Spacewalk - en to ko translation catalogue (334 entries)

en: 
     Tip: Minor releases with a '*' are currently supported by Red Hat.
ko: 
     도움말: '*'로 표시된 마이너 릴리즈가 현재 Red Hat이 지원하는 것입니다.

en: 
    Aborted.
ko: 
    중지.

en: 
    Are you sure you would like to continue?
ko: 
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects  |  <F12> next screen
ko:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목 간 이동  |  <Space> 선택  |  <F12> 다음 화면

en:  Minor Release:
ko:  마이너 릴리즈:

en: %s megabytes
ko: %s 메가바이트

en: %s was not found
ko: %s을 찾을 수 없음

en: *Email Address:
ko: *이메일 주소:

en: <b><span size="12000">Incompatible Certificate File</span></b>
    
     The certificate is expired. Please ensure you have the correct  certificate and your system time is correct.
ko: <b><span size="12000">부적합한 인증서 파일</span></b>
    
     인증서가 만료되었습니다. 인증서가 유효한지와 시스템 시간이 맞는지를 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: <b>Downloads &amp; Upgrades:</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 &amp; 업그레이드:</b>

en: <b>HTTP Proxy</b>
ko: <b>HTTP 프록시</b>

en: <b>Login:</b>
ko: <b>로그인:</b>

en: <b>Management:</b>
ko: <b>관리:</b>

en: <b>Security &amp; Updates:</b>
ko: <b>보안 &amp; 업데이트:</b>

en: <b>Support:</b>
ko: <b>지원:</b>

en: <b>System ID:</b>
ko: <b>시스템 ID:</b>

en: <b>The network connection on your system is not active. Your system cannot be set up for software updates at this time.</b>
ko: <b>시스템에 연결된 네트워크가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 소프트웨어 업데이트를 위해 시스템을 설정하실 수 없습니다.</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> Minor releases with a '*' are currently fully supported by Red Hat.
ko: <b>도움말:</b> '*'로 시작하는 마이너 릴리즈는 현재 Red Hat이 완전 지원합니다.

en: <b>Warning:</b> Using this option, your system will always be the most recent minor release and <b>cannot</b> be limited to an older release version.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 이 옵션을 사용하면 시스템은 가장 최신 마이너 릴리즈 버전으로 되어 이전 릴리즈 버전으로 제한할 수 <b>없습니다</b>.

en: <b>Warning</b>
ko: <b>경고</b>

en: <b>You have no active subscriptions available in your account.</b> You will need to do one of the following to create an active subscription in your account before this system can be registered:
ko: <b>사용자 계정에서 사용가능한 활성화 등록이 없습니다.</b> 시스템이 등록되기 전에 사용자 계정에 활성화 등록을 생성하기 위해 다음의 절차를 따르시기 바랍니다:

en: <b>Your system was registered for updates during installation.</b>
ko: <b>시스템은 설치 도중에 업데이트를 위해 등록되었습니다.</b>

en: <b>_All available updates</b> will be provided to this system. If kept updated, this system will always be equivalent to the latest minor release in the main 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux x' software channel.
ko: <b>모든 사용가능한 업데이트(_A)</b>가 이 시스템에 제공될 것입니다. 이 시스템은, 계속 업데이트를 수행한다면, 항상 가장 최신의 사용 가능한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6 마이너 릴리즈와 동등하게 될 것입니다. 이것은 메인 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6' 소프트웨어 채널에 등록될 것입니다.

en: <b>_Limited updates</b> will be provided to this system, maintaining compatibility with the selected minor release software channel:
ko: <b>제한된 업데이트(_L)</b>는 이 시스템이 다음 적용 가능한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 마이너 릴리즈 소프트웨어 체널과의 호환성을 유지하도록 할 것입니다:

en: <big><b>Moving to earlier releases won't be possible</b></big>
ko: <big><b>이전 릴리즈로 돌아가는 것은 불가능합니다</b></big>

en: <big><b>Profile Data</b></big>
ko: <big><b>프로파일 데이터</b></big>

en: <big><b>System Name</b></big>
ko: <big><b>시스템명</b></big>

en: <small><b>Example:</b> squid.example.com:3128</small>
ko: <small><b>예시:</b> squid.example.com:3128</small>

en: <small><b>Example</b>: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX</small>
ko: <small><b>예</b>: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Red Hat values your privacy: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html.</small>
ko: <small><b>도움말:</b> Red Hat은 사용자 개인 정보를 보호합니다: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html.</small>

en: <small>Tip: Forgot your login or password? Contact your Satellite's <i>Organization Administrator</i>.</small>
ko: <small>도움말: 로그인 계정이나 암호를 잊어버리셨습니까? Satellite의<i>조직 관리자</i>에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.</small>

en: A common cause of this error is the system time being incorrect. Verify that the time on this system is correct.
ko: 이 오류는 시스템 시간이 잘못 설정되어 있을 경우 자주 발생합니다. 시스템 시간이 제대로 설정되었는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: A connection was attempted with a malformed URI.
ko: 잘못된 URI에 연결을 시도함.

