy children.
zh_CN: 预分支代理子代的数量。

en: The number of records to retrieve in a single LDAP query
zh_CN: 单个 LDAP 查询中要检索的记录数

en: The object class of a host entry in LDAP.
zh_CN: LDAP 中主机条目的对象类。

en: The object class of a netgroup entry in LDAP.
zh_CN: LDAP 中 netgroup 条目的对象类。

en: The option denotes that the SSSD is running on IPA server and should perform lookups of users and groups from trusted domains differently.
zh_CN: 该选项表示 SSSD 在 IPA 服务器上运行，应该以不同的方式执行来自受信任域的用户和组的查找。

en: The password to use when authenticating to a Custodia server using basic_auth
zh_CN: 当向使用 basic_auth 的 Custodia 服务器进行身份验证时使用的密码

en: The path to the proxy command must be absolute
zh_CN: 到 proxy 命令的路径必须是绝对路径

en: The port to use to connect to the host
zh_CN: 用于连接主机的端口

en: The post-delete command failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 后删除命令失败： %1$s

en: The provider where the secrets will be stored in
zh_CN: 存储 secret 的提供者

en: The provider which should handle fetching of subdomains. This value should be always the same as id_provider.
zh_CN: 应该处理子域获取的提供者，这个值应始终和 id_provider 相同。

en: The selected GID is outside the allowed range
zh_CN: 所选的 GID 超出了允许范围

en: The selected UID is outside the allowed range
zh_CN: 所选的 UID 超出了允许范围

en: The skeleton directory.
zh_CN: skeleton 目录。

en: The type of the authentication token of the default bind DN
zh_CN: 默认绑定 DN 的身份验证令牌的类型

en: The user ID to run the server as
zh_CN: 运行服务器的用户 ID

en: The user to create FAST ccache as
zh_CN: 用户创建 FAST 缓存为

en: The user to drop privileges to
zh_CN: 放弃特权的用户

en: The username to use when authenticating to a Custodia server using basic_auth
zh_CN: 当向使用 basic_auth 的 Custodia 服务器进行身份验证时使用的用户名

en: The value of the password field the NSS provider should return
zh_CN: NSS 提供程序应返回的密码字段的值

en: The value of this option will be used in the expansion of the override_homedir option if the template contains the format string %H.
zh_CN: 如果模板中包含格式字符串%H，那么这个选项的值将被用于 override_homedir 选项的扩展。

en: The value sssd-secrets would use for auth_header_name
zh_CN: 用于 auth_header_name 的 sssd-secrets 值

en: There is no configuration. SSSD will use default configuration with files provider.
zh_CN: 没有配置。SSSD 将使用默认配置与文件提供者。

en: This domain has no active servers.
zh_CN: 这个域没有活跃的服务器。

en: Time between two checks for renewal
zh_CN: 两次更新检查之间的间隔时间

en: Timeout for messages sent over the SBUS
zh_CN: 通过 SBUS 发送的消息超时

en: Transaction error. Could not add group.
zh_CN: 交易错误。无法添加组。

en: Transaction error. Could not add user.
zh_CN: 交易错误。无法添加用户。

en: Transaction error. Could not modify group.
zh_CN: 交易错误。无法修改组。

en: Transaction error. Could not modify user.
zh_CN: 交易错误。无法修改用户。

en: Treat usernames as case sensitive
zh_CN: 用户名区分大小写

en: Truncating log files...
zh_CN: 截断日志文件...

en: Tune certificate verification
zh_CN: 调整证书验证

en: Tune sssd to honor or ignore netlink state changes
zh_CN: 调整 sssd 来接受或忽略 netlink 状态更改

en: Type of the group and other flags
zh_CN: 组的类型和其他标志

en: UID attribute
zh_CN: UID 属性

en: URI of a backup LDAP server where password changes are allowed
zh_CN: 允许更改密码的备份 LDAP 服务器的 URI

en: URI of an LDAP server where password changes are allowed
zh_CN: 允许更改密码的 LDAP 服务器的 URI

en: UUID attribute
zh_CN: UUID 属性

en: Unable to archive log files
zh_CN: 无法归档日志文件

en: Unable to connect to system bus!
zh_CN: 无法连接到系统总线!

en: Unable to create backup directory [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份目录 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to create backup of local data, can not remove the cache.
zh_CN: 无法创建本地数据备份，无法删除缓存。

en: Unable to export group overrides
zh_CN: 无法导出组覆盖

en: Unable to export user overrides
zh_CN: 无法导出用户覆盖

en: Unable to get online status
zh_CN: 无法获得在线状态

en: Unable to get server list
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器列表

en: Unable to import group overrides
zh_CN: 无法导入组覆盖

en: Unable to import user overrides
zh_CN: 无法导入用户覆盖

en: Unable to parse name %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析名称 %s 。