en: A connection was attempted with a malformed URI: %s.
ko: 잘못된 URI에 연결을 시도함: %s.

en: A profilename was not specified, and hostname and IP address could not be determined to use as a profilename, please specify one.
ko: 프로파일 이름이 지정되지 않았으며 호스트명과 IP 주소를 프로파일 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 프로파일 이름을 지정해 주십시오.

en: A proxy was specified at %s.
ko: proxy는 %s에 지정되어 있습니다.

en: A recognizable name will help you identify this system in a management interface.
ko: 알기 쉬운 이름을 붙이면 관리 인터페이스에서 시스템을 쉽게 식별합니다.

en: A username and password are required to register a system.
ko: 시스템을 등록하기 위해서는 사용자명과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Access to the technical support experts at Red Hat or Red Hat's partners for help with any issues you might encounter with this system.
ko: Red Hat 또는 Red Hat 총판점에서 전문가에게 시스템 관련 사항에 관한 기술 지원을 받으시기 바랍니다.

en: Activate a previously purchased subscription you have not yet activated.
ko: 아직 활성화하지 않은 이전에 구입한 서브스크립션을 활성화합니다.

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be included in the profile.
ko: PCI 장치, 디스크 용량과 마운트 지점이 같은 추가 하드웨어 정보가 프로파일에 포함됩니다.

en: All available updates
ko: 모든 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: All available updates will be provided to this system. If kept updated, this system will always be equivalent to the latest minor release in the main 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux x' software channel.
ko: <b>모든 사용가능한 업데이트(_A)</b>가 이 시스템에 제공될 것입니다. 이 시스템은, 계속 업데이트를 수행한다면, 항상 가장 최신의 사용 가능한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6 마이너 릴리즈와 동등하게 될 것입니다. 이것은 메인 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6' 소프트웨어 채널에 등록될 것입니다.

en: An error has occurred:
ko: 오류 발생:

en: An unexpected OS error occurred: %s
ko: 예상하지 못한 운영 체제 오류 발생: %s

en: Aplet screenshot
ko: 애플릿 스크린샷

en: Architecture: %s, OS Release: %s, OS Version: %s
ko: 아키텍쳐: %s, OS 릴리즈: %s, OS 버전: %s

en: Are you Sure?
ko: 정말로 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you don't want to register your system with Red Hat? You'll miss out on the benefits of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux Subscription:
ko: 정말로 시스템을 Red Hat Network에 연결하지 않으시겠습니까? Red Hat Enterprise Linux 서브스크립션 혜택을 놓치게 됩니다:

en: Are you sure you would like to continue?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Attempting to run more than one instance of rhn_check. Exiting.
ko: rhn_check의 하나 이상의 인스턴스를 실행하려 합니다.
    종료하고 있습니다.

en: Back
ko: 이전

en: Building Package List
ko: 패키지 목록 작성 중

en: Building a list of RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
ko: 시스템에 설치된 RPM 패키지 목록을 작성하고 있습니다.  잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: CPU Model:
ko: CPU 모델:

en: CPU Speed:
ko: CPU 속도:

en: CPU model:
ko: CPU 모델:

en: CPU speed:
ko: CPU 속도:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot contact selected server
ko: 선택한 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Certificate _Location:
ko: 인증서 위치(_L):

en: Choose Service
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Choose minor release
ko: 마이너 릴리즈 선택

en: Close
ko: 종료

en: Compliance:
ko: 호환:

en: Confirm operating system release selection
ko: 운영 체제 릴리즈 선택 확인

en: Confirm operation system release selection
ko: 운영 체제 릴리즈 선택 확인

en: Connection aborted by the user
ko: 사용자에 의해 연결이 중지

en: Copyright © 2006--2014 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
ko: 저작권  2006--2014  Red Hat, Inc. 저작권법에 의해 보호받습니다.

en: Create Profile
ko: 프로파일 생성

en: Create Profile - Hardware
ko: 시스템 프로파일 생성 - 하드웨어

en: Create Profile - Packages
ko: 시스템 프로파일 생성 - 패키지

en: Create profile
ko: 프로파일 생성

en: Delay error from server.  The message was:
ko: 서버로 부터 지연 오류 발생.  메시지:

en: Do not attempt to use X
ko: X 사용을 시도하지 않음

en: Do not probe or upload any hardware info
ko: 어떠한 하드웨어 정보도 검색하거나 업로드하지 않음

en: Do not profile or upload any package info
ko: 어떠한 패키지 정보도 프로파일화하거나 업로드하지 않음

en: Do not start rhnsd after completion
ko: 완료 후 rhnsd를 시작하지 않음

en: Do not upload any virtualization info
ko: 어떠한 가상화 정보도 업로드하지 않음

en: Double-check the location - is '%s' correct? If not, you can correct it and try again.
ko: 위치 재확인 - '%s'이 맞습니까? 맞지 않을 경우, 패키지 선택을 수정하여 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Download installation images for Red Hat Enterprise Linux releases, including new releases.
ko: 새로운 출시 버전을 포함하는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 출시 버전에 대한 설치 이미지를 다운로드합니다.

en: Downloads & Upgrades:
ko: 다운로드 & 업그레이드:

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: ERROR: can not find RHNS CA file
ko: 오류: RHNS CA 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Enter in the format hostname(:port)
ko: 호스트명(:포트) 포맷 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error communicating with server. The message was:
ko: 서버와 통신하는 동안 오류 발생.  메시지:

en: Error parsing the oemInfo file at field:
ko: 다음 항목에서 oemInfo 파일을 구문 분석하는 도중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading cpu information:
ko: cpu 정보를 읽어오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading install method information:
ko: 설치 방식 정보를 읽어오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading network interface information:
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 정보를 읽어오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading networking information:
ko: 네트워크 정보를 읽어오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading system memory information:
ko: 시스템 메모리 정보를 읽어오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error running hardware profile
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일의 실행도중 오류 발생

en: Error validating data at server:
ko: 서버에서 데이터를 확인하는데 오류 발생:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error: Server Unavailable. Please try later.
ko: 오류: 사용 가능한 서버가 없음. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Example: https://satellite.example.com/XMLRPC
ko: <small><b>예시:</b> https://satellite.example.com</small>

en: Fatal Error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: File Not Found:
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음:

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Getting list of packages installed on the system
ko: 시스템에 설치된 패키지 목록을 가져옴

en: Go Back and Register
ko: 다시 돌아가서 등록

en: Hardware Info
ko: 하드웨어 정보

en: Hardware Profile
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트명:

en: I <b>_don't</b> have an SSL certificate. I will contact my system administrator for assistance and will register at a later time.
ko: SSL 인증서가 <b>없습니다.(_d)</b> 시스템 관리자에게 연락하여 도움을 요청하고 나중에 등록하겠습니다.

en: I would like to connect via an _HTTP proxy.
ko: HTTP 프록시를 통해 연결하고자 합니다.(_H)

en: I'll register later.
ko: 나중에 등록합니다.

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Include RPM packages installed on this system in my System Profile
ko: 내 시스템 프로파일에서 시스템에 설치된 RPM 패키지를 포함

en: Include the following information about hardware and network:
ko: 다음과 같은 하드웨어와 네트워크 관련 정보를 포함시킴:

en: Installation _Number:
ko: 설치 번호(_N):

en: It appears this system has already been set up for software updates:
ko: 시스템에 이미 소프트웨어 업데이트가 설정되었다고 나타납니다:

en: Limited Updates Only
ko: 제한된 업데이트만

en: Limited updates
ko: 제한된 업데이트

en: Limited updates will be provided to this system, maintaining compatibility with the selected minor release software channel:
ko: <b>제한된 업데이트(_L)</b>는 이 시스템이 다음 적용 가능한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 마이너 릴리즈 소프트웨어 체널과의 호환성을 유지하도록 할 것입니다:

en: Link To Subscription
ko: 등록에 링크

en: Location:
ko: 파일 위치:

en: Log in to http://rhn.redhat.com/ and unentitle an inactive system at Your RHN > Subscription Management > System Entitlements.
ko: http://rhn.redhat.com/에 로그인하시고 사용자 RHN > 서브스크립션 관리 > 시스템 인타이틀먼트에 있는 비활성화 시스템의 인타이틀먼트를 해제하시기 바랍니다.

en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Make sure the network connection on this system is operational.
ko: 시스템에 연결된 네트워크가 작동하는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Manage subscriptions and systems registered to Customer Portal via access.redhat.com or through one of our other subscription management services.
ko: access.redhat.com에서 고객 포털을 통해서나 또는 다른 서브스크립션 관리 서비스를 통해 등록된 서브스크립션 및 시스템을 관리합니다.