en: Unable to read user input
zh_CN: 无法读取用户输入

en: Unable to remove cache files
zh_CN: 无法删除缓存文件

en: Unable to remove log files
zh_CN: 无法删除日志文件

en: Unable to truncate log files
zh_CN: 无法截断日志文件

en: Unexpected argument(s) provided, options that invalidate a single object only accept a single provided argument.
zh_CN: 提供了意外的参数，使单个对象无效的选项仅接受单个参数。

en: Unexpected error while looking for an error description
zh_CN: 查找错误说明时出现意外错误

en: Unexpected format of the server credential message.
zh_CN: 服务器凭证消息的格式异常。

en: Unlock the account
zh_CN: 解锁账户

en: Upper bound for ID-mapping
zh_CN: ID 映射的上限

en: Use ID-mapping of objectSID instead of pre-set IDs
zh_CN: 使用 objectSID 的 ID 映射而不是预设的 ID

en: Use Kerberos auth for LDAP connection
zh_CN: 使用 Kerberos 身份验证进行 LDAP 连接

en: Use LDAPS port for LDAP and Global Catalog requests
zh_CN: 将 LDAPS 端口用于 LDAP 和 Global Catalog 请求

en: Use autorid-compatible algorithm for ID-mapping
zh_CN: 使用与 autorid 兼容的算法进行 ID 映射

en: Use custom version of krb5_get_init_creds_password
zh_CN: 使用自定义版本的 krb5_get_init_creds_password

en: Use only the upper case for realm names
zh_CN: realm 名称仅使用大写字母

en: Use the following matching rules to filter the certificates for ssh-key generation
zh_CN: 使用以下匹配规则来过滤生成 ssh-key 的证书。

en: Use the given string as search base for host objects.
zh_CN: 使用给定的字符串作为主机对象的搜索基础。

en: Use the given string as search base for trusted domains.
zh_CN: 使用给定的字符串作为可信域的搜索基础。

en: Used configuration snippet files: %zu
zh_CN: 所使用的配置摘要文件： %zu

en: User %1$s is outside the defined ID range for domain
zh_CN: 用户 %1$s 在域的定义 ID 范围之外

en: User name lookup with [%s] failed.
zh_CN: 使用 [%s] 进行用户名查找失败。

en: User not specified
zh_CN: 未指定用户

en: User principal attribute (for Kerberos)
zh_CN: 用户主体属性（用于 Kerberos）

en: User's home directory already exists, not copying data from skeldir
zh_CN: 用户的家目录已存在，无法从 skeldir 复制数据

en: Username attribute
zh_CN: 用户名属性

en: Users that SSSD should explicitly ignore
zh_CN: SSSD 应该明确忽略的用户

en: Various tags stored by the realmd configuration service for this domain.
zh_CN: realmd 配置服务为这个域存储的各种标签。

en: WARNING: The user (uid %1$lu) was still logged in when deleted.
zh_CN: 警告：用户（uid %1$lu ）在删除后仍处于登录状态。

en: Watchdog timeout before restarting service
zh_CN: 重新启动服务前 Watchdog 超时

en: What kind of authentication should be used to perform the DNS update
zh_CN: 在执行 DNS 更新时应该使用哪种身份验证

en: What kind of messages are displayed to the user during authentication
zh_CN: 在身份验证期间向用户显示什么信息

en: When SSSD switches to offline mode the amount of time before it tries to go back online will increase based upon the time spent disconnected. This value is in seconds and calculated by the following: offline_timeout + random_offset.
zh_CN: 当 SSSD 切换到脱机模式时，它尝试重新上线前的时间会根据断开连接的时间而增加。这个值以秒为单位，并使用以下公式计算：offline_timeout + random_offset。

en: When shall the PAM responder force an initgroups request
zh_CN: 什么时候 PAM 响应者要强制发起 initgroups 请求？

en: Where to drop krb5 config snippets
zh_CN: 在哪里放置 krb5 配置片段

en: Whether the LDAP library should perform a reverse lookup to canonicalize the host name during a SASL bind
zh_CN: 在 SASL绑定期间，LDAP 库是否应执行反向查找以规范化主机名

en: Whether the domain is usable by the OS or by applications
zh_CN: 域是否可以被 OS 或应用程序使用

en: Whether the nsupdate utility should default to using TCP
zh_CN: nsupdate 实用程序是否应默认使用 TCP

en: Whether the provider should explicitly update the PTR record as well
zh_CN: 提供者是否应该明确更新 PTR 记录

en: Whether to automatically create private groups for users
zh_CN: 是否自动为用户创建私人组

en: Whether to automatically update the client's DNS entry
zh_CN: 是否自动更新客户端的 DNS 条目

en: Whether to automatically update the client's DNS entry in FreeIPA
zh_CN: 是否在 FreeIPA 中自动更新客户端的 DNS 条目

en: Whether to create kdcinfo files
zh_CN: 是否创建 kdcinfo 文件

en: Whether to evaluate the time-based attributes in sudo rules
zh_CN: 是否在 sudo 规则中评估基于时间的属性

en: Whether to filter rules by hostname, IP addresses and network
zh_CN: 是否按主机名，IP地址和网络过滤规则

en: Whether to hash host names and addresses in the known_hosts file
zh_CN: 在 known_hosts 文件中是否对主机名和地址进行哈希处理

en: Whether to include rules that contains netgroup in host attribute
zh_CN: 是否在主机属性中包含带有 netgroup 的规则

en: Whether to include rules that contains regular expression in host attribute
zh_CN: 是否在主机属性中包含带有正则表达式的规则

en: Whether to look up canonical group name from cache if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，是否从缓存中查找规范的组名

en: Whether to match authenticated UPN with target user
zh_CN: 是否与目标用户匹配认证的 UPN

en: Whether to update the ldap_user_shadow_last_change attribute after a password change
zh_CN: 更改密码后是否更新 ldap_user_shadow_last_change 属性

en: Whether to update the machine account password in the Samba database
zh_CN: 是否要更新 Samba 数据库中的机器账户密码？

en: Whether to use Token-Groups
zh_CN: 是否使用令牌组

en: Whether to use the Global Catalog for lookups
zh_CN: 是否使用 Global Catalog 进行查找

en: Which PAM services are permitted to contact application domains
zh_CN: 允许哪些 PAM 服务联系应用程序域

en: Which attributes shall be used to evaluate if an account is expired
zh_CN: 应使用哪些属性来评估帐户是否过期

en: Which rules should be used to evaluate access control
zh_CN: 应该使用哪些规则来评估访问控制

en: Your password has expired. You have %1$d grace login(s) remaining.
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期。您有 %1$d 剩余宽限登陆。

en: Your password will expire in %1$d %2$s.
zh_CN: 您的密码将于 %1$d %2$s 过期。

en: a particular site to be used by the client
zh_CN: 客户要使用的特定站点

en: accountExpires attribute of AD
zh_CN: AD 的 accountExpires 属性

en: attribute containing the X509 certificate of the user
zh_CN: 包含用户的 X509 证书的属性

en: attribute containing the email address of the user
zh_CN: 包含用户电子邮件地址的属性

en: attribute listing allowed authentication types for a user
zh_CN: 列出用户允许的身份验证类型的属性

en: dlopen failed with [%s].
zh_CN: dlopen 失败 [%s]。

en: dlsym failed with [%s].
zh_CN: dlsym 失败 [%s]。

en: entryUSN attribute
zh_CN: entryUSN 属性

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: krbLastPwdChange attribute
zh_CN: krbLastPwdChange 属性

en: krbPasswordExpiration attribute
zh_CN: krbPasswordExpiration 属性

en: lastUSN attribute
zh_CN: lastUSN 属性

en: ldap_backup_uri, The URI of the LDAP server
zh_CN: ldap_backup_uri，LDAP 服务器的 URI

en: ldap_uri, The URI of the LDAP server
zh_CN: ldap_uri，LDAP 服务器的 URI

en: loginAllowedTimeMap attribute of NDS
zh_CN: NDS 的 loginAllowedTimeMap 属性

en: loginDisabled attribute of NDS
zh_CN: NDS 的 loginDisabled 属性

en: loginExpirationTime attribute of NDS
zh_CN: NDS 的 loginExpirationTime 属性

en: malloc failed.
zh_CN: malloc 失败。

en: memberOf attribute
zh_CN: memberOf 属性

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: nsAccountLock attribute
zh_CN: nsAccountLock 属性

en: objectSID attribute
zh_CN: objectSID 属性

en: pam_authenticate for user [%s]: %s
zh_CN: pam_authenticate 用户 [%s]: %s

en: pam_get_item failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_get_item 失败：%s

en: pam_start failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_start 失败：%s

en: shadowExpire attribute
zh_CN: shadowExpire 属性

en: shadowFlag attribute
zh_CN: shadowFlag 属性

en: shadowInactive attribute
zh_CN: shadowInactive 属性

en: shadowLastChange attribute
zh_CN: shadowLastChange 属性

en: shadowMax attribute
zh_CN: shadowMax 属性

en: shadowMin attribute
zh_CN: shadowMin 属性

en: shadowWarning attribute
zh_CN: shadowWarning 属性

en: sss_getpwnam_r failed with [%d].
zh_CN: sss_getpwnam_r 失败 [%d]。

en: sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy: Could not resolve hostname %s
zh_CN: sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy：无法解析主机名 %s

en: sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy: connect to host %s port %d: %s
zh_CN: sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy: 连接至主机 %s 端口 %d : %s

en: sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy: unable to proxy data: %s
zh_CN: sss_ssh_knownhostsproxy：无法到代理数据：%s

en: testing pam_acct_mgmt
zh_CN: 测试 pam_acct_mgmt

en: testing pam_open_session
zh_CN: 测试 pam_open_session

en: testing pam_setcred
zh_CN: 测试 pam_setcred

en: unknown action
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: user: %s
    action: %s
    service: %s
zh_CN: 用户：%s
    操作：%s
    服务：%s

en: userAccountControl attribute of AD
zh_CN: AD 的 userAccountControl 属性

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