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Management:
ko: 관리:

en: Memory:
ko: 메모리:

en: Memory:
ko: 메모리:

en: Network error:
ko: 네트워크 오류:

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No, Cancel
ko: 아니오, 취소합니다

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Operating System Release Version
ko: 운영 체제 버전:

en: Operating System version:
ko: 운영 체제 버전:

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Package Information
ko: 패키지 정보

en: Password error. The message was:
ko: 암호 오류. 메시지:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Please enter a desired login.
ko: 원하시는 로그인 계정을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter and verify a password.
ko: 암호를 입력하신 후 다시 한번 확인해 주십시오.

en: Please enter your Red Hat account information:
ko: 사용자 계정 정보 입력

en: Please enter your login information for the %s Red Hat Network Satellite:
ko: %s Red Hat Network Satellite에 대한 사용자 로그인 정보를 입력합니다:

en: Please review the subscription details below:
ko: 아래의 등록 정보를 다시 확인하시기 바랍니다:

en: Press <space> to deselect the option.
ko: 옵션을 선택 해제하시려면 <space> 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Problem registering system.
ko: 시스템 등록 중 문제 발생

en: Problem registering system.
    
    A universal default activation key limits the number of systems which can connect to the RHN organization associated with your login. To allow this system to connect, please contact your RHN organization administrator to increase the number of systems allowed to connect or to disable this universal default activation key. More details can be found in Red Hat Knowledgebase Article #7924 at http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/FAQ_61_7924.shtm
ko: 시스템을 등록하는 도중 문제 발생.
    
    전사적 기본 활성화키는 사용자 로그인과 관련된 RHN 기관에 연결할 수 있는 시스템의 수를 제한합니다. 이러한 시스템을 연결하기 위해, 귀사의 RHN 관리자에게 연락하셔서 연결을 허용하는 시스템의 수를 증가시키거나 또는 전사적 기본 활성화키를 비활성화시킵니다. 보다 자세한 정보는 http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/FAQ_61_7924.shtm에 있는 Red Hat Knowledgebase Article #7924에서 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Problem registering system:
ko: 시스템을 등록하는 도중 문제 발생:

en: Problem sending hardware information.
ko: 하드웨어 정보를 보내는 도중 문제 발생.

en: Problem sending hardware profile.
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일을 보내는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem sending hardware profile:
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일을 보내는 도중 문제 발생:

en: Problem sending package information.
ko: 패키지 정보를 보내는 도중 문제 발생.

en: Problem sending package list.
ko: 패키지 목록을 보내는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem sending package list:
ko: 패키지 목록을 보내는 도중 문제 발생:

en: Problem writing out system id to disk.
ko: 시스템 id를 디스크로 기록하는 도중 문제가 발생.

en: Profile name:
ko: 프로파일 이름:

en: Provide a Security Certificate
ko: 보안 인증서 제공

en: Provide a security certificate
ko: 보안 인증서 제공

en: Proxy Configuration
ko: Proxy 설정

en: Proxy P_assword:
ko: Proxy 암호(_a):

en: Proxy Setup Button
ko: Proxy 설정 버튼

en: Proxy _Username:
ko: Proxy 사용자명(_U):

en: Purchase an additional Red Hat Enterprise Linux subscription at http://www.redhat.com/store/.
ko: http://www.redhat.com/store/에서 추가 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 서브스크립션을 구입하시기 바랍니다.

en: RHN Registration
ko: RHN 등록

en: RHN login field
ko: RHN 로그인란

en: RHN password field
ko: RHN 암호란

en: RPM dependency error. The message was:
ko: RPM 의존성 오류, 메시지:

en: RPM error.  The message was:
ko: RPM 오류.  메시지:

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant to this system.
ko: RPM 정보는 업데이트된 소프트웨어 패키지 중 이 시스템과 관련된 패키지를 찾아내는데 중요하게 사용됩니다.

en: Receive the latest software updates, including security updates, keeping this Red Hat Enterprise Linux system <b>updated</b> and <b>secure</b>.
ko: 보안 업데이트가 포함된 최신 소프트웨어를 업데이트하여 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 시스템을 지속적으로 <b>업데이트</b>하고 <b>보안</b>을 유지하시기 바랍니다.

en: Receive the latest software updates, including security updates, keeping this Red Hat Enterprise Linux system updated and secure.
ko: 보안 업데이트가 포함된 최신 소프트웨어를 업데이트하여 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 시스템을 지속적으로 업데이트하고 보안을 유지하시기 바랍니다.

en: Red Hat Account
ko: Red Hat 로그인

en: Red Hat Linux Version:
ko: Red Hat Linux 버전:

en: Red Hat Login:
ko: Red Hat 로그인:

en: Register Later
ko: 나중에 등록합니다.

en: Register _Later
ko: 나중에 등록 (_L)

en: Register the system even if it is already registered
ko: 이미 시스템이 등록되어 있어도 이를 다시 등록함

en: Registering System
ko: 시스템 등록 중

en: Registering your system with Red Hat allows you to take full advantage of the benefits of a paid subscription, including:
ko: 유료 등록 서비스의 혜택을 받기 위해 시스템을 Red Hat Network에 연결함:

en: Review Subscription
ko: 등록 재확인

en: Review system...
ko: 시스템 재확인...

en: Security & Updates:
ko: 보안 & 업데이트:

en: See /var/log/up2date for more information
ko: 보다 자세한 정보는 /var/log/up2date 를 참조하시기 바랍니다

en: Select A File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select how your system will receive updates:
ko: 업데이트 수신 방법을 선택합니다:

en: Send _hardware profile
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일 보내기(_h)

en: Send _package profile
ko: 패키지 프로파일 보내기(_p)

en: Send hardware profile checkbox
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일 보내기 확인란

en: Send package profile checkbox
ko: 패키지 프로파일 보내기 확인란

en: Send us a profile of your current hardware and packages so we can determine what updates are available.
ko: 귀사의 시스템에 설치된 하드웨어와 패키지에 관한 프로파일을 보내주시면 어떤 업데이트를 받으실 수 있는 지를 알려드립니다.

en: Sending Information
ko: 패키지 정보를 보내는 중

en: Sending hardware information
ko: 하드웨어 정보를 보내는 중

en: Sending package information
ko: 패키지 정보를 보내는 중

en: Server has refused connection due to high load
ko: 네트워크 부하로 인해 서버 연결 실패

en: Set Up Software Updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 설정

en: Show additional output
ko: 추가 출력을 보여줌

en: Software Channel Subscriptions:
ko: 소프트웨어 채널 등록:

en: Software Update Not Set Up
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 설정

en: Software Updates Not Set Up
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 설정

en: Software update setup has been completed for this system.
ko: 시스템의 소프트웨어 업데이트 설정이 완료되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong while installing the new certificate:
ko: 새로운 인증서를 설치하는 도중 문제 발생:

en: Specify a file to use as the ssl CA cert
ko: ssl CA 인증서로 사용할 파일을 지정

en: Specify a password
ko: 암호 지정

en: Specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
ko: 인증받은 http proxy에 사용할 암호 지정

en: Specify a profilename
ko: 프로파일명 지정

en: Specify a url to use as a server
ko: 사용할 서버의 url을 지정

en: Specify a username
ko: 사용자명 지정

en: Specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
ko: 인증받은 http proxy와 함께 사용할 사용자명 지정

en: Specify an activation key
ko: 활성키 지정

en: Specify an http proxy to use
ko: 사용할 http proxy를 지정

en: Specify an organizational id for this system
ko: 시스템이 속한 기관의 ID를 지정

en: Start Window
ko: 윈도우 시작

en: Subscribe this system to the EUS channel tied to the system's redhat-release
ko: 이 시스템의 redhat-릴리즈와 연결된 EUS 채널에 시스템을 등록합니다

en: Subscriptions have been activated for the following Red Hat products/services:
ko: 다음의 Red Hat 제품/서비스에 해당하는 등록이 활성화되었습니다:

en: Support:
ko: 지원:

en: System Already Registered
ko: 이미 시스템이 등록되어 있음

en: System ID:
ko: 시스템 ID:

en: System Registration
ko: RHN 등록

en: System _Name:
ko: 시스템명(_N):

en: Take me back to the registration
ko: 등록 절차가 있는 곳으로 이동

en: Take me back to the setup process.
ko: 설정 절차가 있는 곳으로 이동합니다.

en: The installation number [ %s ] provided is not a valid installation number. Please go back to the previous screen and fix it.
ko: 입력하신 설치 번호 [ %s ]는 잘못된 설치 번호입니다. 이전 화면으로 가셔서 수정하시기 바랍니다.

en: The installation number is invalid
ko: 설치 번호가 잘못됨

en: The server indicated an error:
ko: 서버에 오류 발생:

en: The server may be in outage mode. You may have to try connecting later.
ko: 서버가 정지되었습니다. 나중에 연결해 보십시오.

en: The server you are registering against does not support EUS.
ko: 등록시 사용하려는 서버가 EUS를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: There was a SSL crypto error: %s
ko: SSL 암호 오류 발생: %s

en: There was a problem registering this system.
ko: 시스템을 등록하는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an SSL error. This could be because the file you picked was not a certificate file.
ko: SSL 오류가 발생했습니다. 이는 선택하신 파일이 인증서 파일이 아니기 때문일 수 도 있습니다.

en: There was an SSL error: %s
ko: SSL 오류 발생: %s

en: There was an authentication error: %s
ko: 인증 오류 발생: %s

en: There was an error building the list of packages.
ko: 패키지 목록을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server.  The message was:
ko: 등록 서버와 통신하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 메세지는 다음과 같습니다:

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server:
ko: 등록 서버와 통신하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: There was an error getting the list of hardware.
ko: 하드웨어 목록을 얻는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error loading your configuration.  Make sure that
    you have read access to /etc/sysconfig/rhn.
ko: 설정을 로딩하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다. 
     /etc/sysconfig/rhn에 읽기 접근 권한이 있는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: There was an error saving your configuration. Make sure that
    you own %s.
ko: 설정을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.  %s를 가지고 있는지 
    확인해 주십시오.

en: There was an error while applying your choice.
ko: 선택 사항을 적용하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while assembling information for the profile.
ko: 프로파일을 위한 정보를 수집하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while creating the profile.
ko: 프로파일을 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while installing the certificate.
ko: 인증서를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while logging in.
ko: 로그인하는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while populating the profile.
ko: 프로파일을 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
ko: 입/출력 오류 발생: %s

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
ko: 입/출력 오류 발생: %s

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of registering your system with Red Hat to receive software updates and other benefits. You will need the following to register:
ko: 다음과 같은 소프트웨어 업데이트를 위해 Red Hat Network (RHN)에 시스템을 연결하여 안내해 드립니다:

en: This client requires the server to support %s, which the current server does not support
ko: 현재 서버가 지원되지 않으므로, 클라이언트에 %s(을)를 지원하는 서버가 필요함

en: This error shouldn't have happened. If you'd like to help us improve this program, please file a bug at bugzilla.redhat.com. Including the relevant parts of '%s' would be very helpful. Thanks!
ko: 이러한 오류가 발생해서는 안됩니다. 프로그램 기능 향상을 위해 버그를bugzilla.redhat.com에 보고해 주시기 바랍니다. 버그와 연관된 '%s'의 부분을 알려주시면 더욱 감사드리겠습니다. 감사합니다!

en: This server doesn't support functionality needed by this version of the software update setup client. Please try again with a newer server.
ko: 이 서버는 소프트웨어 업데이트 설정 클라이언트 버전에서 필요한 기능적 지원을 하지 않습니다. 새로운 서버에서 다시 한번 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: This system has already been registered with RHN using RHN certificate-based technology.
ko: 시스템이 이미 RHN 인증서 기반 기술을 사용하여 RHN에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This system is already registered. Use --force to override
ko: 이미 등록된 시스템입니다. --force를 사용하여 덮어씀

en: This system may not be updated until it is associated with a channel.
ko: 이 시스템에 채널을 할당하기 전에는 업데이트가 실행되지 않을 것입니다.

en: This system was unable to be associated with the following RHN module(s) because there were insufficient subscriptions available in your account:
ko: 사용자 계정에서 사용 부적합한 등록이 있어 시스템을 다음의 RHN 모듈과 연관시킬 수 없습니다:

en: Tip: Forgot your login or password?  Contact your Satellite's Organization Administrator.
ko: 도움말: 사용자명이나 암호를 잊어버리셨습니까? Satellite의 기업 관리자에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.

en: Tip: Red Hat values your privacy: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html
ko: 도움말: Red Hat은 사용자 개인 정보를 보호합니다: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html

en: To learn more about RHN registration and technologies please consult this Knowledge Base Article: <a href="https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563">https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563</a>
ko: RHN 등록 및 기술에 대한 자세한 내용은 Knowledge Base 자료의 설명을 참조하십시오: <a href="https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563">https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563</a>

en: Unable to Locate SystemId
ko: SystemId를 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to open gui. Try `up2date --nox`
ko: GUI를 시작할 수 없습니다. `up2date --nox`를 시도해 보십시오.

en: Updates Configured
ko: 업데이트 설정을 완료했습니다

en: Updating hardware profile...
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일 업데이트하기...

en: Updating package profile...
ko: 패키지 프로파일 업데이트하기...

en: Updating virtualization profile...
ko: 가상화 프로파일 업데이트하기...

en: Usage of --use-eus-channel option with --activationkey is not supported. Please use username and password instead.
ko: --use-eus-channel 옵션을 --activationkey와 함께 사용하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 사용자명과 암호를 사용하십시오.

en: Use Au_thentication with HTTP Proxy:
ko: HTTP 프록시로 인증 사용(_t):

en: Use Authentication with HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시로 인증 사용

en: V_iew Package Profile ...
ko: 패키지 프로파일 보기(_i) ...

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: View Hardware Profile
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일 보기

en: View Package Profile
ko: 패키지 프로파일 보기

en: Virtualization module: software updates for a limited number of virtual guests on this system.
ko: 가상화 모듈: 시스템에서 제한된 숫자의 가상 게스트에 대한 소프트웨어 업데이트.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: --contactinfo option has been deprecated. Please login to the server web user Interface and update your contactinfo.
ko: 주의: --contactinfo 옵션은 사용 중지되었습니다. 서버 웹 사용자 인터페이스에 로그인해서 연락처 정보를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Warning: Only installed product listed above will receive updates and support. If you would like to receive updates for additional products, please login to your satellite web interface and subscribe this system to the appropriate software channels. See Kbase article for more details. (http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/docs/DOC-11313)
ko: 경고: 이 시스템에 설치된 제품이 위의 목록에 없을 경우, 제품에 해당하는 업데이트나 지원을 받으실 수 없게 됩니다. 제품에 해당하는 업데이트를 받으시려면, satellite 웹 인터페이스에 로그인하신 후 시스템을 해당하는 소프트웨어 채널에 등록하시기 바랍니다. 보다 자세한 정보는 Kbase article 11313장을 참조하시기 바랍니다. (http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/docs/DOC-11313)

en: Warning: Using this option, your system will always be the most recent minor release and cannot be limited to an older release version.
ko: 경고: 이 옵션을 사용하면 시스템은 가장 최신 마이너 릴리즈 버전으로 되어 이전 릴리즈 버전으로 제한할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: unable to enable rhnsd with chkconfig
ko: 경고: chkconfig를 사용하여 rhnsd를 활성화하는데 실패

en: Warning:You will not be able to limit this system to minor release that is older than the recent minor release if you select this option.
ko: 경고: 이 옵션을 선택하면 최신 마이너 릴리즈보다 더 이전 마이너 릴리즈로 시스템을 제한할 수 없습니다.

en: We are attempting to contact the Red Hat Network server at %s.
ko: %s에 있는 Red Hat Network 서버에 연결합니다.

en: We could not contact the Satellite or Proxy at '%s.'
ko: '%s'에 있는 Satellite 또는 Proxy에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Why Register
ko: 등록해야 하는 이유

en: Why Should I Connect to RHN? ...
ko: RHN에 연결해야 하는 이유는? ...

en: Why Should I Register?
ko: 등록해야 하는 이유

en: Would you like to register your system at this time? <b>(Strongly recommended.)</b>
ko: 지금 시스템을 등록하시겠습니까? <b>(강력히 권고함.)</b>

en: Yes, Continue
ko: 예, 계속진행합니다

en: Yes/No dialog:
ko: 예/아니오 대화 상자:

en: You may be running a client that is incompatible with the server.
ko: 서버에 맞지않는 클라이언트를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: You may deselect individual packages by unchecking them below.
ko: 아래에서 선택된 개별 패키지를 선택 해제하실 수 있습니다.

en: You must be root to run %s
ko: root로 %s를 실행하셔야 합니다

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
ko: 프로파일에 사용될 이름을 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must enter a login.
ko: 로그인 계정을 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must enter a password.
ko: 암호를 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must run rhn_register as root.
ko: root 계정으로 rhn_register를 실행하셔야 합니다.

en: You must run the RHN registration program as root.
ko: root로 RHN 등록 프로그램을 실행하셔야 합니다.

en: You must select a certificate.
ko: 인증서를 선택해 주십시오.

en: You need to register this system by running `rhn_register` before using this option
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하시기 전에 먼저 `rhn_register`를 실행하여 이 시스템을 등록하셔야 합니다

en: You specified an invalid protocol. Only https and http are allowed.
ko: 잘못된 프로토콜을 지정하셨습니다. https와 http만이 허용됩니다.

en: You were unable to be subscribed to the following software channels because there were insufficient subscriptions available in your account:
ko: 사용자 계정에서 사용 부적합한 등록이 있어 시스템을 다음의 소프트웨어 채널에 등록시킬 수 없습니다:

en: You will not be able to take advantage of these benefits without registering.
ko: 시스템을 Red Hat Network에 연결하지 않고 이러한 등록 권한의 혜택을 받으실 수 없습니다.

en: Your system is not setup for software updates.
ko: 시스템에 소프트웨어 업데이트가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Your system is now ready to receive the software updates that will keep it secure and supported.
    
    You'll know when software updates are available when a package icon appears in the notification area of your desktop (usually in the upper-right corner, circled below.) Clicking on this icon, when available, will guide you through applying any updates that are available:
ko: 시스템에 지속적 보안 및 지원을 제공하는 소프트웨어 업데이트를 받으실 수 있는 준비가 되었습니다.
    
    소프트웨어 업데이트가 가능할 때 데스크톱의 통지 부분에 패키지 아이콘이 나타나게 됩니다. (주로 오른쪽 상단 코너에 나타남) 이 아이콘을 클릭하면 사용 가능한 업데이트를 적용하는 방법을 안내해 드립니다:

en: Your system is ready to receive the software updates that will keep it secure and supported.
    
    You'll know when software updates are available when a package icon appears in the notification area of your desktop (usually in the upper-right corner, circled below.) Clicking on this icon, when available, will guide you through applying any updates that are available:
ko: 시스템에 지속적 보안 및 지원을 제공하는 소프트웨어 업데이트를 받으실 수 있는 준비가 되었습니다.
    
    소프트웨어 업데이트가 가능할 때 데스크톱의 통지 부분에 패키지 아이콘이 나타나게 됩니다. (주로 오른쪽 상단 코너에 나타남) 이 아이콘을 클릭하면 사용 가능한 업데이트를 적용하는 방법을 안내해 드립니다:

en: Your system will be subscribed to %s 
    base software channel. You will not be
    able to move this system to an earlier release
    (you will be able to move to a newer release).
    Are you sure you would like to continue?
ko: 여러분의 시스템이 %s에 기본 소프트웨어 
    채널에 등록될 것입니다. 여러분은 이 
    시스템을 더 이전 버전으로 변경할 수 
    없을 것입니다.(더 최신 버전으로는 변경
    가능합니다) 정말로 계속 진행하겠습니까?

en: Your system will be subscribed to the base software channel to receive all available updates.
ko: 시스템은 모든 사용 가능한 업데이트를 받도록 기본 소프트웨어 채널에 등록됩니다.

en: Your system will be subscribed to the base software channel.  You will not be able to move this system to an earlier minor release channel if you continue (you will be able to move to a later release.)
ko: 시스템은 기본 소프트웨어 채널이 등록될 것입니다. 계속 진행하시면 이 시스템을 더 이전의 마이너 릴리즈로 변경할 수 없습니다(이후의 마이너 버전으로는 변경할 수 있습니다).

en: Your system will need to access a subscription. This will allow you to keep your system updated, secure, and supported.
ko: 시스템을 서브스크립션에 액세스해야 합니다. 이는 지속적으로 시스템을 업데이트하고 지원함은 물론 시스템의 보안을 유지합니다.

en: [Deprecated] Read contact info from stdin
ko: [사용금지됨] stdin에서 연락 정보를 읽음

en: _Activate a subscription now...
ko: 지금 등록을 활성화합니다...(_A)

en: _Close
ko: 종료(_C)

en: _Exit
ko: 종료(_E)

en: _Finish
ko: 완료(_F)

en: _Go Back and Register
ko: 다시 돌아가서 등록 (_G)

en: _Login:
ko: 로그인(_L):

en: _Minor release:
ko: 마이너 릴리즈(_M):

en: _No, Cancel
ko: 아니요, 취소합니다(_N)

en: _No, I prefer to register at a later time.
ko: 아니요, 나중에 등록합니다.(_N)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Proxy Location:
ko: Proxy 위치(_P):

en: _Proxy Setup
ko: Proxy 설정(_P)

en: _View Hardware Profile ...
ko: 하드웨어 프로파일 보기(_V) ...

en: _Why Should I Register?
ko: 등록해야 하는 이유 (_W)

en: _Yes, Continue
ko: 예, 계속진행합니다(_Y)

en: _Yes, I'd like to register now.
ko: 예, 지금 등록합니다.(_Y)

en: class %s has no attribute '%s'
ko: 클래스 %s에는 '%s' 속성이 없습니다

en: icon of aplet
ko: 애플릿 아이콘

en: installation number field
ko: 설치 번호란

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: progress bar
ko: 작업 진행 상황 막대

en: progress status
ko: 작업 진행 상태

en: proxy location
ko: Proxy 위치

en: proxy password field
ko: Proxy 암호란

en: proxy user field
ko: proxy 사용자란

en: satellite server location
ko: satellite 서버 위치

en: system name
ko: 시스템명

en: unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음
